dlgamer.com dlgamer.com

dlgamer.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: 0 pop-ups

Links: Linked to green sites

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 8

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 0

very bad: 0

WOT (Web of Trust) Excellent

Trustworthiness: Excellent

Vendor reliability: Excellent

Privacy: Excellent

Child Safety: Excellent

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: dlgamer.com

IP: 91.121.136.148

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Excellent site, capacité d'acheter des jeux facilement et rapidement, livraison rapide (encore plus rapide qu'il y a plusieurs mois), extrêmement pratique !

De plus, le support qui nous suit en cas de problème est rapide et efficace.

... See MoreSite extrêmement recommandé !
By gravatar AlexandreJ2 (New User) - on Jun 13, 2013 - 23:31 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Football Manager 2013 acheté à 22h15, clé reçu à 22h20 activation Steam sans problèmes.

Site sécurisé et surement à recommander
By gravatar GwendalC (New User) - on Feb 14, 2013 - 18:21 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Superbe site de téléchargement digital Pc & Mac , en moins de 10 mn achat et jeux en téléchargement sans problème .
Un staff professionnel a l écoute de des clients . Personnellement j'avais acheter un jeux avec un problème de cle cd , un e mail au staff... See Moreet problème résolu en moins de 5 mn !
Bref un site avec des prix attractifs et très sérieux !
Je le recommande a beaucoup d amis joueurs .
By gravatar FrédéricD (New User) - on Jan 31, 2013 - 18:34 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Den her side er pænt gid.

Rigtig god kunde service og jeg får min kode med det samme!
By gravatar OliverR (New User) - on Jan 29, 2013 - 16:09 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I like using this website.
They have really good and reactive customer support (way better than Steam...) and I always receive my order within a few mins.
So yes, good website!
By gravatar AlexandreK (New User) - on Jan 28, 2013 - 23:01 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Trés bon site, sure, sérieux et tres disponible. Jamais aucuns soucis avec les telechargement. Je travail aussi avec eux depuis un moment et ils sont trés réactif et proche des joueurs. Une équipe trés sympatique.
Et de surplus des promos à gogo ... Encore bravo les gars.
By gravatar TimothéeM (New User) - on Jan 28, 2013 - 09:29 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Trés bon site pour les joueurs PC et Mac, avec un large choix de jeux dans leur catalogue , proposant de nombreuses réductions attractifs pour les jeux récents.
Un envoi rapide des jeux via mail ayant un support très réactif.

Je recommande vivement tout achat sur ce site, sérieux en tout... See Morepoint de vue.
By gravatar AxelG (New User) - on Jan 27, 2013 - 23:09 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
DLGamer is one of the best gaming digital store you can find, they have great prices, fast delivery and an awesome support team
I pre order many games from them and I receive the game faster than my friends ordering elsewhere, well now they are buying all their games from dlgamer... See Moretoo :)
By gravatar DenisC (New User) - on Jan 26, 2013 - 23:22 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
They are very kind and helpful, 100% legal, and very quickly.
I love this site, for me best site to buy my games.
Advised for everyone!
By gravatar TanyaA (New User) - on Jan 26, 2013 - 22:25 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about dlgamer.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 3

Twitter: 14

Facebook: 10

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
437,950
PageRank:
5
Facebook Share:
8
Facebook Like:
2
Google+ Like:
3
Twitter Share:
14

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

dlgamer.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

dlgamer.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About dlgamer.com

PC Spiele, Prepaidkarten, Seriennummern, Downloadbare Software bei DLgamer

Alle PC Spiele, Prepaidkarten, Seriennummern, Downloadbare Software bei DLgamer

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of dlgamer.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Oct 03, 2014 - 20:33


Website Ping Test: dlgamer.com down?

... 13 14 15 16