addmefast.com addmefast.com

addmefast.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: 0 pop-ups

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 1

good: 0

neutral: 1

bad: 1

very bad: 5

WOT (Web of Trust) Safe

Trustworthiness: Safe

Vendor reliability: Safe

Privacy: Safe

Child Safety: Safe

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: addmefast.com

IP: 195.70.4.250

40 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Excellent. I had no problems. I got hundreds os LIKEs to my facebook pages. But BEWARE of another one called addmefast.me ( notice the me on the final ), which I lost a hundred dollars and had not a single LIKE.
By gravatar DihelsonM (New User) - on Oct 10, 2014 - 12:32 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Sign up free and get free facebook like,twitter follower and much more and also earn money from our website

elsevolve.com
By gravatar ArifB3 (New User) - on Aug 19, 2014 - 20:17 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Everytime I want to add (even random) Youtube channels, they claim that it is already existing. And earning some points is very hard because you don't get points for most likes and subscriptions. Now I seat on almost 8000 points which I am not able to spend.

One word: SCAM!
By gravatar MikeB16 (User) - on Jul 25, 2014 - 19:41 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Não há nem o que comentar
By gravatar LeonardoJ (User) - on Dec 25, 2013 - 08:40 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
We saw their site, and thought WOW - what a great idea!

Then, I signed up and got the ball rolling. When I input our FaceBook page url, a message appeared that the URL for our FB page already existed in their site. As it is our new FB page name,... See MoreI contacted AddMeNow customer service and quickly entered CUSTOMER SERVICE HELL!

Here's the transcript of our conversation:

Me: I get an error message that my url already exists.

Them: Hi. This page is added to an account, which is blocked for violation of our TOS. In this case we never transfer anything.

Me: Which account? As the legal owner of the Facebook page, we have a right to know who is besmirching our good name! We have NEVER used AddMeFast before. That Facebook page is our new Facebook name - it was just changed on Facebook a little over a week ago. Why are we being penalized and denied use of your service because SOMEONE ELSE broke your rules?

Them: famikuwiregy@hotmail.com whose account is that?

Me: We have no idea who famikuwiregy@hotmail.com is! Our corporate emails all end in @OurCompanyNameHere.com

Them: Dear User. That user added you page, ad his account is band for violating our TERM, so in this case we never transfer anything.

Me: So, am I to understand this... we are being banned because someone else broke your rules? Someone that is not OurCompanyNameHere.com? Someone NOT connected with OurCompanyNameHere? What kind of messed up company are you? They tarnish our good name, and so do you?

Them: Dear user. Have a respect, this is our TERMS, we can not do anything.

Me: Your terms and conditions ARE WRONG when innocent people are punished for the actions of others! How do you propose to make it right for all the other users out there in the same situation we now find ourselves? How do we get access to the services you are denying us? Services we are being blocked from BECAUSE SOMEONE ELSE BROKE YOUR RULES?

Them: Someone else added your page, we are not guilty,sorry but we can not help you.
By gravatar CatherineE (New User) - on Dec 19, 2013 - 13:54 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
A HORRABLE WEBSITE WITH NOT PROFIT!

a) Their service dont answer many days
b) The system works wrong and points a new client get only for the first clicks and then the system will not add your points for clicks
... See Morec) When you get like about your first points, that not real good facebook users - possible many faked users they give you a like
d) But all your likes you get from other facebook users of this system, you lost in 2-3 days later
e) The support mails will not been answer many times
By gravatar DetlefB3 (User) - on Oct 17, 2013 - 11:02 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
quiero muchos likes para mi pagina
By gravatar MinatoN (New User) - on Feb 20, 2013 - 03:17 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Scam site. Steals your personal information. Got me banned from many other sites as well after I tried to add them.
By gravatar KittyC (New User) - on Feb 06, 2013 - 03:28 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about addmefast.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 9515

Twitter: 7108

Facebook: 2956

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
958
PageRank:
3
Facebook Share:
615
Facebook Like:
2341
Google+ Like:
9515
Twitter Share:
7108

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

addmefast.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

addmefast.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About addmefast.com

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of addmefast.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Oct 05, 2014 - 07:04


Website Ping Test: addmefast.com down?

... 9 10 11 12