chinabuye.com chinabuye.com

chinabuye.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Linked to green sites

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 72

good: 2

neutral: 0

bad: 1

very bad: 3

WOT (Web of Trust) Unsatisfactory

Trustworthiness: Unsatisfactory

Vendor reliability: Unsatisfactory

Privacy: Unsatisfactory

Child Safety: Safe

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: chinabuye.com

IP: 75.126.143.123

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Never again....
I bought a tablet which was supposed to have a GPS. Well it didn't. The customer service said that GPS's works when you put the WIFI on and that way you'll get the location. Well that is not GPS that's called WIFI location by Google. There was no refund... See Moreoption, the only thing they offered was 10 $ discount from the next purchase. Now I own a tablet that don't do what I was planning to use it for...
By gravatar AtteK (New User) - on Aug 07, 2014 - 09:53 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Do not ever buy from this company. I bought a phone for $150 from them and it lasted exactly 1 week. It arrived after 60 days which doesn't give me time to raise with Paypal. They have not answered any of my emails and have now banned me from their... See Moreforums on their website. Please go to www.chinabuye.com and read the posts under bazza522000.
By gravatar BarryM5 (New User) - on Feb 10, 2014 - 13:05 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
ah..I have no idea why I've read all this bad stuff about chinabuye above. I recently
purchased a few items from this company website and had a wonderful
experience. They had a great selection of products and low prices. I also
received the correct items and they arrived safely in a padded envelope.... See MoreI also got to deal with customer service over a minor defective part and they were wonderfully
friendly and helpful.They were good about setting things right with the customer. Didn't have to pay shipping or customs fees or anything like that. I definitely would buy from them again and would give them an excellent rating even got a discount code from them~
By gravatar ChopinB (New User) - on Dec 26, 2013 - 03:21 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I liked them, honest seller, good quality of their products, low prices and free shipping, the first time I bought 4gb micro sd last year, so fast delivery, I am satisfied with their service, then decided to become their customers.
By gravatar EffiN (New User) - on May 25, 2013 - 14:35 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Scam site! Delivered faulty goods, trying every trick to avoid refund and just get more cash out of you. Avoid like the plague.
By gravatar JacobP (New User) - on May 20, 2013 - 18:26 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I recommend this site to all my friends ,
i was a long-time customer and I was quite satisfied with their services, goods cheaply However the quality is very good. free shipping to my country even though it is a little longer but eventually things came into my possession
I like this... See Moresite, many times I have been shopping at this site and there is no problem, they can be invited to collaborate in my store offline business
By gravatar NurY (New User) - on May 15, 2013 - 15:14 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I know this site from my friend, I have repeatedly bought from this site through the mediation of my friend as well, initially I was not sure the online store site, has changed my view, that was very satisfying online transactions, saving time and money than I bought it traditionally,... See MoreI can get stuff cheap and very good quality without having to worry, I recommend this site for you all
By gravatar TedyR (New User) - on May 09, 2013 - 17:19 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I like ChinaBuye, where I order flashlight stuffs in bulk. They did dropshipped without much delay and with free cost. Prompt delivery and fast service. I like their innovative gadgets at cheap rates. Worth for money!
By gravatar rahul100 (New User) - on Oct 25, 2012 - 17:16 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I put two orders and both of them not received yet,( after a month)
Lucky me I paid by PayPal.
The orders tracking system is very poor and actually look like a scam.
Stay away.
By gravatar leuparaleu (New User) - on Oct 04, 2012 - 03:39 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about chinabuye.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 2224

Twitter: 100

Facebook: 5458

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
22,215
PageRank:
4
Facebook Share:
3031
Facebook Like:
2427
Google+ Like:
2224
Twitter Share:
100

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

chinabuye.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

chinabuye.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About chinabuye.com

Error Submission Form

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of chinabuye.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Sep 27, 2014 - 08:05


Website Ping Test: chinabuye.com down?

... 13 14 15 16