crzplay.com crzplay.com

crzplay.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews No!

excellent: 5

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 1

very bad: 4

WOT (Web of Trust) Unsatisfactory

Trustworthiness: Unsatisfactory

Vendor reliability: Unsatisfactory

Privacy: Unsatisfactory

Child Safety: Very poor

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: crzplay.com

IP: 64.210.146.96

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Absolute scam!
Charged me $17.79 for a 'free' 7 day trial
Do not give them your details - You will be ripped off!
By gravatar NicoleL10 (New User) - on Aug 20, 2014 - 05:32 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Those 5 star ratings must be from the owners of CRZplay who don't want people to know that this thing is a scam. I am in the process now of disputing the charge from my Paypal debit card. Not only did they charge the $1.00 right off the... See Morebat, but they charge 99 cents to cancel, cancelled a day later than the 5 day "free trial" and got charged $34.95.

When I first signed up I got NO acknowledgement from them at all. I only knew about the $1.00 charge because it came from Paypal. Otherwise I wouldn't have known. CRZplay never sent anything like "Welcome to CRZplay, here's what you can do on our site", etc.

Really ticks me off to have to go through all this rigamarole, what a pain.

Scam, scam, scam, my advice is not to get involved with this outfit at all.
By gravatar ClydeC (New User) - on Sep 21, 2013 - 03:55 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
A complete scam. They offer a range of free software which is already available elsewhere. They hijack searches for things like workshop manuals, then once you are signed up as a "free" member (by the way - the add says that there is no transaction cost for using the credit... See Morecard to "confirm your location" but they immediately debit your card one dollar - so much for "free") they advise that to access the book listing you have to pay for a premium membership. The only "free" material is the - already mentioned - "free" software.
By gravatar SladeB (New User) - on Jun 30, 2013 - 01:28 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
As Cameraon said on his/her comment below >> "THIS SERVICE IS A SCAM, DON'T GIVE THEM YOUR CREDIT CARD NUMBER!". I'm totally agree! I had the same situation! lot of dramas with the service!
By gravatar TongS (New User) - on May 30, 2013 - 14:35 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Easy sign up,Great Games,I had a 5 day Free trail downloaded as much as I wanted for free and for 5 day then cancelled on 5 day. No worries no charges
By gravatar KellyW (User) - on Nov 15, 2012 - 00:52 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
i love this site not only because it offers free downloads on games but the games are great , i am so addicted to this site
By gravatar marciab (User) - on Nov 06, 2012 - 00:10 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
A great place to play free online games, including puzzle games, word games, card games, and board games. Here you can also play some popular games like Spider Solitaire and Bejeweled
By gravatar DonnaCharles (New User) - on Nov 01, 2012 - 00:53 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
well i found what i wanted when i signed up for this site my experience was a good one !!!!
By gravatar shanteboo101 (User) - on Oct 25, 2012 - 01:18 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I don’t want to brag, but I've played some excellent games. And it came as a shock to me how clean the graphics and sound effects are. I know this gaming site will stay on the map...its really good
By gravatar mikewilliams (User) - on Oct 04, 2012 - 04:06 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I signed up for this site because they falsely advertised that they had an ebook that I needed for school and that they had a 5 day free trial. When I signed up they did not have the book that they said they did so i decided to cancel... See Moreright away. When you click on the cancel link they warn you that they are going to charge you a fee to cancel online. As I was already passed that they claimed to have a book that they did not have just to get credit card info I decided to email them as the website said that they won't charge you if you email your cancellation. They emailed back acknowledging my message but sure enough 5 days later I was charged. It took nearly half an hour to get someone on the phone after listening to several recordings telling me "no refunds under any circumstances". When I finally spoke to someone she reluctantly agreed to reverse the charges, but inevitably I had to dispute the charge with my bank because they never refunded me. THIS SERVICE IS A SCAM, DON'T GIVE THEM YOUR CREDIT CARD NUMBER!
By gravatar cameraon (New User) - on Sep 04, 2012 - 11:00 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about crzplay.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 0

Twitter: 0

Facebook: 3

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
149,622
PageRank:
0
Facebook Share:
3
Facebook Like:
0
Google+ Like:
0
Twitter Share:
0

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

crzplay.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

crzplay.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About crzplay.com

CRZPlay

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of crzplay.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Oct 14, 2014 - 22:15


Website Ping Test: crzplay.com down?

... 0 1 2 3