airtkt.com airtkt.com

airtkt.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: 0 pop-ups

Links: Linked to green sites

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 1

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 4

very bad: 1

WOT (Web of Trust) Safe

Trustworthiness: Safe

Vendor reliability: Safe

Privacy: Safe

Child Safety: Excellent

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: airtkt.com

IP: 64.50.168.133

50 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
First of all, the prices are higher than the other sites. This is the worst company I have ever encountered. The whole time I was talking to the representatives, I could not understand them at all. I wasn't even sure if they understood me because of their lack of knowledge... See Morein the English language. The flight I had switched online to a different time (8:15 am flight to 10:05 am flight), and I was very confused. Because of that, I called to cancel the flight and they made me try to pay 25 dollars for something that wasn't even my fault. I called in again to try to change it (since it wasn't reasonable to pay 25 dollars) but the whole time I talked to them, none of the people were helpful. I had to wait over 10 min to even get someone on the phone. Then I had to talk to about 4 people who didn't know how to speak English, and had to listen to them trying to steal money from me. It was about 68 dollars for me to switch a flight, when I already paid 174 dollars for my first flight (a flight I did not want), and the flight I wanted to change to was 174 dollars as well. This made no sense to me in anyway. I kept talking to them to try to make them lower it because of the circumstances and the free cancellation sign that I saw on the ticket.. but none of them cared or even replied in a manner that they were in my shoes. They just kept pressing me to make the decision to pay 25 dollars or 68 dollars for the change. I even told these people that they were the worst company I have ever dealt with in my life, and they just shrugged it off like the company didn't mean anything to them.... I really want to know who is the owner of this company and tell him all about my experience. I will work my best to get this company down to the ground. Thank you guys for a very bad service and wasting 2 hours of my life today.
By gravatar NaokiH (New User) - on Aug 24, 2014 - 01:36 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Horrible customer service. Do not book through these guys. I've spent hours on hold and been hung up on multiple times. They are very sketchy, and I'm honestly worried that I'll even be able to get my tickets. I say again, do not book through them.
By gravatar JordanT2 (New User) - on Apr 08, 2013 - 21:39 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
They have this awesome prices on tickets, that when you booked them, they never go thru with the airline. Then they offer you another ticket with a completely different price.
What's funny it's if you check their site, they are still offering the same miraculously low price ticket, even thou they... See Moreknow the Arline will reject it!
It's a waste of time. Don't book with this people.
By gravatar NataliaS2 (New User) - on Mar 09, 2013 - 15:59 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have horrible customer service Experience with airtkt.com.
One of my flight was canceled before I start my trip so I have to call customer service to reschedule my flight but the phone call forward to India and they keep asking me to call back in certain time (PST) to... See Moretalk to someone can reschedule but when I call back they hang up my phone call. I tried 5 times and finally someone picked up my phone accidentally then hung up again after I explain my problem. I tried one week....repeat the same thing...call back....hung up my phone....
I have to call United airline to complain and they took care my problem with very good attitude.
If you don't need customer service from airtkt.com then you are fine but if you need customer service then GOOD LUCK!!!
By gravatar AliceH2 (New User) - on Mar 08, 2013 - 05:42 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
OK, Here is my detail review and I hope it'll help people to rest assure with airtkt's excellent service. I swear to God that I am their first time customer and just feel like it is my due to write a review to thank them and to help other people... See Moreto be confident If you select this site.
I came across airtkt from Bookingbuddy. They offered the unbelievably lowest price ($500 cheaper than any other sites for 2 tickets to Asia).(NOT Always cheapest though: I checked back today and my good price was no longer available on airtkt either)..So in some sense, I am lucky!
Anyway,I clicked on their website, called their toll free number to make sure there are some one REAL at the other end. Just like ANY customer service phone line, I was on hold for about 3 minutes until an [Yeah] [probably] Indian rep answered my question about their company.
I felt better and proceeded my booking online. An email confirmation came right after I finished paying, along with the instruction of calling them back from my phone to confirm my credit card purchase.I did exactly that and was good to go.(and yes, it was another 2 to 3 minute on hold with that phone call)
With the confirmation from airtkt, I can go directly on Delta to check and select my seats after probably an hour.
The E-tickets number were also officially sent to my email 5 hours after my purchase with detail itinenary, and ticket prices (Break down in detail: Tax/service fee...)
Airtkt service fee was ONLY $36, and for me, it is too little for what they had helped me to save!
About people complaining about Cancellation fee ...please think straight before saying harsh and mean words....the $400 cancellation each ticket is from THE AIRLINE, not from the ticket agency. All they got from you is $36 which clearly stated on your bank statement also. Consider all odd and end before clicking that damn "confirm button" then you will save money and whole load of headache.
Good luck with your travelling, and definitely I will go back to airtkt in the future if they offer any excellent deal like what I got.
By gravatar TracyA (New User) - on Mar 04, 2013 - 23:31 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I booked at ticket at an alarmingly low rate. I get an email stating, "We are unable to verify the card information. . . it is our company policy that the card holder should complete the following three step process to obtain E ticket confirmation." Among the three... See Moresteps was to send them a copy of the front and back of my credit card, AND a COPY MY PASSPORT!!!! I became uncomfortable booking with this company so I called them to cancel everything within the hour. I call the number listed on their website for 24/7 service. The phone just rings. I called the second number listed on their website, and the phone just rings. I tried this four times. I called my credit card company immediately to report the fraud and sent AirTkt an email to cancel my transaction. I get a return phone call back from a strange number (I didn't know it was them) but I didn't answer as I don't answer calls from unknown numbers. They did not leave me a message and proceeded to call a second time 1 second later. The gentleman told me that I no longer need to send the copies of my card or passport and my ticket is good to go. At this point I wasn't comfortable and asked to cancel but I was told I had to pay a fee to cancel. I told him that my flight wasn't even booked yet since I don't even have the E-ticket confirmation. He proceed to charge the cancellation fee on my credit card.
By gravatar Wen-yiJ (New User) - on Feb 28, 2013 - 08:21 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about airtkt.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 21

Twitter: 0

Facebook: 453

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
310,252
PageRank:
3
Facebook Share:
111
Facebook Like:
342
Google+ Like:
21
Twitter Share:
0

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

airtkt.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

airtkt.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About airtkt.com

Cheap Airline Tickets, Cheap Flights,Flight Tickets , Last Minute Travel

Looking for exclusive offer on Flight Tickets, Airline Tickets , Airfare & Travel Deals ! Save $10 on booking every Plane Tickets Any support call us 1800-247-4775 Airtkt.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of airtkt.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Sep 30, 2014 - 19:53


Website Ping Test: airtkt.com down?

... 9 10 11 12