fairyin.com fairyin.com

fairyin.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 3

good: 1

neutral: 0

bad: 1

very bad: 13

WOT (Web of Trust) Very poor

Trustworthiness: Very poor

Vendor reliability: Very poor

Privacy: Very poor

Child Safety: Very poor

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: fairyin.com

IP: 108.162.197.113

30 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!!!! Horrible, horrible, horrible. The dresses do not fit, they will not let you return them. You are better off flushing your money down the drain.
By gravatar MarciawaitesR (New User) - on Jun 11, 2014 - 12:57 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hated everything about this company! Poor quality, terrible service, awful solutions, no refunds no returns!
Would never order from them ever again!
By gravatar KimS12 (New User) - on Jun 05, 2014 - 02:32 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Once shipped, it arrived very quickly. I bought this dress in blue color. Once shipped, it arrived very quickly and the import tariffs were reasonable. The color was identical to what it had appeared on the website and the fit was incredible. It's one of those dresses that makes you... See Morelook and feel thinner, which is always good. The length is perfect.
By gravatar BairdG (New User) - on May 09, 2014 - 03:33 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The color was identical to what it had appeared on the website. I bought this dress in silver color. Once shipped, it arrived very quickly. The color was identical to what it had appeared on the website and the fit was incredible. It's one of those dresses that makes me... See Morelook and feel thinner, which is always good. The length is perfect as it is not too short and is perfect if you don't want a long dress. The material of the dress is perfect and is thick enough that you don't have to worry about people being able to see your underwear or anything like that. The price, having bought it on offer, is perfect, but it is definitely worth its full-price value. It's an absolutely stunning dress and I can't wait to wear it. thank you. so much!
By gravatar AbbieJ (New User) - on May 08, 2014 - 08:56 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered this dress and got it within three weeks. I was so excited to put it on that I tried it that night. The dress was incredible! So well made, beautiful fabric. I custom ordered my size because, lets face it, I am not going to just guess what... See Moresize the most beautiful dress I'd ever wear is going to be. even though I ordered it an inch smaller everywhere after I read some of the peoples reviews. Still It was about two inches too big in the stomach so I really recommend two or three inches smaller in the bodice. Other that, it was perfect! I couldn't be happier. thank you. for making me so happy! I will order again and again and I have already recommended you to all my other friends! !
By gravatar AbbottD (New User) - on May 08, 2014 - 08:41 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I order my wedding dress now I'm scare can someone tell me if they have oorderswedding dressfrom this site? And are they horrible also ? Thanks
By gravatar YancyR2 (New User) - on May 06, 2014 - 14:49 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
It was almost a perfect dress. Fairyin.com is a really good website. I ordered my dress custom. The overall dress itself is amazing quality. The material is so soft and comfortable and is not heavy. The shipping only took one and a half weeks and they ended up shipping my... See Moredress a day earlier than the expected date. The only two issues I have, is the dress is too short and I lost some inches around my bust so I have to have my dress tailored, but I don't blame your store for that because I customer my measurements. I have to admit, that I wasn't sure if I really wanted to order my dress online because I have never done before. But when I seen this dress I just had to have it. I am glad I did. So I will most likely order here again in the future.
By gravatar AliceF3 (New User) - on May 06, 2014 - 08:16 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
DO NOT order a dress from this place. What you get will NOT be what they represent on the site. I received my daughter's prom dress - we sent in measurements for a custom dress - and it did not fit her, it was ugly, and it was... See Morenot at all what was represented on the site. The customer service finally authorized a 15% refund - what they did then is crazy - they charged me 15%!!!! I have disputed the charge with the bank and will file fraud charges against the company. I would give this place NO STARS they are worse than bad they are horrible.
By gravatar RoniD (New User) - on May 05, 2014 - 17:38 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This place is absolutely horrible! They totally sent a terrible dress for my daughter's prom.......4 days before prom......with the slit in the middle instead of on the side, and it was sewn with the outer layer stitched to the inside lining. It could not be fixed by a professional seamstress,... See Moreso we had to go buy another dress at the last minute. So, we are out the money because this company will not refund us.....they offered a whopping 5% back....which is absolutely unbelievable. No one speaks English (broken English through email), and there is no phone number to call. I wish someone would sue this company....what they do is highway robbery!
By gravatar JoeyG3 (New User) - on May 01, 2014 - 16:51 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I suggest no one EVER!!!!!!!! use these people very poor quality the dress had rip marks the color was wrong and the size was way off STAY AWAY!!!!!!!! This deserves a NEGATIVE rateing!!!!!!! Stay Away do not buy from them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By gravatar SteveL6 (New User) - on Apr 30, 2014 - 21:21 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Agree with others. Gave all measurements to have dress fitted. Paid for the dress, then had to contact 5 times prior to them starting the dress. Then contact at least 3 more times prior to receiving the dress and the dress is awful!!! cumber bun does not match dress, as... See Morewas shown, and the color clashes with dress and dress is 15 inches too long. I contacted them for refund and they wanted to give a 10% refund rather than accept responsibility for poor work. I am contacting my card company to renege on the payment and the BBB to site the company as a poor value.
By gravatar SylviaH6 (New User) - on Apr 29, 2014 - 18:58 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
WOW!!!!!!!!!!! I wish I would've seen these reviews before I ordered my dress. But I am freaking out now because everything you guys are saying is true. They take forever to ship your dress, it is impossible to get into contact with them, and now I'm so scared that my... See Moredress is going to come and I'm going to hate it..
By gravatar AriannaR (New User) - on Apr 17, 2014 - 04:03 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Very sucky. They took forever to ship me my prom dress and when I got it, it was nice and the colors are perfect and everything but it's the absolute wrong size! ! ! I put down my measurements and it came out to a size 2 but I... See Morefeel like they gave me a size 5. So not worth the anxiety. Do NOT buy here. They don't even tell you where they're located. Pretty sketchy. Go to a real, professional dress place.
By gravatar AnnaK15 (New User) - on Apr 17, 2014 - 01:25 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
no stars... until they excecute a refund or exchange for the right size I need... they really need to have a decent exchange policy or they will never get a good review form the USA... there delivery method has a lot to be desired DHL envelope for 38.00 really !... See More the standard size ordered was not correct it was made smaller -dress did not fit ... I sent pictures and measurements and ask to return dress for another one I even told them I would pay a processing fee .. but they needed to do the right thing with this error .. threads were not trimmed seams were raw seams not finished as it should be on a quality dress they are advertising ... I should sue them for false advertisement as well as lawyer fees and total refund f dress. this site should not be allowed to sell .... they are not trustworthly or standing by their products what a JOKE of a business ... very disappinted !!!! I will tell everyone I can about this one.!!!! Bonnie Hubel
By gravatar BonnieD (New User) - on Apr 14, 2014 - 18:12 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
If I could give them no stars or even negative stars I WOULD. I can only say this once DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM THIS WEBSITE! THEY ARE NOT TO BE TRUSTED. I should have did a background check and looked at reviews before I placed my order. If I... See Morecould upload pictures of this hideous dress I would. The dress did not match any of the websites pictures. It look as if someone tried to imitate the design with stitches and its really just horrible. I've also been email the site back to back to back to get my refund, they emailed me back once and asked me to send proof that the dress is wrong and i did just that and they will not contact me. So as of right now i'm stuck with this hideous dress. I'm just warning you, unless you have 100+ to just give away DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS WEBSITE.
By gravatar KadijahS (New User) - on Apr 11, 2014 - 04:59 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Cheap quality, orderd my prom dress and it had hanging threads and the sequins were tacky looking. Sizes run big as well. Its very very hard to get in contact with someone also the website doesn't allow you to see the bad reviews, I left one and it won't... See Moreshow up. Don't do it!
By gravatar MarieL5 (New User) - on Apr 10, 2014 - 21:13 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Don't buy your dress from here unless you know how to sew. Bought a dress for daughter's prom. The fit of the dress was great as we ordered it custom. However the lace overlay was the cheapest I had ever seen, we're talking dollar store cheap lace... See Morethat was sewn on with large stitches, not continuous and it was in pieces. The dress was delivered in a large plastic envelope via DHL, not in a box to protect it better from damage. There is a hole in the lace right at the bust which is highly visible, about the size of an eraser head. I wrote back to the company and sent a couple of pictures of the damage 3 days ago and there has been no response. I removed the lace from the shoulder straps which immediately improved the look. Because I can sew and my mother is an expert seamstress, we're opening up the bust section, removing all the lace and putting in a pretty sheer fabic overlay which should make it very nice. One other good thing, I did not pay extra for expedited shipping and the dress came very quickly. I ordered on 3/20, arrived 4/1. As you get closer to prom time, you would probably want to expedite. I wish webutation would allow the attachment of a photo that I could share with everybody.
By gravatar HeatherP3 (New User) - on Apr 05, 2014 - 16:42 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Fairyin.com is terrible, we ordered a prom gown for my daughter and when we recieved it it was NOT what we had seen on the site! It was cheap and polyester instead of chiffon, the lace wasn't even finished and in places it was patched together. Now we are trying... See Moreto return the dress and get a refund but they are refusing saying they will give us a 15% discount on our next purchase at their site, as if we would use it!
By gravatar ReneeG (New User) - on Apr 01, 2014 - 17:45 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about fairyin.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 84

Twitter: 102

Facebook: 114

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
332,493
PageRank:
3
Facebook Share:
95
Facebook Like:
19
Google+ Like:
84
Twitter Share:
102

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

fairyin.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

fairyin.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About fairyin.com

Prom Dresses, Formal Dresses & Wedding Dresses - fairyin.com

Buy cheap wedding dresses, prom dresses & formal dresses at FairyIn.com. Fashion party dresses with rapid delivery. Be wonderful for your big day!

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?


Website Ping Test: fairyin.com down?

... 0 1 2 3