chirpme.com chirpme.com

This page has moved to twoo.com 50%

chirpme.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews No!

excellent: 0

good: 0

neutral: 1

bad: 1

very bad: 2

WOT (Web of Trust) Unsatisfactory

Trustworthiness: Unsatisfactory

Vendor reliability: Unsatisfactory

Privacy: Unsatisfactory

Child Safety: Poor

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: chirpme.com

IP: 97.74.183.1

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
MAIS UMA VEZ O FACEBOOK TEM DEMOSTRADO SUA VERDADEIRA FACE, SEM COMENTARIOS, EXTREMAMENTE DECEPCIONADO
By gravatar WagnerP (New User) - on Jul 28, 2013 - 05:10 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
there are scammers on this site please beware, they are acting like they are in army and asking for you to send money so they can come home to you, donot send money or give them any imfor contact icc internet crime complaint center
By gravatar DeborahC (New User) - on May 31, 2013 - 16:31 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
eu Preciso Cancelar urgente Como Faço? para Localidade: Não se possivel Vou Cancelar Meu cartão de credito Espero Que tomem providências grato.
Classificacao de zero
By gravatar PaulorogerioS (New User) - on May 15, 2013 - 22:40 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
My son was recently playing on my computer and accidently purchased chirp me points for a hundred dollars and I can't find any way to get a hold of customer service to have my credit card reimburse
By gravatar DenverS (New User) - on Mar 13, 2013 - 16:44 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I started getting chirpme messages a few months ago. I do not respond to them and consider them to be harassment. Every once in a while a button is offered to stop recieving messages. But clicking it only increases the harrassment. I do not wish to... See Moresee their crap. Dose anybody know how to stop their crap? I trying to contact their customer service you end up in their billing dept w/ no phone of course. http://wwwstg.chirpme.com/privacy. My email to them was:

How do I get taken off your lists?

I am unhappily married and choose to remain so.

I view all the messages your site's users send me to be harassment.

I do not respond to any of them. Occasionally you offer a button that "allows" me to stop all the messages.

I click it only to later find that the level of harassment only increases rather than ceases.

Once again I request that you purge me from your system.

If you do not I will report you to the various State and Federal regulatory agencies.

I AM NOT INTERESTED IN YOUR SERVICES and can smell a come on from a mile away.

Also why am I talking to the billing dept instead of "customer service"?

Sincerely
By gravatar ErnestO2 (New User) - on Mar 11, 2013 - 18:12 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I got on chirpme from a friends request, what a bunch of lies, It is sending guys messages from me that I didn't post, it is accepting friend request to chat that I didn't accept. This needs to stop!!!
By gravatar LoriA (New User) - on Feb 26, 2013 - 22:11 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Crazy - there are messages and connections showing up that I didn't write or ask to be connected. How do I get out of this!
By gravatar JoannH3 (New User) - on Feb 24, 2013 - 23:41 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have gotten taken out of my bank account twice...I get nothing in return...They promise me friendships people I can Chat with on a friend to friend basis and nothing. Just more demands for money. This is just like the russian Topface what a scam...Get them off of... See Moreface book ASAP or I might just file a complaint with someone higher up...I was a fool to think that a website existed that would provide the kind of friends I was looking for. If this doesn't get taken off. I have friends higher up...Our daughter is a junior partner in Corporate and Anti-trust law in a very prestigious Minneapolis Law firm...I will also let everyone I come in contact with about what a scam ChirpMe is...and the comment about not being on for so many days...What is the guy or gal smoking. I check everyday...I just deleted the App from my facebook...page I there is one more withdrawal on my Bank account I will put into action a plan don't doubt me! I have never been so upset in my life at least when you paid money to Topface they actually delivered what they promised.
sincerely,
pastor j
By gravatar JeffK2 (New User) - on Feb 20, 2013 - 07:16 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Someone reviewed you 5 minutes ago, but they haven't been logged in for 8 days. I'm looking local, but the people coming up are in the other half of the country. Tried giving feedback, but the connection is not there. Thank goodness I only paid for a one... See Moremonth subscription, because hitting customer service tab doesn't work. Will be watching my credit card for this scam.
By gravatar SusanS2 (New User) - on Feb 13, 2013 - 07:11 | report
Thumb Up
1
Thumb Down
pleasure to met here
By gravatar sweetloveth (New User) - on Nov 17, 2012 - 12:13 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about chirpme.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 202908

Twitter: 32

Facebook: 362228

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
n/a
PageRank:
4
Facebook Share:
198700
Facebook Like:
163528
Google+ Like:
202908
Twitter Share:
32

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

chirpme.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

chirpme.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About chirpme.com

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of chirpme.com

This website has a permanent redirection to twoo.com - 50%

Last checked on Apr 28, 2014 - 16:55


Website Ping Test: chirpme.com down?

... 13 14 15 16