britishtvanywhere.com britishtvanywhere.com

britishtvanywhere.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Linked to green sites

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 8

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 0

very bad: 0

WOT (Web of Trust) n/a

Trustworthiness: n/a

Vendor reliability: n/a

Privacy: n/a

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: britishtvanywhere.com

IP: 79.170.44.101

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Excellent website, excellent service, I couldn't ask for better. The speeds are as fast as my home connection.
By gravatar Jake (New User) - on Apr 27, 2011 - 02:26 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
www.britishtvanywhere.com is by far the best VPN I have ever used. Works great from here in the USA!!!!
By gravatar James Smart (New User) - on Mar 27, 2011 - 18:38 | report
Thumb Up
1
Thumb Down
Regardless of whether I paid 1 euro,20 euros or whatever amount, I didn't receive the service i expected. You didn't go out of your way to help solve the problem. I followed the basic steps of creating my account (twice) yet you still couldn't find my username!
I'm not even... See Moregoing to go into the 'petty name' nonsense I know what my emails say!!!
It's quite sad that you had to ask all your customers to write reviews, if you believe so much in your company.
By gravatar Damon (New User) - on Mar 27, 2011 - 18:18 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
First thing I ask my husband before we go on holiday is "Have you renewed the British TV Anywhere?"

Simply the best service I have ever used. It is always nice to watch Coronation Street on the balcony with a glass of rioja and the sun setting over the sea!!
... See MoreI would reccommend www.britishtvanywhere.com to anyone and everyone!!!
By gravatar Sally Taylor (New User) - on Mar 27, 2011 - 18:16 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This is Simon from www.britishtvanywhere.com

Thank you everyone for the great reviews of my site.
... See MoreIt is nice to know that some people appreciate the hard work we do to provide you with the fastest possible VPN servers on the net!

I can also tell you that Damon Jones is not from tvproxy, Damon Jones was a customer who paid 1 euro for 24 hours access and became abusive because for some reason, he didnt follow the basic steps of creating his account! I refunded Damon´s 1 euro instantly after being called some pretty horrible names!

Once again, thank you for the great reviews, it puts a smile on my face! :)
By gravatar Simon (New User) - on Mar 27, 2011 - 18:09 | report
Thumb Up
1
Thumb Down
The review isn't from the owner of TVProxy and Simon will tell you that. No buffering issues with TVProxy so far!
By gravatar Damon (New User) - on Mar 27, 2011 - 17:54 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Checking my emails, I came across a message from www.britishtvanywhere.com asking for an honest review at this link.

I can´t fault BTVA, they are simply top notch. I travel a lot, spending most of my time here in Canada and also a lot of time working in China. It is great... See Moreto be able to take your BTVA account anywhere and use it on any computer. I have tried others, but at the end of the day, nothing compares to the quality and great support offered by British TV Anywhere.

Keep up the great work,

Rob.
By gravatar Rob W (New User) - on Mar 27, 2011 - 17:53 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have just had an email from Simon from British TV Anywhere asking me to make an honest review of his site. I got this link and can verify that www.britishtvanywhere.com is the best way to watch British TV outside the UK. I am able to watch anything at anytime... See Morehere in Holland, without any problems. There is no buffering and I can tell you that there was buffering with tvproxy.co.uk because I tried them before British TV Anywhere. I will never look back and would reccommend British TV Anywhere to anyone, the service is second to none, brilliant!
By gravatar Martin (New User) - on Mar 27, 2011 - 17:41 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
British TV Anywhere is simply the best vpn / proxy site. I tried and tested pretty much every site that does the vpn service and had nothing but trouble. I found BTVA and can´t fault it. The support has been great and I am just so happy to be able... See Moreto watch my UK TV here in Germany.
By gravatar Steve Owen (New User) - on Mar 27, 2011 - 17:33 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have used BritishTVAnywhere.com for over 2 years and have always had a fantastic service and only recently they added another server, at no extra cost!
The customer service has been fantastic, so this bad review really comes as a surprise, especially as I have got most of my friends... See Moreusing the same service with great reports coming back to me. I would say that the bad report is probably coming from the owner of tvproxy!
By gravatar Denise (New User) - on Mar 27, 2011 - 17:29 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about britishtvanywhere.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 11

Twitter: 4

Facebook: 1543

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
2,492,083
PageRank:
1
Facebook Share:
441
Facebook Like:
1102
Google+ Like:
11
Twitter Share:
4

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

britishtvanywhere.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

britishtvanywhere.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About britishtvanywhere.com

British TV Anywhere - watch UK TV abroad

Watch British TV from anywhere in the world using our low cost service. Never miss your favourite television programme ever again using iplayer or on demand catch up service combined with our software and links.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of britishtvanywhere.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Jul 24, 2014 - 21:50


Website Ping Test: britishtvanywhere.com down?

... 0 1 2 3