aliexpress.com aliexpress.com

aliexpress.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Linked to green sites

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 3

good: 1

neutral: 0

bad: 3

very bad: 2

WOT (Web of Trust) Excellent

Trustworthiness: Excellent

Vendor reliability: Excellent

Privacy: Excellent

Child Safety: Excellent

Wikipedia Trust Links 2

Links: 2

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: aliexpress.com

IP: 128.242.127.18

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!

Contact & Support

aliexpress.com
aliexpress.com 2000000
☎ +254158768
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Great market. Best prices on the net. Got my refunds when needed.
(more then 50 successful deliveries)
By gravatar MaxH5 (New User) - on Jul 17, 2014 - 02:51 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Poor experience. Got 2 orders with defect products but no solution and dispute hangs since weeks..... Not again! "
By gravatar OliverW8 (New User) - on Jun 03, 2014 - 21:50 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
J’achète régulièrement des accessoires sur ce site. Parfois, la livraison tarde, mais je reçois généralement mes articles commandés.
By gravatar cassandralarch (User) - on Feb 21, 2014 - 12:07 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ORDERED AT LEAST SIX PAIRS OF CLOTHING EARLY AS THE 25TH OF SEPTEMBER IT IS NOW THE 15TH OF OCTOBER AND I HAVENT RECIEVED NOT ONE ITEM THEY HAD A CHINESE HOLIDAY WHICH THEY DELAYED MY SHIPMENT TO CELEBRATE THIS HOLIDAY AND INFORMED OF THE HOLIDAY AFTER I PURCHASED... See MoreAND ASKED THEM WHY MY ITEM WAS’T SHIPPED YET THEY ALL WILL GET HORRIBLE FEEDBACK FOR FASLE ADVERTISEMENT I SHOULDNT HAVE TO WAIT A ENTIRE MONTH TO RECIEVE MY ORDER”
By gravatar ChantaeS (New User) - on Oct 16, 2013 - 02:19 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Très bon site. On y trouve beaucoup de bons produits. Il est pratiquement aussi bon qu’Ebay.
By gravatar AtemM (New User) - on Mar 08, 2013 - 20:36 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Ali-Express aka Alibaba.com does not respond to my questions regarding a refund for an item not received nor does the seller respond either.

Folks, it's all about the money, your money they want to keep in their own pockets wether you get the item or not. they just don't care.
... See MoreIt is a totally confusing refund process you have to go through.

Stay far away from this crooked site!

I also have been spammed a whole lot in my emails just after signing up with Ali.
By gravatar saml (New User) - on Dec 26, 2012 - 19:35 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Mit Aliexpress wollte ich ein Smartphone kaufen. Nachdem ich bei einem Hämdler das richtige gefunden hatte, habe ich das Geld an Aliexpress überwiesen und dann kam's. Der Händler konnte das Smartphone nicht liefern, aber ein anderes. Das wollte ich nicht und hatte ja die "Garantie" von Aliexpress, das Geld zurück... See Morezu bekommen. Also hatte ich einen anderen Händler gefunden und wollte dies dann bestellen und mit dem Guthaben bezahlen. Das wurde mir auch schriftlich von Aliexpress bestätigt. Aber als ich dann bestellt hatte und bezahlen wollte, konnte ich das nicht!!
Aliexpress kann das Geld nur zurück überweisen und das kostet: 20$US .
Uns so habe ich dann wenigstens einen Teil zurückbekommen. Mit allen Gebühren hat mich der Spaß 34.-€ gekostet.
Bei Aliexpress bestelle ich nie wieder und kann das auch niemanden empfehlen!
By gravatar Turama (New User) - on Nov 09, 2012 - 10:00 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
In respect to store/412403 UgoodBuy
Even if they make a mistake they will hold your money as long as they can.
When you ask to cancel an order because they described something wrong alibaba will tell you that the "supplier is reviewing your request" even though the product shows that... See Moreit was never shipped. 60 days they have. DO not trust!!!

Although there are some good suppliers on Alibaba you must be very careful because all the promises of buyer protection prove to be near impossible to make use of. This opinion is from many purchase and years of experience with them.
By gravatar aaronmccoll (New User) - on Oct 04, 2012 - 05:22 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
well recommended its a great site to deal with and is quick for service AAA+++
By gravatar aussieman1978 (New User) - on Aug 11, 2012 - 11:11 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about aliexpress.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 1490

Twitter: 26

Facebook: 487431

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
89
PageRank:
6
Facebook Share:
351635
Facebook Like:
135796
Google+ Like:
1490
Twitter Share:
26

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

aliexpress.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

aliexpress.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About aliexpress.com

Alibaba.com Wholesale Platform - Get wholesale products from China wholesalers!

Find a great range of quality products at wholesale prices and buy online from China wholesalers and China suppliers right here.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Status of aliexpress.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Apr 11, 2014 - 10:54


Website Ping Test: aliexpress.com down?

... 4 5 6 7 8