epicfreeprizes.com epicfreeprizes.com

epicfreeprizes.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews No!

excellent: 3

good: 1

neutral: 1

bad: 3

very bad: 1

WOT (Web of Trust) Very poor

Trustworthiness: Very poor

Vendor reliability: Very poor

Privacy: Very poor

Child Safety: Very poor

Wikipedia Trust Links 1

Links: 1

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: epicfreeprizes.com

IP: 46.102.242.49

50 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!

Contact & Support

Ventas y Compras Maracaibo/Zulia
Calle 72 con av.13
Maracaibo 4001
Venezuela
☎ +0261 7977777
Thumb Up
2
Thumb Down
You are all dumb idiots, it does not work. It make you do surveys and it costs you money. This goes to Mads and Tobes: http://epicfreeprizes.com/?ref=144827
By gravatar Admin2 (New User) - on Aug 09, 2012 - 13:48 | report
Thumb Up
2
Thumb Down
Scam you have to pay because you have to do a servay that charges your cell phone so don't fall for it
By gravatar thekid (New User) - on Jul 13, 2012 - 18:58 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Meh, got enough for a itunes voucher, then my ip changed, so i don't know if it works, but if you want to bypass the surveys thats really easy just go to: http://survey-remover.com/ and drag the bookmark to your browser, and click it when you are on the survey page.... See MoreHope i helped! ☺
By gravatar TheoC2 (New User) - on Dec 11, 2013 - 22:23 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
http://epicfreeprizes.com/?ref=3808872
good site
By gravatar GonçaloS (New User) - on Jun 12, 2013 - 18:28 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Tested this out, for those saying you "have to pay", your the idiots. If you spend some time going back to the claim page and see what surveys they have that day, you can do it free. "Sometimes" there are free ones like, just join this site. I personally made... See Morea trash email acct just for this.


The Hitch:

Even after accumulating 8 points and choosing a prize, spending time on the surveys finding a free one, i got to the Claim page and I honestly was not optimistic. The page itself was just a black background, the entire style for the site was gone, and in the middle of the screen it read:

"You will receive your prize within 48 Hours if your account is not found to be a fake, double, using a proxy etc."


It has been 4 days now, never heard from them in my email. Never heard from them about my support email that supposedly was sent from the site to them. (which i never truly got a confirmation that the message I wrote actually went anywhere either.) For those saying "well you must have had a fake acct or double or were using a proxy etc." Well i wasn't, and I did it all legitimately by asking people to just help me test it out, and if it worked id let them know. So every bit was legit. They just did not think you would get that far for free, and im sure if i had paid for a survey the same thing would happen.





This site is a Fake. Do not use it. You will not receive anything for the time spent getting points for the good prizes.
By gravatar ɹoʌǝɹʇU (User) - on May 05, 2013 - 16:13 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Is anyone's stuck on 4 points?
Oh yeah, can you click mine? http://epicfreeprizes.com/?ref=3368089
By gravatar DaveL2 (New User) - on Apr 25, 2013 - 03:26 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
testing if it works, please help: https://epicfreeprizes.com/?ref=2767869
By gravatar SolonC (New User) - on Mar 06, 2013 - 18:44 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
HELP ME
https://epicfreeprizes.com/?ref=2699065
By gravatar RubendarioR (New User) - on Mar 01, 2013 - 05:00 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
hey for hack click this https://epicfreeprizes.com/?ref=2582011
By gravatar CenkayS (New User) - on Feb 20, 2013 - 18:09 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
it does not work ! It not free
By gravatar theobeaudenon TRUSTED (User) - on Sep 05, 2012 - 17:42 | report
Thumb Up
-1
Thumb Down
Great website, i have had no problems at all, great group of helpful staff on there live support, they have my vote :)
By gravatar 132shaun132 (New User) - on May 31, 2012 - 14:33 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about epicfreeprizes.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 27

Twitter: 402

Facebook: 613

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
2,178,359
PageRank:
3
Facebook Share:
109
Facebook Like:
504
Google+ Like:
27
Twitter Share:
402

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

epicfreeprizes.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

epicfreeprizes.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About epicfreeprizes.com

EpicFreePrizes | FREE Rewards For Collecting Points

EpicFreePrizes, where you can get every prize FREE by simply sending your unique referral link to your friends.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Status of epicfreeprizes.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Aug 03, 2014 - 18:50


Website Ping Test: epicfreeprizes.com down?

... 9 10 11 12