dressesonlinesale.co.uk dressesonlinesale.co.uk

dressesonlinesale.co.uk

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews No!

excellent: 45

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 13

very bad: 3

WOT (Web of Trust) Poor

Trustworthiness: Unsatisfactory

Vendor reliability: Unsatisfactory

Privacy: Unsatisfactory

Child Safety: Very poor

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: dressesonlinesale.co.uk

IP: 67.213.209.25

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
2
Thumb Down
I have bought a dress from http://www.dressesonlinesale.co.uk, genenrally speaking the quality of the dress is better, if you want to buy dresses, you can go to that site.
By gravatar hiltonmerry (New User) - on Oct 08, 2011 - 08:54 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I didn't even want to give this site a star! I am currently in contact with trading standard and will be reporting to Google to have this site removed and banished permanently! I ordered a Navy blue dress for my engagement next month and they sent it to me in... See Morebright Green! There are also sequins hanging off by a thread! I paid £117.33 for the dress and not only is it the wrong color, the quality is disgraceful! I have contacted them regarding a refund and they will not send me an address of where to send the dress back to, they have taken it upon themselves and decided that it will probably cost too much to send make and may get lost in the post, therefore they are sorry and will give me £20 and i keep the dress! I don't want the dress and the fact they are insinuating that the dress will get lost makes me wonder more! They made the mistake and i have to pay for it?! I have asked 5 times for an address and they avoid the question! They have ruined my engagement and i am absolutely devastated because not only do i not have a dress but i also don't have the funds for the dress! When i spoke to trading standards today they told me that never trust a website with no contact number or address, this website also doesn't have a sign saying 7 day consumer, money back guaranteed although when i knew know different and looked at the return policy it looks so legit! NOT! PLEASE anyone do not use this website, the other positive feedback must be fake! even when you email there live chat, they dont respond, when they finally respond its from Hotmail accounts. This says it all!!
By gravatar ZoeG (New User) - on Mar 05, 2014 - 19:55 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
PLEASE! PLEASE! PLEASE, do NOT order from this website! I have now been in dispute with them for six months! I really believe the positive comments above are NOT genuine! I got my dress later than they promised it would arrive! Too late for the function I ordered it for.... See MoreI was in constant contact with them but their tracking system is a nightmare!! They come under many names but are the one company! I too have been past from one person to another, with absolutely NO satisfaction!
By gravatar KatrinaD (New User) - on Sep 19, 2013 - 18:59 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered my dress from this website on the 30th of July 2013. I then read some reviews on websites about this particular website saying it was a scamming website, I got a bit scared as I paid a lot for my dress and tried to cancel my order. I... See Morerang them up and they had told me my order had been shipped out and everything. My dress arrived on the 06 of August which is just a week after I ordered it as I had a rush order put on it. The dress looked amazing and fitted perfectly. I was delighted with the order and I will be buying again from this website
By gravatar AoifeM (New User) - on Aug 06, 2013 - 20:38 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Do Not Buy From This Site.

DO NOT USE!
If you get your dress at all, It will be a far cry from what you ordered, and will probably come in a different colour. Check out their FB page.
... See More
I ordered a dress in 'Pine Green,' and it came in 'Olive Green.' Additionally, it was poorly made and did not fit, despite the fact that I gave them exact measurements. The zipper would not zip up and the band around the middle was barely tacked on.

I'm surprised that they haven't been shut down yet and that they actually have the gall to keep doing "business." Hopefully, I will be able to get them off-line. Looking into it.
By gravatar LouiseJ2 (New User) - on May 23, 2013 - 10:49 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
100's of victims of this company in a Facebook group called E-dresses / Dressesonlinesale VICTIMS. This company even appeared on a UK TV programme exposing their fraudulent activities such as fake addresses, hijacked from legitimate unrelated companies. Poor quality the norm, non-delivery the norm and non-refunding the norm.... See More Beware 90% of these reviews are written by them.
By gravatar AnjeeP (New User) - on Mar 27, 2013 - 17:57 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
my dress just came like about half an hour ago, it beautiful, it looks just like the picture, and fits perfect, i love it and i cant wait to wear it to prom:):)
By gravatar useit (New User) - on Sep 18, 2012 - 04:51 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Dont be fooled by the Good reviews, they are all being added by people running this scam site.Tried to buy a dress back in Feb which did'nt arrive. Been trying to get my money back ever since!!!
By gravatar jackie03 (New User) - on Sep 12, 2012 - 12:54 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
i just got my dress from this site two hours ago and i'm speechless!!!! this is my dream dress!! the color, the size, everything is perfect!
By gravatar STEPHANIEE (New User) - on Aug 27, 2012 - 09:53 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
dress took some time to come,but it was definately worth the wait.

It came packaged nicely and it fit my body perfectly. I didn't even need to alter the dress. I wore it on a cruise that ported in Monaco. The dress was amazing and I recieved tons of compliments... See Moreon it! I
I was so pleased with my purchase, I can't wait to wear it again!
By gravatar yayoolou (New User) - on Aug 22, 2012 - 10:31 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
i love the site's dress! extremely well made, lovely to wear and it fit perfectly! I have received many compliments on it and can't wait to wear it again!
By gravatar adeelmei (New User) - on Aug 20, 2012 - 11:26 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This is a scam web site! Supposed to be a UK site but I very much doubt that. Bought a prom dress back in Feb 2012 which never arrived. Cancelled in April and was told I would get my money back. Since then all they say is give them more... See Moretime. I've had emails from, Allen, Fiona, Tomy, Alisa, Honoria,Niki, Aileen, Mary, Candy, Joy,Leo and more.. You'll be mad to buy anything from this site. It's now Aug 17th and here's their latest email. Dear customer Thank you for your Email.We are working hard on processing your refund now,please wait patiently ,give us more time. All the good reviews must be coming from their team of scammers.
By gravatar martrphil (New User) - on Aug 17, 2012 - 11:13 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
i ordered a dress for a ball and i was a bit scared ordering it from the internet, but when it arrived i wasn't let down one bit, it was awesome, great quality, fitted perfect and packed nicely. I will definately purchasing of this website again.
By gravatar greatty (New User) - on Aug 15, 2012 - 11:17 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I live in Australia and I received the dress in about 3 weeks. I ordered an Aust size 10 (I am a size 10 normally). I was a bit nervous at first but read many great reviews and decided to give it a go! It fits like a glove…it is... See Morebeautiful…very flattering! I was so impressed with the quality of the dress. I bought a dress last year for the work gala and it cost me 4 times the price and I would say the site's dress is just as good.
By gravatar rubycust (New User) - on Aug 13, 2012 - 09:43 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
http://www.dressesonlinesale.co.uk/ is a TERRIBLE site! I dont understand why there is so many good reviews. I looked at this site before i bought off the site. I paid £90 for a prom which was promised to be ready by 14 days. A month went past and i emailed them. They... See Moresaid the dress was in the factory. I went to sign into my account on their page but found that they deleted my account. But since i paided by paypal i got my money back but if i left it any later i wouldnt have. There is much better reliable sites. Dont buy off this one!!
By gravatar readthis (New User) - on Aug 08, 2012 - 15:02 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered a dress in dark navy for my daughter's upcoming prom. It arrived here in UK just over two weeks after ordering it. We were so pleased with it when it arrived. The fabric is absolutely beautiful. When we opened the box we weren't so sure but once she... See Moreput it on she looked just gorgeous! It fitted perfect, although we had to take it in slightly at the top for a better shape. She is a bigger size girl and often finds it hard to find nice dresses so you can imagine how happy we were with this dress! We will definitely be purchasing from this site again when we need a dress!
By gravatar nanaop (New User) - on Aug 06, 2012 - 10:07 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I bought a dress for my niece's wedding. I ordered it late and was concerned that I wouldn't receive it in time. I contacted the company and they gave me a ship date. I was pleasantly surprised when I received the dress right on time. I was very impressed with... See Morethe packaging. I shop online quite a bit and have never received anything packed so well. And the dress is absolutely beautiful !! I received so many compliments. Everyone said how pretty it was and that they had never seen anything like it. They all wanted to know where I'd found it and they all commented that I must have paid a fortune for it. I was glad to let them know where I had purchased it and they were all very surprised at the price and for such good quality. My neighbor needed a dress for a wedding and I offered her to borrow mine. When she saw it, she loved it. She wore it and said that she has never gotten so many compliments. Great purchase, and it won't be the last one.
By gravatar violalus (New User) - on Aug 06, 2012 - 09:33 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I loved their dress ! I ordered it for my homecoming dance and it looked great! I'm a 14, and it definitely thinned me out ! The sequins were kind of bothering me throughout the night, and I put band-aid's under my armpits to ease the scratch a little. The... See Morefabric used is an A+ especially the chiffon ! Well made and I would definitely recommend this dress, probably to someone that will not move a lot. Hope this helps!
By gravatar akia (New User) - on Aug 01, 2012 - 10:34 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I LOVED the dress I ordered from this lovely site.. Unfortunately I didn't take my measurements properly which resulted in the dress being too small for the occasion I wanted to wear it too. But I was so impressed with the quality of the stitching and beadwork that I won't... See Morehesitate to order from this website again. The quality is is so great for the low price.
By gravatar lndgens (New User) - on Jul 31, 2012 - 08:51 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered a dress for a bridesmaid and I was very impressed with it! I actually ordered 3 dresses in total. I had been unsure about ordering my dresses through that website because I had never used them before (nor had anyone i had known) but thought the website looked... See Moredecent- as did the dresses.
By gravatar fideelo (New User) - on Jul 31, 2012 - 03:45 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered my dress with expedited shipping, custom fitting and in lilac.. I received it in three weeks from the date ordered and I absolutely fell in loveeeeeeee with the dress. It was for my formal on Monday and it was so beautiful. The color was amazing, I got soo... See Moremany compliments I've never been so happy with the results! I'd highly recommend this site and in particular this dress.
By gravatar waitinging (New User) - on Jul 26, 2012 - 09:27 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I was extremely please when my dress arrived. The color was exactly what i expected and the dress is well made. I was happy that there are a variety of larger styles available too. this has been a great shopping experience and i will be getting more dresses from it... See Moreagain.
By gravatar haaappycustomer (New User) - on Jul 25, 2012 - 11:27 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I recently purchased 4 A-Line strapless dresses for my daughters' wedding. The girls looked stunning in these dresses. They received many comments on the style and quality of the dresses. WEll done.
By gravatar billee (New User) - on Jul 23, 2012 - 04:54 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have ordered 4 dresses in total now. The service and quality is outstanding. I will be recommending this company to all my friends. I will also be purchasing more dresses in the future as my children graduate from high school.
By gravatar momotea (New User) - on Jul 23, 2012 - 03:49 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Do not not not use this site I ordered a dress for my sons wedding 16th feb still didn't have it by April so cancelled it + still fighting for my money back just get loads of emails off different people + they promise me my refund on the 5th... See MoreJuly still waiting there site is a scam do not order
By gravatar Millie5 (New User) - on Jul 20, 2012 - 19:10 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about dressesonlinesale.co.uk)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 52

Twitter: 0

Facebook: 707

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
2,684,162
PageRank:
n/a
Facebook Share:
555
Facebook Like:
152
Google+ Like:
52
Twitter Share:
0

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

dressesonlinesale.co.uk

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

dressesonlinesale.co.uk

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About dressesonlinesale.co.uk

Dresses Online Sale - Buy Party Dresses, Prom & Evening Dress, Wedding Dress at Discount Prices!

Buy in stock bridal gowns, evening dresses, party dresses, bridesmaid and flower girls dresses from our online shop, 50% Discount Wedding Accessories for sale! More Lace Trend Dresses are all in our website.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of dressesonlinesale.co.uk

Website is online!

Last checked on Apr 13, 2014 - 11:27


Website Ping Test: dressesonlinesale.co.uk down?

... 4 5 6 7 8