cinaplay.com cinaplay.com

cinaplay.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 0

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 1

very bad: 13

WOT (Web of Trust) Unsatisfactory

Trustworthiness: Unsatisfactory

Vendor reliability: Unsatisfactory

Privacy: Unsatisfactory

Child Safety: Poor

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: cinaplay.com

IP: 209.200.155.65

40 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM
By gravatar SandraF11 (New User) - on Jul 28, 2014 - 15:35 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
DO NOT EVER Subsribe to this site. It says Free Trial and then charges your credit card immediately, plus there is a fee to unsubscribe. I had to cancel my credit card and I still have to pay the fee. I am SO unhappy that I was taken in... See Moreby this free offer. Also, the movie that it implied was there for viewing did not exit on the site. Please don't join this ever.
By gravatar AngelaH8 (New User) - on Jul 12, 2014 - 01:12 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Feel so much sorry for all of those who had subscribed to that rogue website! It's like the charity organization for the "you don't know what for". extremely mad at myself for being so irresponsible( and not unsubscribing right away and letting charge money from my card 2 month... See Morein a row. And the most pathetic part is that you have to pay for ceasing the subscription!
By gravatar GulmiraK (New User) - on Jun 03, 2014 - 16:06 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I never signed up for the website nor did I ever have any idea this company existed but somehow with me never using my credit card I somehow got a subscription to this site and was charged 50. I have never received an email stating anything about a... See Moremembership but thank god I stay on top of stuff and checked my CC statement and found that they had charged me. Is there anyway to have a lawsuit against these people for stealing information and charging peoples credit cards? I am going to do the most I can in hopes that this never happens to another honest hard working person.
By gravatar BryanM6 (New User) - on Apr 01, 2014 - 01:50 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Agreed it is a big scam with no refund policy/. Google need to ban them, I followed a link that said they have walking dead live stream. Was asked to submit credit card to gain access for a free trail. Once I got to the side there were no Walking... See Moredead episodes or any movie worth watching. I did not receive a email from them confirming a membership and then my card was charged $56.31. When I went to cancel they said no refund policy. We need a better business or some kind of policing for these scam websites. I am all for big brothering these scammers.
By gravatar ImtiazT (New User) - on Mar 12, 2014 - 09:09 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Lying scum bags claim to "need your credit card" to verify your address.. alright... I used one with less than 20 dollars just for experimentation purposes.. I have several old cards with a little cash on them so i figured ..why not bust these scammers.. card info entry went right... See Morethrough.. then i got a card cant be used.error.. reasons may be 1. Not enough money in account.. I THOUGHT YOU LYING B@STARDS SAID IT WAS FREE? WHY DO YOU NEED MONEY FOR A FREE ACCOUNT.. lying scumbags.
By gravatar TerryF (New User) - on Feb 17, 2014 - 02:20 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Horrible people and scam. They say its a free trail but they charge you $50 anyway. Then you try and cancel and they dont give your money back. Then they still bill you the next month and wont give your money back even though you canceled. ... See MoreI am getting my bank involved.
By gravatar ChrisM21 (New User) - on Feb 06, 2014 - 00:09 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Atajo de Estafadores "CinaPlay" Cuidado son UNOS ladrones te Dicen Que PUEDES ver 5 Días Las Películas de forma Gratuita, y LUEGO al cabo de 2 Días te Soplan 38 €, Dicen Que la subscripción es automática Para Qué no molestarte
Yo me PARECE Que como se estan poniendo las... See MoreCompras Por Internet, la Empresa Que no tenga Pay-Pal o Que cuente Con Mi Dinero.
By gravatar VíctorM (New User) - on Jan 29, 2014 - 12:46 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
SCAM! will charge you 50 $ after 5 days
By gravatar ChandlerF (New User) - on Nov 13, 2013 - 05:04 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
gosh what a rip off i wish i knew,,, there should be somewhere here on the internet that would crucify this kind of website
By gravatar CristinaC4 (New User) - on Jun 13, 2013 - 04:12 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Cinaplay .com are thieves. You are not safe with these blokes. What a scam. A lesson learnt by me ....too late , can't get my money back.
By gravatar AlanJ4 (New User) - on Jun 10, 2013 - 01:29 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
SCAM.
They said it was free and billed me 50 dollars instantly. I never even watched a movie. I cannot get that money back and I am furious.
By gravatar JoannaN (New User) - on May 12, 2013 - 17:29 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
BEWARE, this is yet another scam!!!! Read the fine prints. Also the selection of movies is a joke. If you have to enter your credit card info for a free trial, you need to CANCEL WHEN YOU FIND OUT IT SUCKS!! Do not use this site... See Morefor anything.
By gravatar PrescillaM (New User) - on Apr 27, 2013 - 17:13 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
They make you think it is free, then hit your bank for 5x what you would pay for Netflix and the videos are no good.
By gravatar Humanitarian (New User) - on Mar 05, 2013 - 04:24 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Not to be trusted. The Movies are limited; many are quite old and they trick you into thinking it is free. At first they told me that I need to enter my Credit Card just to verify my authenticity. I did not see any reviews online telling me that it... See Morewas a bad site, so I gave my Credit card information as it assured me that this was free. An email told me that there was no charge. I streamed a few movies and it wasn't HD, but low resolution. Few choices & old movies. Then it told me that my subscription was cancelled after only a few hours! I looked at the email it sent me again & it said: 5 day free trial & recurring Transaction! I looked at the small tiny print at the bottom of the email & it said that the price after the trial expires is $49.95 per month! The only way to cancel is to call them at a free 855 number. I called and Customer service was closed! I then went back to the site and it gave an option to cancel immediately online. OK, I went for the cancellation Online but had to agree to pay 99 Cents to cancel online! I did so gladly. If they dare to charge me after I streamed for only a few hours (and nowhere close to the five days promised to me to be free), I will file a complaint to the Attorney General Office here in Iowa. Advice at this point: Get a Netflix Account for s little as $7.95 per month & you can stream about 30,000 Movies in High Definition. If you get an XS High Def ROKU Box (Buy the Box at WalMart) you will not ever pay any subscription fee for the Box but can access over 600 Websites (many of them are free) without ever using a Computer to do so. It does so in HD beautifully & just use an HDMI cable & put it on your big screen TV as well. It really streams Netflix well & gives subtitles as well on most Movies. Forget this CinaPlay Website-not worth it & expensive!
By gravatar Stephen108 (New User) - on Jan 06, 2013 - 09:33 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about cinaplay.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 2

Twitter: 0

Facebook: 17

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
14,418
PageRank:
0
Facebook Share:
13
Facebook Like:
4
Google+ Like:
2
Twitter Share:
0

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

cinaplay.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

cinaplay.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About cinaplay.com

cinaplay - Watch Movies Instantly Online

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of cinaplay.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Jul 28, 2014 - 22:47


Website Ping Test: cinaplay.com down?

... 13 14 15 16