2-workonline.com 2-workonline.com

2-workonline.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews No!

excellent: 3

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 1

very bad: 2

WOT (Web of Trust) n/a

Trustworthiness: n/a

Vendor reliability: n/a

Privacy: n/a

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: 2-workonline.com

IP: 216.139.213.144

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have tried to cancel my account since prior to the charges taken in January and I am still having deductions of $14.95 taken from my checking account. I have asked for a refund of my money and still have not received it. Their "Terms" state that onceyou... See Moreclick on the "Cancel My Account" link a message will pop up asking: "Are you sure you want to cancel your membership?" Well this has NEVER popped up for me. I can still see all my account information. I have called their phone number and still not received a phone call back. This needs to stop!!!!
By gravatar DebbyH (New User) - on Apr 07, 2014 - 23:31 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This is a horrible site don't get involved in this scam. I registered on line then they ask you for 14.95 a one time fee. Well I couldn't register because I did not pay the 14.95 once you pay the 14.95 supposedly you are suppose to get a... See Moreregistration code. Well I registered paid the 14.95 never got registration code. Asked for my money back we will see
By gravatar TinaT (New User) - on May 28, 2013 - 22:10 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I am having serious doubts about the use of this site because of the information provided. I see a user is being asked to pay for information where he or she can find a job. Now tell me why is it I would need to pay for a job when... See MoreI can find that same information for free on the Internet? That to me draws a red flag of warning. Rule of thumb when seeking any job especially a telecommuting job: An employee does not pay to begin working, it is the employer who must provide the paycheck.
By gravatar SueE (New User) - on Mar 26, 2013 - 23:19 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
2-Workonline isn't a horrible company. Some customers fail to read the terms, and conditions of the services we offer, and then become upset with charges that they have agreed to. These customers have received their refunds. As far as the LDI Publishing company, Jamie Moore had nothing to do this... See Morecompany. Please research more, and get facts before accusing someone of a scam. When running any type of business online or offline there are some customers that you can't please. Even well known company have complaints. We act on each complaint, and offer a refund to anyone who isn't happy with our services. Just because some customers aren't happy, doesn't mean that all customers are unhappy with the services we offer. In fact we have hundreds of happy customers. Google 2-Workonline, and you will find them. For those who posted their good reviews, and even the bad reviews thank you! I don't know to many scammer's that would take the times to respond to online reviews. Thank you! 2-Workonline.
By gravatar JamieM (New User) - on Mar 04, 2013 - 18:36 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This is a horrible company. Do not use 2-Workonline. They are not a ligit company!!! I submitted numerous resumes with no response. My checking account was double charged and was still being charged after I had my account closed which therefore caused an over draft on
... See More my account. I have tried contacting this company to re-imburse my account for the unauthorized withdraw they made against my account! I will be contacting an attorney and reporting this company for theft and fraud! DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!!! IT IS A SCAMMM!!!!!

I have e-mails with Jamie stating to me what the processing fee and monthly fee would be to use their web-site to search for a job. When I signed up it was at the price she quoted me. Then when I checked my bank account it was charged more than what she quoted to me in the e-mail. Then like I stated above it was double charged. Now, I did however get my registration fee refunded back to me but I am still waiting on the fee that was double charged to be refunded to me. Jamie stated to me in an e-mail that the $17.90 that was double charged to my account was being processed and I would receive an e-mail when my refund has been issued. This e-mail is dated February 25, 2013 and today is April 16, 2013 and I am still waiting on this refund that was double charged to my bank account. Jamie stated in an e-mail below "Some customers fail to read the terms, and conditions of the services we offer and then become upset with charges they have agreed to". Well, Jamie, the charges that were charged to my account were not the charges you quoted to me in your e-mail and are not the charges I agreed to! So, yes, I was upset when I saw the charges and was not getting any response to the many resumes and applications I submitted for potential work at home jobs. I would not recommend 2Workonline to anyone!! It is a rip-off!!! """"AND JAMIE..i AM STILL WAITING ON MY $17.90 REFUND!!!! I also sent a certified letter to the 2 workonline address 223 Cibolo Branch Drive in Boerne, TX 78006 and the certified letter was returned to me several weeks later by the post office as refused to sign/never picked up!! DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!!!!
By gravatar SheriH (New User) - on Feb 18, 2013 - 19:07 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I verified this website intensively, because I was highly interested but greatly afraid of scams.

I found out that this lady, Jamie, whose real name is Jamie Lacina, has been involved in several other HUGE scam companies/websites. LDI Publishing, for one.
NTSCPRO is another one. ... See More
The website is recent, this avoids collecting scam reports (not because it's not scam, but because it's new).

AVOID!!! RUN!
By gravatar OnlineScamHunt (New User) - on Aug 11, 2012 - 08:38 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Nothing bad to say! Great site with great services. Been working from home for about a month now thanks to this site. I work for U-haul working from home full-time. So far so good.
By gravatar ontop (New User) - on Jul 02, 2012 - 18:04 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
2-workonline.com is a great site, with great services. I was able to find a job working from home.
By gravatar Conner (New User) - on Apr 01, 2012 - 21:30 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Such a great site, and up front and honest with the services they offer.
By gravatar bell (New User) - on Apr 01, 2012 - 20:57 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about 2-workonline.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 1

Twitter: 15

Facebook: 92

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
5,988,705
PageRank:
2
Facebook Share:
81
Facebook Like:
11
Google+ Like:
1
Twitter Share:
15

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

2-workonline.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

2-workonline.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About 2-workonline.com

Wix.com 2workfromhome11 created by sideofme based on eCounselors

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?


Website Ping Test: 2-workonline.com down?

... 9 10 11 12