best-uk-id.co.cc best-uk-id.co.cc

best-uk-id.co.cc

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 18

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 0

very bad: 1

WOT (Web of Trust) Excellent

Trustworthiness: Excellent

Vendor reliability: Excellent

Privacy: Excellent

Child Safety: Excellent

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: best-uk-id.co.cc

IP: 66.197.150.116

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
13
Thumb Down
I brought my ID for a stunning price of £30, which is an amazing value, Im 16 and I get served anywhere anytime, any staff member. I have been ID'D in the "Co-op" and they acepted the ID. After I had been ID once I havent been ID'D in that... See Moresame store, this helped me buy Cigarrettes and Alcohol. I would strongly recommend this site to anyone. It's a must buy for such a little price. I have used other sites, but i recieved a international drivers license which was laughed at. 100% support from myself.

Many Thanks Guys
Gordon Smith
By gravatar Gordon Smith (New User) - on Feb 02, 2011 - 22:41 | report
Thumb Up
6
Thumb Down
I ordered an id card and I was relieved that it turned up as promised and the card is fantastic. I've been caught before and was expecting problems, had none at all. I've told my mates and I'm posting here too. Top ID website that really delivers.
By gravatar John Evans (New User) - on Feb 02, 2011 - 15:43 | report
Thumb Up
3
Thumb Down
I ordered my copy after visiting best-uk-id website. I must say that initially I was a bit skeptical, but after contacting them by email, I got an immediate response which was good. I then asked a lot of questions and they were always answered, ofcourse everything through email.
The card I... See Morereceived was one of the best I have seen around. It seems like the real thing.
I highly recommend this website as it is reliable and they will not take your money and run but deliver on the promise they make. Remember that you will be dealing with very friendly and professional people.
By gravatar Boss (New User) - on Mar 28, 2011 - 20:11 | report
Thumb Up
2
Thumb Down
i am very happy with my id only one bad thing and that is that the picture is slightly stretched. but i will recommend to everyone looking for a good fake id.
By gravatar Dan (New User) - on Mar 12, 2011 - 16:24 | report
Thumb Up
2
Thumb Down
I ordered an old style Driving Licence with holograms and paid for the express delivery. I turned up 2 days later and I'm very happy with it. I had an email almost instantly after ordering and another one to tell me it was on it's way. I had no... See Moreproblems and feel happy to recommend this website. I'd heard lots of horror stories about fake ID sites and Just feel lucky to have found this one.
By gravatar Paul Ashby (New User) - on Mar 07, 2011 - 19:47 | report
Thumb Up
2
Thumb Down
hey, i am really tempted to purchase a card, seems like there a few good reviews but a few bas aswell. Could someone email me a picture of there id card they puchased for me to take a look at? sam_dickinson@hotmail.co.uk
many thanks
By gravatar sam dickinson (New User) - on Feb 26, 2011 - 02:13 | report
Thumb Up
2
Thumb Down
This is a fantastic site , staff are very helpfull and respond quickly to any questions, i have been sent samples of there work and i have to say it's first class. when i orderd my ID it was sent first class recorded delivery and arrived next day.
I would have... See Moreno problem recommending this site.

Regards
Alan from Glasgow
By gravatar alan steel (New User) - on Feb 25, 2011 - 21:47 | report
Thumb Up
4
Thumb Down
I wouldn't listen to the bad reviews about this website. yes there are plenty of bad sites out there but as soon as i contacted them i knew they were the real deal. both my id's came within 2 days of ordering via royal mail recorded delivery.

yes the id's are... See Moregood, could maybe do with a few of the security features on the card but looks rather good

the bad reviews are obviously competitor sites which is really pathetic

looking forward to testing mine out tomorrow
By gravatar charlie Hall (New User) - on Feb 25, 2011 - 21:22 | report
Thumb Up
3
Thumb Down
My card turned up and i'm happy with it. Seems odd that there is suddenly bad feedback. Are these people customers or what? Have they contacted the site? All of my emails got an answer. I'll use them again.
By gravatar Michelle Jones (New User) - on Feb 25, 2011 - 21:11 | report
Thumb Up
2
Thumb Down
Don't listen to the above messages. This is about the only genuine website which have continued to deliver a fantastic service and excellent product. The product I ordered was recieved within 2 days of ordering and I was contacted through email to be informed of each stage of the process.... See MoreCould not say a bad word about this website !
By gravatar Ryan C (New User) - on Feb 25, 2011 - 18:14 | report
Thumb Up
2
Thumb Down
i have recently been using this site,the quality,service and price are second to none,this is a great site and it delivers exactly what is says on the tin.
would have no hesitation on reccommending this site to anyone.i have had bad experiences with other sites and lost money doin so. again... See Morethis is a great site and delivery of product fantastic
By gravatar mick mcdougall (New User) - on Feb 25, 2011 - 17:59 | report
Thumb Up
2
Thumb Down
Well I got my mine the next day and so did my brother. I had loads of contact by email before I ordered and think that the site very good. It's all through Paypal so what's the problem? I've told lots of people about it and told them to leave... See Morea review on here too.
By gravatar Sam Benson (New User) - on Feb 25, 2011 - 17:19 | report
Thumb Up
3
Thumb Down
I've bought 2 ID cards and had no problems. There are a lot of scam sites around but this isn't one of them. Good site and good service.
By gravatar Martin Webb (New User) - on Feb 24, 2011 - 21:21 | report
Thumb Up
4
Thumb Down
Got my ID today and it's better than any of the others I've seen. Good service, good communication and very helpful. Even has a hologram and it looks the business.
By gravatar Andy C (New User) - on Feb 08, 2011 - 09:50 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
http://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/uk-idcom-c211331.html this is my review...!
By gravatar MarcusV3 (New User) - on Dec 14, 2013 - 23:13 | report
Thumb Up
1
Thumb Down
i'd actually like to revise my last comment as my card arrived ironically the day after my last comment lol

and what can i say the product was of a very high quality so much so that some of my friends are now in the process of ordering from this site
By gravatar david grant (New User) - on Aug 20, 2011 - 14:17 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Just got my card through the door and what can I say, ordered Friday evening so the fact that it got here so quickly is quite astounding. The service is absolutely fantastic, communication has been top-notch and I highly recommend giving it a go. The card itself, is pretty damn... See Moregood and I ordered the cheapest one (the £20 UK drivers license) - I can't imagine how good the one's with all the holograms, etc are.
By gravatar Andrew (New User) - on Jul 18, 2011 - 17:06 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Just ordered an ID off best-uk-id, contact with them has been really good with quick responses and all seems good but I will know for sure when with any luck my ID comes through the door. I'll post here again when it comes through.
By gravatar Andrew (New User) - on Jul 15, 2011 - 22:21 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I'm looking at getting an ID from this site but don't know what to make of the mixed reviews if someone could send me a picture of the ID they got from this wedsite that'd help me decide,
liz.osborne@hotmail.co.uk
thanks
By gravatar Elizabeth (New User) - on Jun 16, 2011 - 22:00 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
why no explanation for the bad reviews?
By gravatar Medison Hogg (New User) - on Mar 27, 2011 - 05:38 | report
Thumb Up
1
Thumb Down
i orderded a driving licence and it came two days after. i was very happy with the service i received and all of my emails were replyed to the same day i sent them. the id is great and would recomend to everyone.
By gravatar Dan (New User) - on Mar 02, 2011 - 22:36 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
You only have to read the good messages to realise something is wrong, for example they are all excellent not one problem, i could understand if there might of been an occasion where it might of been late for example! my bet is like the other review he is self... See Morepromoting! These people have no conscience!They will do anything for your money, STOP STEALING PEOPLES GENUINE CASH THAT THEY HAVE WORKED FOR!!!
By gravatar david foster (New User) - on Feb 25, 2011 - 18:40 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
i heard trading standards are looking into this site with many other id sites, just stay away from them!
By gravatar Ian hunter (New User) - on Feb 25, 2011 - 18:33 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about best-uk-id.co.cc)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
n/a
PageRank:
n/a

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

best-uk-id.co.cc

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

best-uk-id.co.cc

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About best-uk-id.co.cc

Best UK ID - UK ID That Works

UK ID cards and proof of age that look real and work. The best novelty ID in the UK.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Status of best-uk-id.co.cc

Last checked on Sep 28, 2014 - 02:42


Website Ping Test: best-uk-id.co.cc down?

... 4 5 6 7 8