alumawallet.com alumawallet.com

This page has moved to internationaledge.com 100%

alumawallet.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 0

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 0

very bad: 1

WOT (Web of Trust) Safe

Trustworthiness: Safe

Vendor reliability: Safe

Privacy: Safe

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: alumawallet.com

IP: 64.71.148.86

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
i am now on my second wallet as the hinge pins keep falling out all the time very poor finish in this reguard
robert merlo
By gravatar RobertM56 (New User) - on Sep 14, 2014 - 08:56 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I noticed that the website has no provision for canceling your order, once you give them your credit card info. Once hooked, they just reel you in. Not exactly tthe most honest way of doing business. But, afterall, they are in New Jersey.
By gravatar Robert F. Martin (New User) - on Jul 24, 2011 - 22:29 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I already grabbed my wallet and ready to purchase these wallets through my Credit Card. However, upon reading all these bad comments from the customers, I said to myself, forget it.
By gravatar Delfin Anora (New User) - on Jun 18, 2011 - 23:52 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
compre 4 wallet y me enviaron solamente 3. ... See More order number TELB 07020160
By gravatar LUIS MATOS (New User) - on May 21, 2011 - 01:01 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Notice that not one site who sells the product has any open forum reviews ... that is because this product is a piece of junk.

Alum. sides are held in place with 2 strips of double stick tape. Both sides fell off right in my hand within 5 minutes. Didn't even... See Moreget the chance to put anything in the wallet.

MFG - won't reimburse for cost of shipping which means that your just S.O.L. because shipping is 2x the cost of the product itself.

Save yourself grief. Find something else. It's a great idea - just really badly executed.
By gravatar Michael E (New User) - on Apr 04, 2011 - 21:37 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
to who it concerns. I ordered 6 wallets on the telephone. to me it should have been $30.oo plus tax and any other. when it arived it had 14 wallets in the box. the invoice totaled $184.78 so that tells me somebody doesn't know... See Morewhat there doing. the comercial said by one wallet and recieve one free. so I thought that was a good deal. so since I got screwed I will tell everybody that said anything about ordering a wallet like that, that they will get screwed if they order any.


Sincerely David Whiteley
By gravatar David L Whiteley (New User) - on Mar 31, 2011 - 02:35 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about alumawallet.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 122

Twitter: 3

Facebook: 47

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
n/a
PageRank:
3
Facebook Share:
34
Facebook Like:
13
Google+ Like:
122
Twitter Share:
3

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

alumawallet.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

alumawallet.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About alumawallet.com

Telebrands International - Products Distribution Network

Bringing you innovative product at affordable prices for over 20 years. Manufacturer of As Seen On TV White Light, OWL, One Sweep, Robomaid, First Alert and more!

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of alumawallet.com

This website has a permanent redirection to internationaledge.com - 100%

Last checked on Sep 27, 2014 - 23:57


Website Ping Test: alumawallet.com down?

... 13 14 15 16