cccambox.com cccambox.com

cccambox.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 0

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 3

very bad: 6

WOT (Web of Trust) n/a

Trustworthiness: n/a

Vendor reliability: n/a

Privacy: n/a

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: cccambox.com

IP: 173.254.28.144

40 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The bastard still cheating people!!
Not working and not answer and I paid through Western union.
My email is ermachone at g mail .com
We can compare clines to see if they are the same
... See MoreWe can close his website going to the police
By gravatar AlejandroS8 (New User) - on Jun 12, 2014 - 11:36 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Be carefull !!! The website is not serious. Clines works 2 or 3 days and then nothing ... no answer to emails. DONT SUSCRIBE !!!
By gravatar FranciscoL2 (New User) - on Jul 14, 2013 - 11:06 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
very bad server fake people I had 3 life time accounts since December last year. there server worked for few days and stopped completely they continued to offer there life time account with discounted price to new victims until today 22/8/2013 they simply disconnected me and other friends I... See Moreknow. AVOID AT ANY COST I WARNED YOU
believe it or not its now 4 months and still no service they are fake , they need to be reported to police ,STOP USING THEM . NEVER BELEIVE ANY NEW SUBSRIBER as they start ok and then once the refund period goes then they rub you in favour of new victims
By gravatar MohieK (New User) - on Jun 11, 2013 - 11:38 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
i had problem from the first day with cccambox server ,becarefull
By gravatar LahouariB (New User) - on May 10, 2013 - 09:02 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Payed with credit card for a lifetime service at 99 € + vat 120 € on 10/01/2013 and i receive quickly 3C-lines NOT the 4 Clines like i should receive. And at the begin it freeze frequently or constantly and after an email i received a 4e C-line, but... See Morenothing changes the problem of freezing.

And it seem's their server is not anymore available (no dns resolution of the CCcam server they gave me).

VERY VERY Bad service. And the don't give me an answer about the problem of their service.

from now on 09/05/2013 NOTHING IS FUNCTIONING.. that's a scam
By gravatar GéraldM (New User) - on May 09, 2013 - 22:38 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Same problem like Ajmail. Trying since a week . Only getting bloody same reply:- answer will be within 2 working days. No reply till now .Fed up from this company. NEVER EVER ORDER THE SUBSCRIPTION.They are not correct. You have to run for your money. I am going to call... See Moremy transfer back. BEWARE......What should I give them the rating since I did´nt received the software(It´s not complete, there are files missing). So no question of running and Installing it .
By gravatar SunilG (New User) - on Apr 15, 2013 - 18:32 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The same situation. Very bad service.
By gravatar FrancoP2 (New User) - on Mar 30, 2013 - 12:29 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Payed for life time subscription worked ok with freeze and glitches till just over a month. Tried to contact them many times no response. How can I get my money back? I have paid through my credit card!
By gravatar AjmalI (New User) - on Feb 28, 2013 - 01:23 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Payed for a lifitime service, it worked well for the first days, then at end of one month, the service went down. Tryed to contact them, send emails and everything but there was no answer... now i i´m trying to get my money back with paypal.
By gravatar CarlosB4 (New User) - on Feb 25, 2013 - 12:32 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about cccambox.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 2

Twitter: 8

Facebook: 27

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
2,825,764
PageRank:
0
Facebook Share:
23
Facebook Like:
4
Google+ Like:
2
Twitter Share:
8

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

cccambox.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

cccambox.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About cccambox.com

CCCAM SERVER - CCCAMBOX

CCcam server CCCAMBOX is the leading Cardsharing server, our servers cccam are the best in Europe, be among the lucky ones and subscribe to the best server CCcam ...

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of cccambox.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Aug 22, 2014 - 02:49


Website Ping Test: cccambox.com down?

... 13 14 15 16