everbuying.com everbuying.com

everbuying.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: 0 pop-ups

Links: Linked to green sites

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 26

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 0

very bad: 2

WOT (Web of Trust) Poor

Trustworthiness: Poor

Vendor reliability: Poor

Privacy: Poor

Child Safety: Unsatisfactory

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: everbuying.com

IP: 208.109.219.202

70 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!

Contact & Support

Everbuying
prospekt Budennogo 30А,
Moscow
105118
Russia
☎ +7 495 366 04 93
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Good site! highly recommended!
By gravatar BettinaS (New User) - on Mar 11, 2014 - 00:18 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Very very good site.choose express courier.
By gravatar GianlucaC (New User) - on Jan 05, 2014 - 22:53 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The watch I got is very good on the site. It look like a expensive one which only cost you 10usd. It is beautiful elegant women's watch with a big and clear round dial. Very easy to read the time. The leather band is comfortable for you hand. And it... See Morealso make your hand look very beautiful.
By gravatar MandaM (New User) - on Sep 28, 2013 - 09:03 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SITE!
I payed for the phone.
I have wait 30 days but receive nothing. after contact their Support Center dozens of time I received the order (it was 45 days after my order) but the item that I received is no the one I wanted. (the... See Morelanguage is not I ordered for).
the customer support was an extremely bad experience.
By gravatar ZhichengW (New User) - on Sep 14, 2013 - 18:37 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The charger I bought from this site works very good. I normally need charge my phone for 4 hours when I use the charger of the phone. But it only takes 2 and a half hour to charge it when I use the charger I got from the site. The... See Morecharge suit many phones. And it is easy to carry. It is a very good product. Love it. Thank you, everbuying.
By gravatar BrendaC5 (New User) - on Aug 30, 2013 - 11:15 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I buy a phone which is like Galaxy S2. The screen is good and clear. System is fast. It is a Android phone. The most wonderful thing is the items only charged about 150usd include the shipping. And it work very good with my SIM card, I like it... See Moreand use it everyday.
By gravatar CarinaP (New User) - on Aug 28, 2013 - 05:45 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have got the DVD that I place a weeks ago. And everything works,the build quality is fine,rich equipment. You will thought the DVD can takes more than 200usd, but you only need pay less than 100usd. The price is so cheap, the shipping is ok, I think you... See Morecan try to buy something on the website.
By gravatar BettyL2 (New User) - on Aug 24, 2013 - 05:41 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Do not why people complaint about the website, but I found this is a great site. I purchased something on the website every months and I am happy every time. I got all the things that I want and they are in a good condition, beautiful and useful. My... See Morefriends also purchase the items on the website. The price is cheap but the products are great. I recommend it.
By gravatar JessicaG6 (New User) - on Aug 20, 2013 - 08:42 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
In fact is that your product is very cheap for me to buy it and I am glad to willing to buy any product from website www.everybuying.com. Every product that I bought from your company is good quality and nice service.
By gravatar TaveepD (New User) - on Aug 19, 2013 - 05:28 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Just ordered an interesting radio-audio center on the website. The receiver-like good reception, a broad band of frequencies fm, high-quality playback with MP3 flash drives. Large telescopic antenna. Powered by nokievskogo battery bl-type 5ts, 300mA. Good sound volume, for a small device. Remembers the 10 radio stations, auto scan and... See Morethere avtozapominanie.
By gravatar YangB (New User) - on Aug 08, 2013 - 08:40 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The watch I bought on the website is very stylish, very good build, strong and sturdy.
It's indeed unisex, best fit for a man or woman, no problem.
The battery was good, watch started working right away.
I have chosen the dark brown design, it look great.
By gravatar AmandaL2 (New User) - on Jul 31, 2013 - 10:49 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
What I want to say is everbuying is a good site. At first, I afraid it is a sam but I am happy that I was wrong. They sent the what you want, and the customer service is amazing, they always help you with your problem and the puzzle. I... See Moregot a broken earrings due to the long shipping but everybuying said they can send a new one to me or refund the money to me. I am very happy with their service. I will recommend this site to my friend and family.
By gravatar AilsaY (New User) - on Jul 24, 2013 - 08:47 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I do not even remember how I met the EverBuying, made ​​a first purchase to see if there would actually deliver and this was done as quickly as possible. I have done several other buy and never looked back. Prices are good, delivery is fast and always respond very fast... See Moretoo if in doubt.
By gravatar AndréM (New User) - on Jul 18, 2013 - 21:07 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Site is very good.quick shipping
By gravatar SergeiK2 (New User) - on Jul 18, 2013 - 17:38 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Everbuying.com is an amazing site!

Firstly, you get great quality good for a FRACTION on the cost from buying retail. The good come in retail packages and come straight to your house for FREE. How can somebody complain about that? So the shipping time is longer, but that is the... See Moretradeoff, and to me .. it is 100% worth it.

I will continue to shop there and refer my friends. Anyone who complains...just is crazy.
By gravatar NicoleC2 (New User) - on Jul 18, 2013 - 15:32 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have no complaints with my recent purchase of expanding garden hose. Product arrived as described within the time quoted. I would recommend everbuying.com to anyone as they do exactly as promised. Will deffinetly purchase again.
By gravatar AidenC (New User) - on Jul 18, 2013 - 01:47 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This site is the one of the favorite of my friend. She suggest me to place the order on this site so I try do it., I have just recently received my order! The result is excellent! I recommend to buy! Who wants to be in the form of beauty... See Morebuy without hesitation! ;) I am very happy with my purchase! Everything I got on the website are very good. The watches are so beautiful and work fine. The clothes are really stylish and good quality. I will by more things on the website in the future.
By gravatar ColarA (New User) - on Jul 17, 2013 - 11:21 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
it's time for my review of everbuying.com. I have to say I expected from this store no good, because i was a bad experience with online shopping, but no.
I ordered once, but my friends are probably a hundred times in this store, because I told them there as well.
First -... See Morevery fast delivery compared to other shops in which I ordered. a second - product looks exactly the same as shown in the picture.
And i like points in this site.
I'm happy.
By gravatar IrinaM3 (New User) - on Jul 17, 2013 - 11:04 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
It is a really good site, will recommend it to everyone. the package arrived in 5 days in perfect condition. I am just getting familiar with it but I love the size and keyboard. I forgot to request a USA adapter but with one email it was sent to me.... See MoreI have always found the customer service at Everbuying amazing! The computer comes with a software downloaded to walk you though many of the things you may need to know to get the most out of your computer. Very user friendly
By gravatar LeeW4 (New User) - on Jul 11, 2013 - 11:58 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I liked everbuying.com, honest seller, good quality of their products, low prices and free shipping, the first time I bought 4gb micro sd last year, so fast delivery, I am satisfied with their service, then decided to become their customers.
By gravatar EvangelineS (New User) - on May 29, 2013 - 11:10 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Okay, So this is how my order went. I placed my order and then I read a whole bunch of extremely bad reviews about everbuying. I was TERRIFIED.

When I got the product on my doorstep, it was neatly packaged. I took it out and it was GREAT! It was... See Moreexactly as the picture shown but not exactly as poofy as I would have liked it, so I bought a slip, no big deal though. The colors matched, and it fit perfectly! I would probably recommend this website to someone.

I will go to everbuying shopping.
I think I trust EVERBUYING.
By gravatar DonnaB2 (New User) - on May 07, 2013 - 05:05 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Everbuying is a great website for just about anything. I love how all orders are free shipping no matter how big or small. Everbuying is my go to shop for everything! Great Service and Fast Shipping. I have never been dissapointed!
By gravatar CoralD (New User) - on May 03, 2013 - 09:29 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The prices are good, but the freeshipping is bulshit. They didn´t write on the website that they work togehter with Fidji Post. Fidji Post is so slow. After 4 weeks the smartphone I ordered is still in Fidji and Everybuying informed me after different emails, that the shipping time is... See Moresometimes more than 2 month because Fidji Post send the items by ship.

I ordered by another company a smartphone and this company send freeshipping with HK Post and the phone was by me after 12 days.
By gravatar KlausM (New User) - on Apr 26, 2013 - 23:59 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
All orders are free shipping

everbuying is a great website for just about anything. I love how all orders are free shipping no matter how big or small. Everbuying is my go to shop for everything! Great Service and Fast Shipping. I have never been dissapointed!
By gravatar amyhelp886 (New User) - on Jun 25, 2012 - 11:27 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I bought 2 different items from this website shipping was great I got a camcorder for around $52 and five pairs of mp3 sun glasses for around 15 a piece. I want to open a booth and sell stuff so needed. Some cheap items to make a profit.... See MoreThe camcorder The over all quality was ok it said 12mp which it most deffently was not however I was able to sell it for about a 25 dollar profit but because it was filled with lies it had HD 12 mp and all sorts of stuff it wasn't stamped all over it but to be fair it only was 52 bucks and still made my money back. The sun glasses over all quality was ok too works great! but not that drak of shades and sent me the wrong colors haven't sold any yet but I'm charging 30 but they most deffently worth what I paid for them all
By gravatar SergioMunoz (New User) - on Apr 24, 2012 - 09:06 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about everbuying.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 3423

Twitter: 200

Facebook: 3402

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
9,852
PageRank:
4
Facebook Share:
3139
Facebook Like:
263
Google+ Like:
3423
Twitter Share:
200

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

everbuying.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

everbuying.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About everbuying.com

China Brands,China Wholesale,China Wholesaler,China Supplier,China Store,Cosplay Costumes,Drop Shipping,Free Shipping,Drop Ship,Unlocked Phones - Everbuying.com

We are professional and reliable China wholesaler, who provide all kinds of high quality China wholesale products here, Cosplay Costumes. china wholesaler,china supplier,china store,china brand,drop shipping,free shipping,drop ship,unlocked phones.Welcome to visit Everbuying online to buy at China wholesale price..

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of everbuying.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Jul 24, 2014 - 01:34


Website Ping Test: everbuying.com down?

... 9 10 11 12