coinbase.com coinbase.com

coinbase.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 2

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 1

very bad: 6

WOT (Web of Trust) Excellent

Trustworthiness: Excellent

Vendor reliability: Excellent

Privacy: Excellent

Child Safety: Excellent

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: coinbase.com

IP: 50.16.227.145

40 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Great service, excellent even just as a wallet. If you wish to buy bitcoin don't complain that they "require too many documents!" because they need to make sure they are UNABLE to be scammed.
By gravatar EvanG (New User) - on Jul 11, 2014 - 21:19 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I seriously have no idea what the other reviewers are talking about. Dealing with coinbase when moving bitcoin between bitcoin delineated accounts is an absolute breeze and the transfers of bitcoins to cash accounts are extremely quick.

The site is easy to use and has provided a great deal of value... See Moreto my life.
By gravatar JohnnyB8 (New User) - on Jun 05, 2014 - 05:41 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
too big delays! not recommended at all in this moment!!!
By gravatar AmyL7 (User) - on Apr 25, 2014 - 00:31 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
really big delay with payout! i do not like that at all! support lazy too and not answering fast!
By gravatar RotK (User) - on Feb 02, 2014 - 17:27 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
price too low and asking too much documents! i would NOT recommend using this site!
By gravatar MarthaW (User) - on Jan 26, 2014 - 15:34 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I Bought BTC on December 7th 2013 for $733.99 USD per BTC; plus $7.49 USD processing (Total $741.48). They promised to deliver the BTC in 4 days. My account was billed on the 10th and on 12/13/13 they canceled my BTC and so far I have not even... See Morereceived a refund. It is too early to tell if they even intend to refund the money they charged to my Bank Account.

I called their support number and only got a recorded message referring me to their web-sight.
By gravatar MarkV6 (New User) - on Dec 14, 2013 - 00:05 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Crooks. I followed their procedure to verify a bank account and after it was verified I ordered two BTC just to test it. They debited my account immediately but I had to wait 7 days for my BTCs. In that time the price went up 80%. Coinbase... See Morethen canceled my transaction at the last moment because they said it, was 'high risk.' So in fact, Coinbase used my money to buy BTC, rode the price up, then canceled the transaction, keeping the profit. Nice work if you can get it.
By gravatar MaxF3 (New User) - on Nov 21, 2013 - 22:21 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Right,beware.Twice I purchased bitcoin form coinbase.They held them pending approval and then informed me for my own safety,after 6 days.they were canceling my order,returning money to my bank account.I had bought at $118.73 per bitcion,8/27/13and the day the day they canceled my order 9/2/13 the value was near $130.00..Beware,... See MoreDennis C. Sr.
By gravatar DennisC10 (New User) - on Sep 04, 2013 - 22:10 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Beware of these guys. Bought some bitcoin after attaching my bank account. Price was $71 per bitcoin when I bought them. I have already made a purchase from them in the past and it went through fine. This time however, by the time they were going to fulfill my order... See Morethe price had risen to $86. So they sent me an e-mail stating "My account was high risk" and that they will refund the money (keep in my mind they used an ACH debit from my account to take the money out already). So essentially, they took my money, bought the bit coins and when the price went up, they kept the bitcoins for themselves and sent me this email which makes no sense since I have already made a purchase through them in the past. Very low thing to do. Avoid these people
By gravatar AliK15 (New User) - on Jul 12, 2013 - 23:21 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about coinbase.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 3854

Twitter: 2

Facebook: 55471

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
5,470
PageRank:
6
Facebook Share:
40534
Facebook Like:
14937
Google+ Like:
3854
Twitter Share:
2

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

coinbase.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

coinbase.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About coinbase.com

Coinbase

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of coinbase.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Aug 04, 2014 - 19:22


Website Ping Test: coinbase.com down?

... 0 1 2 3