broplay.net broplay.net

broplay.net

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 0

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 0

very bad: 8

WOT (Web of Trust) n/a

Trustworthiness: n/a

Vendor reliability: n/a

Privacy: n/a

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: broplay.net

IP: 64.210.149.77

40 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I did want to look for a film. Therefore I had to sign in. After a succesfull sign in, it was not possible to watch the film. Only many others I didn't want to see.
In 5 days, without explicit annulation, a new subscription starts for $38 a month, which... See Morewill be billed from your credit card.
It's really getting wurse with the internet.
By gravatar AdS3 (New User) - on Sep 13, 2014 - 15:57 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
BS site. Do not EVER EVEN TRY to sign up. You will not find what you look for. They'll even charge you for unsubscribing. A total scam
By gravatar MatiasO3 (New User) - on Sep 08, 2014 - 04:51 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Never even sign up! They even charge you a cancellation fee!!
By gravatar XiaoluZ (New User) - on Jan 28, 2014 - 23:33 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
"Broplay.net" fraudlently obtained my credit card information and made a charge. They ask a $0.99 cancellation charge. I will not call them, email them, or give them any information whatsoever. They have been reported to my credit card company which will give these crooks 2 weeks to respond.... See MoreI will pay only the legitimate charges and no longer use this card until this is resolved. I refuse to pay the charge and will cancel this card which I have held for many years. I pay a monthly fee called Product Protector.
This company appears to be from UK. Beware of anything marked "conduit" or "zoomer nation" among other vicious viruses from the UK.
By gravatar RolandD3 (New User) - on Dec 17, 2013 - 16:51 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Don't give them your credit card info unless you got money to burn, it's not free. They got me for $52 bucks so far. Somehow my bank paid them two days after my card was cancelled because of the initial $1 charge. Really if its free why do they need... See Moreyour credit info???? I'm calling now to give them some crap!
By gravatar RandyW7 (New User) - on Oct 28, 2013 - 14:26 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Warning ! ! ! Why is there a charge on my credit card when I never visited this site ? There's fraud going on here and I'm canceling my credit card because they'll probably do it again.................
By gravatar JimC7 (New User) - on Oct 19, 2013 - 15:48 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
i FIND YOUR SERVICE USELESS CANCEL NOW. YOU ARE A TOTAL CROOK.
By gravatar JoannR2 (New User) - on Sep 20, 2013 - 07:25 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This service is a total scam. First they tell you you can get a free account, Then upon trying to look at the site they charge you 9.95. Upon realizing they charged me to look at the site, I went into cancel, and then they charge a cancelation... See Morefee.

Nothing But a scam!!!
Nothing but a scam!!!
Nothing but a scam!!!
By gravatar JackW2 (New User) - on Apr 22, 2013 - 02:32 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about broplay.net)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 0

Twitter: 1

Facebook: 5

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
146,967
PageRank:
0
Facebook Share:
2
Facebook Like:
3
Google+ Like:
0
Twitter Share:
1

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

broplay.net

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

broplay.net

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About broplay.net

Broplay

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of broplay.net

Website is online!

Last checked on Aug 23, 2014 - 14:12


Website Ping Test: broplay.net down?

... 0 1 2 3