etotalk.com etotalk.com

etotalk.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews No!

excellent: 13

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 1

very bad: 7

WOT (Web of Trust) Unsatisfactory

Trustworthiness: Unsatisfactory

Vendor reliability: Unsatisfactory

Privacy: Unsatisfactory

Child Safety: Safe

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: etotalk.com

IP: 75.126.7.198

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!

Contact & Support

etotalk.com
529100
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
ZERO Stars - they will TAKE your money no problem but when a problem you get ignored - I have NO phone, had to send it back to them (PAY for the shipping), and now they say it is damaged and to expensive to repair - I must buy another... See Morephone! Ridiculous - the wheel turns my friend's at Etotalk - what you sow you shall reap.
By gravatar LlewellynV (New User) - on Aug 15, 2014 - 13:20 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Realy bad after sales service. I posted my Phone to warranty repair 06-01-2014. The parcel is from 19-01-2014 on the post in China. Etotalk from this time didnt pick-up the parcel, i sended more over 5 e-mails without reactions - only talk sweet: "shipment is not understand what we can... See Morecontrol, it is only depend on the post office" and bla, bla, bla, bla.
Etotalk never more!!!!! KEEP AWAY FROM THIS STORE!!!!!”
By gravatar MilanP4 (New User) - on Mar 07, 2014 - 16:52 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered a ThL T100S on 16th Jan, got it on 23rd Jan. So far so good. When I contacted Etotalk on 25th Jan, because the phone crashes with the Etotalk ROM (even during a phone call), I got no answer until today. SHAME ON YOU!!! BAD COMPANY POLICY. What... See Moreshall I do with a useless phone, after having spent 300 US$???

Critical user ratings are not published on Etotalk ...
By gravatar ThomasW15 (New User) - on Feb 05, 2014 - 09:51 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
BAD after sales service. If you are lucky and phone works perfectly, you wont complain. If something doesn't work forget about etotalk as they will do about you.
payed the order in July and never received it. After 6 months i got my money spent and emails from etotalk. probably they... See Moregot back the money from Singpost until now, but i didn't.
By gravatar DragutR (New User) - on Jan 10, 2014 - 01:14 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered Lenovo A830, they shipped it right next morning and it arrived after 3 days (DHL shipping). I oredered it with etotalk rom and the phone works perfectly and the rom is awesome. They also have great customer service - instant answers on skype and they answer all of... See Moreyour questions. I'm sure I'll soon buy another phone from etotalk.com :)
By gravatar ReaM2 (New User) - on Sep 09, 2013 - 02:48 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered the phone. Phone arrived. All in perfect order. Communication with business great. Thank you all. And of course the stores and telephone.
Have a nice day :-)
By gravatar klepal (New User) - on Aug 10, 2013 - 10:45 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Great phone! ordered it with etotalk rom, everything works perfectly! very fast delivery! it left china on tuesday afternoon and was in vienna already on thursday noon! that's faster than any order i ever got from germany. also no customs applied! total recommendation!
By gravatar Roman C (New User) - on Aug 07, 2013 - 11:25 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Bought A820 from etotalk about 1 month ago. Using it in the UK with the Etotalk custom rom preinstalled. I am very happy with both the phone, and Etotalk. Thank you!
By gravatar Ridwan Tony (New User) - on Jun 28, 2013 - 09:49 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
BAD after sales service. If you are lucky and phone works perfectly, you wont complain. If something doesn't work forget about etotalk as they will do about you:
I bougth 3 phones to them. First two ones worked perfectly. With the third I had problems:

I bougth the phone... See More25th April 2013
It arrived quick as they are use to do.
The phone had blinking screen, and GPS and other stuff not working.
After several emails, they ask me to send it back to them. The package Track number says it arrived to china 12th May 2013.
I got NO MESSAGES from them in weeks. They just told they are reparing it.
Today is 21st June 2013 -almost two months after purchase- and:
I have NO PHONE and I have paid for the phone. I have also paid for the shipment back to china.


*you can see how was the phone here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cCrRov4z-0c

I wil update with news.
By gravatar IkerL (New User) - on Jun 21, 2013 - 18:34 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hi,

I purchased a Lenovo A820 phone from Etotalk and had a problem immediately. Nobody answers skype calls and support emails are very late. The fix which was given to me by support didn't work because Etotalk take an Android application "Mobileuncle MTK Tools" brand as "EtoTalk Apps" and lock... See Morethe flashing of ROMS. After spending 3 days on a dead phone, I had to unstall "EtoTalk Apps" then delete the apks then get CWM from a good Lenovo A820 and then FLASH to get my phone to work.

I even asked for help from their facebook page but no help.

If you are expecting support for your device don't rely on Etotalk!

Thanks
By gravatar RedJ (New User) - on Jun 13, 2013 - 12:51 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Etotalk are happy to take your money but don't expect any service or post-sales.
Never again, avoid.
By gravatar DimitriiP (New User) - on May 23, 2013 - 19:06 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I bought a JiaYu G3 from Etotalk.com, product arrived in 2 day! Very nice product, good comunication, i like it.Very good shop!
By gravatar JustineL (New User) - on Mar 30, 2013 - 04:32 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ask to etotalk to exscuse myself , they have solved my problem and I reccomend to buy from this website...At the beginning i wrote a bad review on this website but It was a misunderstanding, they were very kind with me and they did all in their possibilities to... See Moresolve my problems...My phone didn't work well but this coud happen to all sellers, it' wasn't their fault, the most important thing is that they solved your problems....exscuse myself again
By gravatar GiovanniC2 (New User) - on Mar 25, 2013 - 09:50 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Great phone.
Everything work without any erro. Battery is so nice. With average use of phone is 3 * 24 H = 72 H what is so so good. With extreme use for about 36 hours.

No freeze, great google play store, all great. ... See More
Etotalk is great, so fast shipment great communication.

Recommanded.
By gravatar AlenG (New User) - on Mar 22, 2013 - 08:10 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I want to share my experience from Etotalk. I want to say that they are a great partner and provide perfect service to the customers. I ordered from them a phone it is working perfectly and I want to say again that they provide really good service!
By gravatar Ashley (New User) - on Mar 22, 2013 - 08:10 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have already received the phone and its awesome! Fast, battery lasts long, everything is perfect.
Etotalk.com is worth recommend .
By gravatar DeanZ (New User) - on Mar 22, 2013 - 08:02 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I bought Newman N1 phone and they send it to me by registered airmail reachingme after 2weeks.
Everything came as I had ordered and the phone works very well.Etotalk is the bestonline Chinese phone seller and can be trusted.I paid by western union and I didn't loose anything.
I recommend Etotalk... See Moreand ther products.
Am writing from experience.
Njeru from Kenya.
By gravatar Njeru (New User) - on Nov 28, 2012 - 20:48 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I bougth 1 phone I live in Peru South America i received it in 8 days (EMS) excellente service
I bought a ALCATEL OT986 the best phones dual core screem HD 1280X720 ANTUTU score 6200 (i.e. others phones dual core with cpu MTK6677 has ANTUTU score 5400-5500) for me... See Moreis better that samsung SII and Samsung NEXUS and very cheap $280 (phone+shipping)
By gravatar JOSRAFF (New User) - on Nov 24, 2012 - 16:57 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Don't buy from EtoTalk - they are deceivers!
By gravatar diman82 (New User) - on Nov 05, 2012 - 09:07 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Received my phone yesterday having tracked it easily from China all the way. I have dabbled with dual sim phones for a few years now but this phone far outclasses anything I have tried. Scrolling is excellent and the speed is good. Battery seems to last well too. Etowalk certainly... See Morefulfilled their obligations well done I have no hesitations in recommending this company.
By gravatar dragonballsupe (New User) - on Jul 11, 2012 - 10:22 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This site is very good.
I bought a A750 from they.
Very professional seller and provide very nice service.
By gravatar starwar2013 (New User) - on Jul 07, 2012 - 10:18 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about etotalk.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 305

Twitter: 97

Facebook: 29968

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
58,961
PageRank:
2
Facebook Share:
5237
Facebook Like:
24731
Google+ Like:
305
Twitter Share:
97

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

etotalk.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

etotalk.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About etotalk.com

EtoTalk.com: Dual Sim Smart Phones,Android Dual Sim,Firmware Upgrade Support!

EtoTalk.com is a leading worldwide smartphone seller. We supply high-ended smartphone products at wholesale prices. Start your wholesale sourcing here today and experience first class service and fast shipping!

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of etotalk.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Sep 28, 2014 - 14:45


Website Ping Test: etotalk.com down?

... 13 14 15 16