dogsupplies.com dogsupplies.com

dogsupplies.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: 0 pop-ups

Links: Linked to green sites

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 59

good: 2

neutral: 0

bad: 0

very bad: 0

WOT (Web of Trust) n/a

Trustworthiness: n/a

Vendor reliability: n/a

Privacy: n/a

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: dogsupplies.com

IP: 184.173.13.72

100 100
Calculating

Contact & Support

DogSupplies.com
11136 Sam Furr Rd
Huntersville
NC 28078
USA
info@dogsupplies.com
☎ +1 704-875-7800
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
In today's hectic work and home environment, GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE is what doing business has to be all about for me. DOGSUPPLIES.COM amazed me with their recent CUSTOMER SERVICE! They responded quickly to my message asking them for an exchange on a product that was not what I... See Morethought it would be. They did not charge me for shipping and I got the replacement in TWO DAYS! This is the kind of OLD-FASHIONED CUSTOMER SERVICE that keeps me coming back. And, aside from the FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE, they have everything you could possibly need for your best furry friend! I love that they sell so many products made in the USA, organic products and all-natural products. DOGSUPPLIES.COM has a customer for life in me and Teeks! Peace, Theresa
By gravatar TheresaS7 (New User) - on Jun 03, 2014 - 18:18 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Great website, great products, amazing service. I have been placing orders about once every three to four weeks (we have three dogs), and have never been disappointed. Thanks so much.
By gravatar CherylV (New User) - on Jan 03, 2014 - 22:29 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered off this site for the first time 3 days ago and received my order today and i am 100% pleased with my order! Not only was my order perfect but i ordered it on the 13th and received it on the 16th....3days....thats probably one of the best turnarounds... See Moreof any pet site i have ordered from! will definitely be ordering from dogsupplies.com again!
By gravatar StephanieJ4 (New User) - on Nov 16, 2013 - 21:15 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Dog supplies is awesome! Very competitive pricing, shipping is reasonable, everything as described. Put a order in on a weekend, got notice first thing Monday it had shipped with a ttracking number, came in on Wednesday. Would definitely do business with again. Two paws way up.
By gravatar JefferyB (New User) - on Aug 28, 2013 - 20:50 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have been using dogsupplies.com for about 2 years and have always been very happy with the experience. Very prompt shipping, quick to respond to any order changes and it seems like a very well run business.

agree with the other reviews on great prices. keep up the good work guys!
By gravatar SusanS7 (New User) - on Aug 14, 2013 - 21:40 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This was the first time ordering from dogsupplies.com and I am 110% satisfied! Their prices are great and they have a pretty good selection. I placed my order on 08/08/13 and received my items on 08/10/13, and since I am in California and dogsupplies.com is in North Carolina,... See Morethat was pretty darned fast. I will definitely be ordering from them again and will be promoting them to friends and family who have pets.
By gravatar AricE (New User) - on Aug 11, 2013 - 02:26 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Received my order next day! Prices were very good and had everything I needed. Customer service rocks!
By gravatar JaneJ2 (New User) - on Aug 03, 2013 - 23:20 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Great website!!! Will use them for all my doggie needs. Great prices on most things. Extremely fast delivery. Received everything within 2 days of ordering with economy shipping! Keep up the good work Dogsupplies.com!
By gravatar TamiS (New User) - on Jul 13, 2013 - 17:00 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I couldn't be more impressed with my transaction! I love everything I ordered and the Service was on point! Such a refreshing company in this day and age! Thank you!!! I can't wait to order more!!! I'll be sure to recommend others!!
By gravatar JessicaB5 (New User) - on Jul 08, 2013 - 14:33 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Great Selection. Great Prices, Great Shipping.,Easy Returns & Great Customer Service 5 Stars
By gravatar ChristineA2 (New User) - on Jun 27, 2013 - 15:41 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Always great prices, great service and fast shipping!! Highly recommend this company for your dog supplies!!!
By gravatar DaleM2 (New User) - on Jun 27, 2013 - 01:04 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Huge selection and great place to buy toys that are tough and with a great price! You place an order and it is here within 2 or 3 days.
By gravatar VivianA2 (New User) - on Jun 26, 2013 - 21:24 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This is the only place I get our dog's toys!! I LOVE IT!!! Great customer service and super fast shipping!
By gravatar HeatherE (New User) - on Jun 25, 2013 - 22:27 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Super service! Speedy ordering and delivery! Great sales!
By gravatar DeborahC2 (New User) - on Jun 25, 2013 - 22:19 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Awesome value. I get all my Nylabones and Kongs from here. Can't beat them on price and since I live in NC, I normally get my order in 2 business days.
By gravatar DonnaC2 (New User) - on Jun 25, 2013 - 22:10 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I love dog supplies.com! I have two American Staffys, and they LOVE dog supples.com. I shop here, at least once a month, and get GREAT deals! My overall experience with dogsupplies.com has been excellent. I refer all my friends and family to shop here instead of petstores!
By gravatar LauraS10 (New User) - on Jun 25, 2013 - 22:10 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
good dog treats and toys for a fair price. My dogs love there raw hides and a variety of biscuit treats as well. this is where i buy most if not all of my dogs supplies. there leashes and harnesses were also very cheap and the quality was excellent.
By gravatar JaycieK (New User) - on Jun 25, 2013 - 22:09 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Great prices, fast shipping!!!
By gravatar DanielC17 (New User) - on Jun 25, 2013 - 22:08 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
DogSupplies is an exceptional company.

- Each of the dozen or so orders that I have placed have shipped that day.
- The prices are very competitive.
... See More- The free shipping threshold is very low.
- They will draw things on your box, hooray!
- Regular sales and promotions.
- A "Made in the USA" category which I very much appreciate (and regularly purchase from).

They recently moved to a new, larger warehouse and it is no wonder as to why: This company provides real value and very much cares about its customers. I hope they keep growing and become the number one dog supplies destination online.
By gravatar KestrelB (New User) - on Jun 25, 2013 - 21:35 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Their customer service is wonderful, every order ships right away. Their selection is fantastic and their prices great. All this makes this Doggy Mommy very happy.
By gravatar JenniferH7 (New User) - on Jun 25, 2013 - 21:18 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
DogSupplies.com has become my go-to source for all things DOG. LOVE THIS SITE!!
By gravatar MelissaG (New User) - on Jun 25, 2013 - 20:58 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I love Dog Supplies! They are quick and easy and good quality!
By gravatar KatieP3 (New User) - on Jun 25, 2013 - 20:56 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I LOVE DogSupplies.com! Ordering is simple, and my orders have always gotten here early with days to spare! Great prices and great products! :)
By gravatar DelaneyH2 (New User) - on Jun 25, 2013 - 20:32 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I love dogsupplies.com!!! They have the best deals on dog supplies. I have a special needs dog and the ONLY way to take him anywhere is if he has his Anti-Stress sticks. The best price I have found yet is on dogsupplies.com
By gravatar RebeccaP4 (New User) - on Jun 25, 2013 - 20:31 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Great selection and prices, love the squeaker balls and jolly balls.
By gravatar ChristineT2 (New User) - on Jun 25, 2013 - 19:55 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about dogsupplies.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 17

Twitter: 42

Facebook: 1995

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
207,084
PageRank:
5
Facebook Share:
1124
Facebook Like:
871
Google+ Like:
17
Twitter Share:
42

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

dogsupplies.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

dogsupplies.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About dogsupplies.com

Dog Supplies - Lowest Prices Guaranteed!

Over 2,569 "Unique Items" for your dog, all at Wholesale Prices! Brand name dog supplies you can depend on including dog beds, dog bowls, dog treats, flea treatments and dog toys.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of dogsupplies.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Jul 27, 2014 - 13:52


Website Ping Test: dogsupplies.com down?

... 9 10 11 12