dealdash.com dealdash.com

dealdash.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Linked to green sites

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 119

good: 2

neutral: 0

bad: 13

very bad: 1

WOT (Web of Trust) Safe

Trustworthiness: Safe

Vendor reliability: Safe

Privacy: Safe

Child Safety: Safe

Wikipedia Trust Links 1

Links: 1

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: dealdash.com

IP: 174.142.231.250

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
DEALDASH IS WHERE IT IS AT .. BEEN A MEMBER SINCE 09/11/2012 .. I REFER EVERYONE TO GIVE IT A TRY .. K .... P.S. NOT SCREAMING CANT C .. EYE IS ME CING EYE DOG PASSED .. POOF
By gravatar DarrellC2 (New User) - on Apr 25, 2014 - 11:45 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I love deal dash I have gotten amazing deals on here. Such as gift card for .01 it is a great site to get great deals.
By gravatar EricF3 (New User) - on Feb 13, 2014 - 23:03 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I enjoy Deal Dash. Winning has become a little more difficult currently.On my Sam s3, I like the the layout on the earlier edition. It allowed me to rotate the screen to see several items at one time.I have both editions on my lap top and my phone. Both... See Moreby the way was won on Deal Dash. Today I won a case for my Sam s4 also from DD.Great site. The all inclusive price is the best
4Boss
By gravatar MarionK3 (New User) - on Feb 13, 2014 - 04:33 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Deal Dash is the BEST penny auction on the web! They have fast shipping and just as fast customer service. I have won several auctions for great prices! THANKS DEALDASH
By gravatar SteveS19 (New User) - on Dec 25, 2013 - 18:43 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
It's a great website and I would recommend it to anyone.
By gravatar KimG5 (New User) - on Dec 18, 2013 - 00:16 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Saved a bundle on Christmas from Deal Dash!

-bereaalumni
By gravatar WillM5 (New User) - on Nov 29, 2013 - 10:28 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Great Site, incredible deals! I have tried "other" penny auction sites and Deal Dash blows them all away! Thanks for the awesome site and unbelievable deals... I love this place!
By gravatar WilliamS14 (New User) - on Nov 23, 2013 - 02:17 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I think all these reviews are bogus. Watch the YouTube video
By gravatar PaulB11 (New User) - on Oct 11, 2013 - 19:00 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Dealdash is a great penny auction site! I have won many great items. I also like the fact if you don't win or don't want to bid anymore, you can purchase it instead. The products have all been in excellent condition and are shipped fast. Customer... See Moreservice is very helpful when you have a question.
By gravatar KarenB7 (New User) - on Sep 13, 2013 - 15:30 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I love DealDash, on my first experience I won 3 $10 gift cards for only a total of .08 cents. I would recommend this site to anyone and hope more people join, it's a great place to save money and have fun doing it!
By gravatar crystal_beast (New User) - on Sep 12, 2013 - 12:05 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have used many auction sites and by far Dealdash is the best. I recommend it to anyone interested in getting a great deal.
By gravatar ForrestR (New User) - on Sep 11, 2013 - 09:02 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
DealDash has an array of products, and plenty of auctions going on. There is never a dull moment. Their customer service excellent, always attentive and very responsive in helping you better understand the system.

I definitely recommend that you follow their blog as well, since they are constantly updating winning... See Moretips & strategies.
In addition, their shipping is fast, free and no handling fees!

Bidder,
jm86x
By gravatar JaphethM (New User) - on Sep 02, 2013 - 18:54 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
after searching various bidding sites i found by far that deal dash has more to offer, there bids are affordable, it's easy to use and it doesn't take long to get the item you have one, other sites don't impress me like deal dash and i have spread the word... See Morefor friends to try this site, keep doing what your doing il like it shelley
By gravatar ShelleyA (New User) - on Jun 11, 2013 - 02:38 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
DealDash is a wonderful site! I have won a lot of very cool things for my nephews on this site and things for my fiance and I to donate during the holiday season! Although I enjoy the winnings, I enjoy the fun in bidding more. The people at DealDash are... See Moregreat, they respond very quickly and offer great support. Many people had some minor issues during the holidays, but they were very quick to fix the issues and offer sincere apologies! I would rate DealDash 5/5 any day!
By gravatar BrianS (New User) - on May 12, 2013 - 20:45 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I love Dealdash! I have been bidding for a while now and have won a bunch of smaller items (Less than $100). I haven't tried to win any of the larger items, but I will attempt to sometime soon. Shipping is typically faster than what they advertise and they always... See Morehave events to allow for winning items at a lower price! I Love Dealdash!!!
By gravatar MeganW (New User) - on May 12, 2013 - 19:03 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Dealdash.com is a safe, reliable and truthful penny auction website! They are just an email away, give them a try. For those of us skeptical about payments, they accept Paypal. This may give you peace of mind.
By gravatar GeidyC (New User) - on May 05, 2013 - 16:46 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Best penny auction site on the Web. I have had nothing but great experiences with Deal Dash.
By gravatar ShannonH (New User) - on Apr 30, 2013 - 20:39 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I highly recommend Deal Dash penny auction site~ many active auctions going on better bigger wins~ free shipping is a plus~ customer service is outstanding~ items ship fast too.
By gravatar PaulaM4 (New User) - on Apr 30, 2013 - 06:35 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
DD is the best penny auction site available online, great promos every week and the chance to get free bids for doing simple tasks. I've saved almost $900 dollars on won items. Very honest and fair for everyone to win. Very addicting. Superb customer service and they are very friendly.... See MoreI give this site a 100%
By gravatar AliciaT (New User) - on Mar 24, 2013 - 04:58 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I've been extremely pleased with the outstanding deals and prompt delivery of the items! I also have felt secure in making financial purchases on DealDash. I would not hesitate, and have done so already, to recommend DealDash. My friends want to know more about it now that they have seen... See Morethe products I've gotten great deals that are now in my home!
By gravatar JillD (New User) - on Mar 20, 2013 - 06:22 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
DD is great! My advice is to learn how it works before you play and your experence with DD will be a good one! Their customer service is, by far, the best I have come across, and shipping is always free.
By gravatar ElizabethH3 (New User) - on Mar 14, 2013 - 17:13 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I joined deal dash in october I have been here every since. This site is so amazing for everyone.. They always the biggest variety of items ... See Moreto bid on .. and if it goes to high move on the next time that item is offered .. the buy back program is amazing.. I plan to be here for a very long time to come. its a great way for dd and us to make some great deals .. !
By gravatar BonnieW (New User) - on Mar 10, 2013 - 21:49 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I enjoy getting great deals at Dealdash an have never had any problems, except loosing auctions lol, with them.
By gravatar LisaT2 (New User) - on Mar 08, 2013 - 19:20 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Deal dash is a great site. Have had many successful bids. Did lots of christmas shopping there this year.
By gravatar PatriciaK2 (New User) - on Mar 08, 2013 - 15:51 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have won quite a few items on Dealdash. I will be buying more bids on Dealdash due to their great customer service and fast delivery times . The new customer support team has supper charged DealDash.

Thanks Guys
By gravatar RayW (New User) - on Mar 08, 2013 - 15:37 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about dealdash.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 8612

Twitter: 62

Facebook: 10410

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
55,038
PageRank:
4
Facebook Share:
1926
Facebook Like:
8484
Google+ Like:
8612
Twitter Share:
62

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

dealdash.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

dealdash.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About dealdash.com

DealDash.com - Competitive Shopping

DealDash is home to competitive shopping!

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of dealdash.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Jul 23, 2014 - 16:48


Website Ping Test: dealdash.com down?

... 0 1 2 3