cozytrikes.com cozytrikes.com

cozytrikes.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews No!

excellent: 6

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 1

very bad: 2

WOT (Web of Trust) n/a

Trustworthiness: n/a

Vendor reliability: n/a

Privacy: n/a

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: cozytrikes.com

IP: 206.188.192.11

95 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This is the fourth purchase we made with omegastores, cozytrikes and we are always very happy with the products and their service.
Last time we bought a cozy trike. I love taking it for around the town with my two puppies in the basket!
It is a treat for an eighty... See Moreyear old like me to get on it and can either pedal or the electric motor if I get tired. I am sure whoever has a bad opinion with it is either working for the competition or just simply does not know what she/he is talking about.
By gravatar LalamoK (New User) - on Sep 18, 2013 - 19:11 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Cozytrikes.com is a rip off. I ordered a lithium battery and got lead acid and now they wont talk to me. won't refund any money for there mistakes. You should note many complaints on other web sites about them. AKA monica LLC, omega stores. Don't do business with them. They... See Morewill rip you off.
By gravatar MichaelN7 (New User) - on Sep 13, 2013 - 05:33 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Bought this for my elderly Dad, he loves it. The quality is nice; it's made from good steel components, not a lightweight racing bike and not the crappy imported stuff we see too much of. Very stout and sturdy. The motor provides a LOT of power, and my Dad was... See Morepleased to find that ordinary pedaling is very easy as well.
This thing is excellent for trips to the store or in the neighborhood. And its fast and the charge seems to last a long time. I do like the fact that the whole front wheel is the motor, not one of the cheap motors that ware against the tire.
Don't hesitate to get one of these, you will have the time of your life and be outside exercising.
By gravatar GregL (New User) - on Aug 03, 2013 - 15:28 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
First of all, I was surprised how fast the shipping was on my electric trike.
The packaging was excellent, cozytrikes.com even used a strong pallet to ship it.
Love this trike it will take me anywhere I want to go. This is my transportation. The trike gets 2nd looks and "cool ride"... See Moreeverywhere i go. It is very powerful and will take me up any hill I have tried. recommend this for anyone.
Very easy to pedal and if you want, you can just pull the throttle to use the motor power.
I was checking this company out and saw that they carry all the parts that I might need later on. I was rally pleased how many satisfied customers they have and those who complain must have issues with themselves and not the trike! :))
By gravatar RobertS21 (New User) - on Jul 24, 2013 - 15:52 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I searched for this item as I did not have any idea of products. I tried locally in NJ for a source. I no longer drive. I am dependent on family to shop, travel all on their valuable time .
Unit was delivered on schedule and in prime condition directly... See Morefrom the manufacturer form the www.cozytrikes.com. I had my grandson put the unit together. I then had a professional check out the unit . COMENT BY PROFESSIONAL "TOP QUALITY UNIT" It is NOT A POWER ADDED TRIKE AS MOST ARE
I live in Point Pleasant Beach in Ocean county I now can shop on my own. the basket is a good size. I have used the unit with power. the charger works well. prefer the speed and length of charge.
Last week we needed an extra tire so we called the company in Wallingford and they just sent it to us with no question. Great customer service and great product!
By gravatar DanielleR2 (New User) - on Jul 20, 2013 - 17:08 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The Cozy Trike we purchased from www.cozytrikes.com was better than expected. Well built, easy to operate, and great easy exercise. I want to thank you for providing great service for a senior citizen without a computer.

The throttle system is incredibly easy to use and the motor is very... See Moreeffective -- and quick, especially good for crossing roads at green lights. Like another reviewer, I easily got the tricycle to the 15 to 18 mph range. You can pedal and just keep the throttle light, or let the thing zip about -- I do the first just to ensure that I won't run out of battery power. The cozytrike is a great investment. You can see my cozy tricycle at http://omegastores.com/customerreviews.htm
By gravatar ArnoldS3 (New User) - on Jul 19, 2013 - 19:45 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
WARNING !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I thought I had found the trike of my dreams when my husband bought me one. When it arrived in the crate in the drive there was no dammage to the creat but the finder was bent... See Moreand the paint was scratched up and the battory case was cracked. When we couldnt get ahold of them to cover any of this on the warranty I started to get mad and then I seen we didn't get any of the $200.00 upgrade we paid for I was even more mad that we got billed for it but didn't get. there was no upgrade on the battory from the lead to the lithium or the power boost or the extended warranty. DO NOT TRUST THEM!! I am leagly blind so this was my way of getting around because I don't drive and it took me over a year to save up the money on my limited budget to buy this and I would never trust them for nothing again. i couldn't even get a email response back from them. I would rate this as below 0 stars but it wount let me.
By gravatar AprilR2 (New User) - on Jul 09, 2013 - 09:14 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
We had the same problem with the shaft and the fuses keep blowing and you can't find them anywhere. I love the bike but bought it for exercise and a little electric help on hills and such, but since I can't peddle it that is now useless. Called customer service... See Moreand there was know service.
By gravatar Tonya-paulG (New User) - on Jun 14, 2013 - 01:19 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
After several months of searching for the perfect electric assist trike, I found it. The cozytrike form ww.cozytrikes.com is a wonderful trike. It is well built, beautiful to look at, and the electric part of it is fantastic. Having had my right leg amputated from the knee down a number... See Moreof months ago,this trike has giving me tremendous freedom and the joy of cycling out doors again. Using the throttle at slow speed, I can cycle with my legs getting all the exercise I need. When the trike first arrived, I had a problem with connecting the charger. I called the customer service at omegastores and they immediately resolved it. They were very friendly and answered all my question and concerns. They told me to trust the motor, and now I do. I've taken the trike on a fourteen mile trip so far with no problems what so ever. Recently I found a 'trike rack' for my element, and my wife and I are now looking forward in exploring the wonderful parks of Florida. I wish to thank those who designed such a wonderful machine.
By gravatar SusanS (New User) - on Feb 05, 2013 - 00:08 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
My best friend Harry Walker purchased a trike from you 2 months ago and the sprocket pto shaft was defective the ball bearings fell out the first day we returned it to you via ups you have yet to return a repaired shaft or a new shaft after phone calls... See Moreecetera it has been to long if you dont help HARRY WALKER phone #916 682 1151 I am going to give your company a bad review on angies list then I am going to make a report to the postmaster general for fraud HARRY WALKER dose not deserve to be treated this way I personaly was going to purchase the same trike till I saw how you opperate signed Larry mitchell one discusted customer
By gravatar buckley13 (New User) - on Jan 01, 2013 - 02:02 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about cozytrikes.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 2

Twitter: 0

Facebook: 23

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
4,715,578
PageRank:
0
Facebook Share:
15
Facebook Like:
8
Google+ Like:
2
Twitter Share:
0

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

cozytrikes.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

cozytrikes.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About cozytrikes.com

Electric tricycle, electricbike

electricbike, electricbikes, electric bicycle, electric bicycles, electric bike, bikes for everybody

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of cozytrikes.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Jul 29, 2014 - 20:36


Website Ping Test: cozytrikes.com down?

... 9 10 11 12