bookvip.com bookvip.com

bookvip.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 5

good: 4

neutral: 0

bad: 0

very bad: 3

WOT (Web of Trust) n/a

Trustworthiness: n/a

Vendor reliability: n/a

Privacy: n/a

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: bookvip.com

IP: 75.101.156.248

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!

Contact & Support

Bookvip.com
North Miami
United States
☎ +888 849 8450
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
We just got back from Punta Cana booking through BookVIP. It was worth it for sure. We had to attend the sale presentation but these guys there were no pressure what so ever. I said no after the iital numbers. Then he came back one more time with a lower... See Moreoffer and still said there was no way we could do it. He said no worries, and we were on our way. We stayed at the Breathless Resort it was awesome. I would do it again for sure.
By gravatar JohnJ31 (New User) - on Jun 27, 2014 - 05:40 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
We booked with bookvip.com and honestly it was probably the best vacation we have ever taken. We stayed at the Villa Del Palmar resort in Cabo San Lucas and got the all inclusive plan so all of our food and even alcohol was included. We talked to a few other... See Morepeople at the resort to see what they paid and we calculated that we saved almost $1800 by going through bookvip. We did have to take the presentation and it honestly lasted almost 2 hours instead of 90 minutes but it wasn't high pressure and we actually enjoyed it. We are about to book with them again for one of their deals in the Dominican Republic.
By gravatar MichelleP12 (New User) - on Jun 20, 2014 - 06:51 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I just returned from Dreams Los Cabos with my wife and my 1 year old. This was the best decision I have ever made in regards to travel. I booked a 5 day, 4 night stay via bookvip.com for $399. With tax, I paid $496. I opted out of the... See Moreairport shuttle, as I rented a car. The 90 minute presentation was really more like a 3 hour presentation. I spoke to 3 different guys, including the manager but told them that I was not interested. I signed a form stating that I would not use this promo again and carried on to enjoy the rest of my vacation. It was amazing and so worth it! Good luck and enjoy!!!
By gravatar RossT3 (New User) - on Jun 13, 2014 - 10:42 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
We just returned from our 8 day 7 night trip to Krystal Cancun. We brought our two kids, ages 16 and 13. We ended up paying $880 because of the extra days but it was all inclusive and with 4 people that was less than $30 a day for everything.... See MoreWe used bookvip.com and had NO problems at all. I got my confirmation about a week later directly from the resort. I did do what someone else mentioned and didn't give them flight info until about 1-2 weeks before we left. But my sister-in-law did it as well and she gave the info up front, still no problems. This was actually the second time we used them, we went last November and there were no problems then either, we went to Villa Del Palmar then. You need to remember some people are VERY high maintenance and have problems with everything.
By gravatar SteveS24 (New User) - on Jun 10, 2014 - 07:09 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I used BookVIP.com to book my stay at the Bel Air Collection hotel in April 2014. The Bel Air was great!!! Great tasty food, great services, great friendly people! BookVIP.com was a gem! Easy to use with good details & pictures. The only negative was that I had to attend... See Morethe 90 minutes sale presentation for "vacation package" but considering I the price, and just having to saying NO or not interested, we were able to get on with our vacation after 2 hours, which wasn't much of the problem for me & my wife. Will use this site again!!!
By gravatar AileenC2 (New User) - on Jun 08, 2014 - 05:56 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Every thing went well, I found bookvip very easy to use and the representative was knowledgable. The only issue I have is when I choose an all inclusive if the kids are over the specified age (kids free up to 12 years old but are 13) the site doesn't change... See Morethe price and leads me to believe there is no additional charges, but I don't feel thats the case. You will need to do a timeshare tour, but you are getting a 50% discount or more for your time. The tour never lasts 90 minutes, but we have done enough timeshare tours to know how it works. We actually own 2 timeshares and love the idea of a timeshare. We will definitely bookvip again as we are looking to do an all inclusive to Punta Cana. Ipriced the trip on expedia and going through bookvip will save us about $1600 for 4 people, a huge discount for listening to timeshare presentation for a few hours.
By gravatar jackjohan7299 (New User) - on Jun 07, 2014 - 09:09 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
We just got back from a 4 night stay at Secrets Maroma Beach Resort, which we booked thru BookVIP.com. I was hesitant at first, but couldn't pass up the deal they were offering. I have no complaints. The resort was a wonderful adult-only, all inclusive resort. They followed thru with... See Moreeverything they promised. The final booking receipt showed UVC-services. We knew that in order to get the discount on the resort stay, that we had to listen to a 90 minute time-share like presentation. So we were prepared to say "no". We just stayed friendly and honest with the salesperson and he wasn't pushy or rude. It did last 2 hours instead of 1.5 hours, but we had to wait 30 minutes to get the "head" salesperson to make it to our table to give us the last and final pitch. I plan on booking through them again in the future! Hope that helps!
By gravatar WilliamS24 (New User) - on Jun 06, 2014 - 10:59 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Just returned from 6 night stay in Mayan Riviera, booked through BookVIP.everything was as they said it would be, and the trip was excellent. We would definitely book through them again if we could given the money saved.
By gravatar PaulC21 (New User) - on Jun 05, 2014 - 08:38 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
BAD, BAD, BAD, customer service!!!!!!! Not worthy of any stars!!!!!!
By gravatar ThomasH30 (New User) - on Apr 08, 2014 - 02:43 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
We used Bookvip.com for a vacation to the Villa Del Palmar resort in Cabo San Lucas and it was honestly one of the best vacations we have ever taken. We had the all inclusive option so all of our food and drinks (even alcohol) was included the whole time.... See More The representative we spoke to was very friendly and I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
By gravatar DustinT2 (New User) - on Mar 18, 2014 - 18:07 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I didn't even want to put a star. It's a total loss of money, hopefully we can meet our banker tomorrow and report the issue.
By gravatar ChelsieW (New User) - on Mar 12, 2014 - 03:46 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Recently was trying to book a vacation via this web site and they said my vacation is booked and everything is fine. And that's it. No final confirmations, etc. I tried to call them multiple times and they kept telling me that everything is fine - resort just delaying welcome... See Morecall. But after 2 months during one of the calls I was told my resort is sold-out for those dates! I repeat - nobody called me and I had to call them to find out this. They proposed to move my vacation to some other dates or choose another resort. Since it's been 2 months already obviously all resorts were busy already, so I had to move my dates. I asked them to make sure this will not happen again. Lady on that end told me she called resort and verified with them that dates are available and this situation will not happen again. Guess what? After numerous calls I tried to make and understand why I don't receive final confirmation - they tell me that my resort is sold out for these dates!!! So it is 2 week away from my planned vacation dates and obviously I cannot book anything even for the full price, so I have to cancel it completely. I tried to ask for a supervisor, but every single representative kept telling me that he is on his lunch.. Every time I call.. This guys is a really big eater... So if you don't want to waste your time, nerves, money and vacation - just don't even think yo use this web site
By gravatar PavelD3 (New User) - on Jan 29, 2014 - 07:34 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about bookvip.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 37

Twitter: 34

Facebook: 1208

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
49,853
PageRank:
0
Facebook Share:
591
Facebook Like:
617
Google+ Like:
37
Twitter Share:
34

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

bookvip.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

bookvip.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About bookvip.com

BookVIP.com - Cheapest Vacation Packages To The Most Popular Destinations

BookVIP.com has guaranteed lowest pricing on vacation packages to Cancun, Cabo San Lucas, Orlando, Caribbean, Las Vegas and much more!

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of bookvip.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Jul 17, 2014 - 02:10


Website Ping Test: bookvip.com down?

... 0 1 2 3