dresslily.com dresslily.com

dresslily.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews No!

excellent: 21

good: 1

neutral: 1

bad: 1

very bad: 10

WOT (Web of Trust) Unsatisfactory

Trustworthiness: Unsatisfactory

Vendor reliability: Unsatisfactory

Privacy: Unsatisfactory

Child Safety: Safe

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: dresslily.com

IP: 70.39.189.62

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!

Contact & Support

dresslily.com
Shenzhen 518000
China
☎ +15876531854
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
BE AWARE of DRESSLILY.COM. Completely deceitful seller(s). Waste time & money. Thumb down for everything. Never shop @ their site again.
By gravatar SnowS (New User) - on Aug 18, 2014 - 11:05 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Their service needs to get their head out of the sand and start paying attention to their orders. Ordered a three-piece swimsuit that was the shawl, bikini top, and bottom... all I get in the mail was the shawl. I contacted them... had to pay $2 to resend the rest... See Moreof it with a tracking number with them admitting it was their fault. The shawl itself came the first time with a weight of 0.13kg.. when the whole outfit is listed as 0.7kg weight. The second package that is supposed to come with the other two pieces I didn't get.. was sure enough 0.13kg again. I opened it up.. and just the shawl. I STILL don't have the rest of the swimsuit and am getting highly frustrated.

This is the first and only time I will be making a purchase with them.
By gravatar CassandraR4 (New User) - on Jul 25, 2014 - 19:58 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Buyers please beware! I would not purchase anything from this disreputable company.

Last month, my sister purchased two bathing suits that did not fit her....the size was supposed to be Adult Med, but the sizes are egregiously inaccurate. When she contacted the company to return them, she was offered two... See Moreoptions: 1. Keep both bathing suits and repurchase two more at 80% of the cost; 2. Return them and get back 20% of the cost.

CRAZY! This company does not stand by its products or its word. They are con artists and cheaters!

Shame on them!
By gravatar KimioR (New User) - on Jul 08, 2014 - 13:44 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I paid $2 extra to receive tracking within 48 hours of my purchase. I never received this. Over a month later I only received one of the two items I ordered. Getting my money back for the item I did not receive was a pain. DO... See MoreNOT ORDER FROM THIS SITE!
By gravatar MelissaC8 (New User) - on Jul 03, 2014 - 23:41 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I paid over $21 for 3-day shipping fee to dresslily.com. I needed it in a week after I paid for my order. It took them over 2 weeks to even start shipping my order! Now that they finally shipped my order, I'm finding out that the company had handed my... See Moreshipping to the wrong delivery service because the delivery service the company handed to does not do expedited shipping and I paid for 3-day shipping! Also, dresslily's website does not even work properly because I tried so many ways to log in and can't. I am so angry that I will not get my order in time before I leave to go home because they are gifts to my family!
By gravatar JinZ (New User) - on May 09, 2014 - 03:03 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THESE SITE!!!!!!

What you see on the webpage is not what you get at all.
The poorest quality I ever seen, long delivery time.
... See More
I ordered 8 items from them, but I only received 5 after two months and 3 were missing. Every is total cra and i can't even wear anything, they will go immediately to the gabbage. It is that bad.

So BE CAREFUL not to be fooled like I was!!! They are cheating.

Check more reviews on http://www.scamadviser.com/
By gravatar EmiliaN2 (New User) - on Apr 02, 2014 - 19:52 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Total Scam Warning to everyone about ordering from dresslily.com... I placed an order with them recently and was extremely dissatisfied. They took about two months to get my order to me. Upon receiving it, I realized that the items they sent did not even match the description of what I... See Moreordered. They sent random ugly skirts instead of dresses. The material was super cheap and not as described. The sizes were completely off (either way huge or super tiny) and were not marked on tags at all so you're not even aware of what size you received. The swimsuits have cardboard as a bikini top liner (which is not going to hold up after it gets wet). I was baffled by the poor quality of the items I received....Then when I went to contact them by email to try to discuss a refund, they did not reply at all. They completely ignored my emails. I am now stuck with all this merchandise that can't even be warn because of the poor quality and sizing. Bottom line is It's a scam. Do not order from them!
By gravatar MoniqueP3 (New User) - on Mar 31, 2014 - 19:11 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
www.dresslily.com is a wonderful website with wonderful things... i do recomend it to every women... the prices are low and the quality is high,,,
By gravatar DeeaO (New User) - on Mar 24, 2014 - 15:32 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Very good service! Quality product and fast shipping!......I ordered two purses!
By gravatar AdeejahD (New User) - on Mar 10, 2014 - 00:32 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I was a little worried about ordering something from this site after reading a bunch of poor reviews about it so I made sure my order was cheap (under $25 with shipping) and I really wasn't disappointed. I got my jacket in the mail today and though the quality... See Morecould have been better the jacket is absolutely beautiful!!! I'm going to continue keeping my orders cheap for a bit longer but if they continue with the quality service dresslily may very well become my primary source for buying work clothes.
By gravatar AshleyB7 (New User) - on Mar 05, 2014 - 01:47 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
At this time I am rating five stars for customer service I contact them and I received reply on time, also part of my order arrived on time and I live in the Cayman Islands but the other one will be here by next week, I will sure rate the... See Moreitems next week when I go get them from customs :) so excited to see my order can't wait, do remember if you buy low price products don't expect expensive looking item I hate when ppl pay for a $10 item and want it to look like they paid $100 for it, you buy cheap you getting cheap lol but I am sure dresslily do their best to give you the best on what you paid for and as shown on their display. If you rush them for your order you will receive a rushed looking product. Check back next weekend for another update from me when I rate my order :)
By gravatar StacyC2 (New User) - on Feb 08, 2014 - 00:29 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
TOTAL CON! Be warned if ordering from the UK, you WILL have to pay "customs" charges to get your items. This is on top of the shipping charge they take from you at checkout. After paying the post office £25.00 in customs charges, I did get all my items -... See Moreand wish I hadn't bothered. The coat I ordered had threads hanging off it everywhere. The button holes were too small for the buttons so it can't be fastened unless I cut big holes in the coat. A handbag I ordered broke the first day I used it. The zip broke so I had to walk around all day with my bag wide open. Absolutely disgraceful company. Yes the stuff is cheap, but there is a reason for that! It will break after a day. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY.
By gravatar ClaireD5 (New User) - on Jan 30, 2014 - 22:11 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
OMG dresslilly is not reliable,ordered my dress last year and just received it today and all I can say is THE DRESS IS HORRIBLE,UGLY,CHEAP....all you can see is the tailors hem hanging and guess the dress was done in a rush after making several complaints.I will NEVER EVER buy... See Moreanything from this site again,wish i had saved my money and bought something else.Shieet this people are full of BS,guess Chinese will never stop making their fake products.ADIOS DRESS LILLY..catch me dead referring anyone.
By gravatar AngieM5 (New User) - on Jan 30, 2014 - 00:53 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I had my doubts about all what I would receive from Dresslily (if anything at all!) having read many unfavourable reviews. However, my order arrived this week and I am delighted. The fabrics are super, all items look exactly as they do in the photographs and all clothes... See Morelook good on me. In the UK similar Monsoon dresses might cost £80 (compared to a few US $). Dresslily did an excellent job and I will be going back to the site to order more things.
By gravatar WendyG6 (New User) - on Jan 22, 2014 - 21:43 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I was very pleased with the prompt customer service as well as the shipping. The items are unique from what is sold in clothing stores and that is what I like. These people answered all of my questions and when I emailed them my concerns about reviews I had read,... See Morethey were understanding and did everything to assure that I was a satisfied customer. I don't understand the bad ratings. I would definitely order from this company again and plan to soon. I will also recommend to others about the service. PLUS they are reasonably priced! I already have friends eyeing the site :)
By gravatar JessieN2 (New User) - on Jan 22, 2014 - 00:29 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Very nice store with acceptable quality of clothes and goo support center service.
By gravatar YuliaN (New User) - on Jan 21, 2014 - 22:08 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I found this site, dresslily.com in November 2013 and so far have placed 3 orders. The order takes about 3 weeks to come in, which is one of the faster international orders I have experienced. The customer service is very pleasant if you ever need them. You can talk... See Moreto a real person and they got back to me in less the 24 hours. But the best part is the deals. There is a bunch of Free Shipping items. I have so far bought dresses, jewelery, purses, tops, jackets, and stalkings. All of which was great quality and fit as their sizing said it would. I have had nothing but a great experience while taking advantage of their great prices!
By gravatar ValerieA2 (New User) - on Jan 21, 2014 - 19:03 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I like to buy original clothes that we don't find everywhere...but... notice that you will have to pay shipping AND customs service,
so it's not always worthly. client service is good.
By gravatar PatriciaH8 (New User) - on Jan 21, 2014 - 16:48 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Dresslilly is one of the best stores out there really affordable, durable items. I love this store and I will continue buying from them! There responses to your questions and emails are super fast!
-Teresa Bermudez-
By gravatar Me-meB (New User) - on Jan 21, 2014 - 15:04 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
excellent site....super duper worth...i purchased lots of items and received within 5 to 6 days....thanks dresslily...
By gravatar KhushiC (New User) - on Jan 21, 2014 - 10:00 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Best place to spend you money its a must !! For low prices and good wear
By gravatar MeahL (New User) - on Dec 23, 2013 - 23:02 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The clothes are beautiful and the prices are affordable! What more could you want. I ordered a pair of boots for Christmas and they arrived in time. The customer service team is great and very helpful and replied within 24 hours of my inquiry. I would highly recommend this... See Moresite to anyone! I sure will be ordering many more items in the future.
By gravatar BethS7 (New User) - on Dec 20, 2013 - 14:32 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This page is good, I like the method of assistance!
and the clothes are awesomes!
By gravatar RachelleR (New User) - on Dec 20, 2013 - 00:03 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
It's page is awesome, I've made ​​several orders and if they have met me are aware, only once did not have a product and simply refunded my money quickly.
By gravatar NashF (New User) - on Dec 19, 2013 - 20:42 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Very good site. Affordable prices and wide range of goods
By gravatar SvetlanaB (New User) - on Dec 19, 2013 - 20:17 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about dresslily.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 2785

Twitter: 1711

Facebook: 4492

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
23,765
PageRank:
4
Facebook Share:
3214
Facebook Like:
1278
Google+ Like:
2785
Twitter Share:
1711

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

dresslily.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

dresslily.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About dresslily.com

China Cheap Clothes Retail and Wholesale Online Dresses Stores –Dresslily.com

Dresslily is a professional china cheap dresses online store that specializes in all of cheap clothes for Men and Women. Online retail and wholesale clothing at cheap price.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of dresslily.com

Website is online!

Last checked on May 21, 2014 - 12:44


Website Ping Test: dresslily.com down?

... 13 14 15 16