fatplay.net fatplay.net

fatplay.net

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 3

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 1

very bad: 4

WOT (Web of Trust) Unsatisfactory

Trustworthiness: Unsatisfactory

Vendor reliability: Unsatisfactory

Privacy: Unsatisfactory

Child Safety: Poor

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: fatplay.net

IP: 64.210.149.122

40 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
BEWARE FATPLAY: They may have several accounts in your name. So when you see those unauthorized charges make sure that when you call them up to cancel (it you can ever get ahold of them) that you find all the accounts they have opened in your name. Otherwise, even though... See Moreyou caught one of them you will be stuck with another. I have had to cancel my credit card, twice in the last 6 months because of this problem. I can't believe that some agency hasn't gone after this company for their obvious fraud. And for those of you who got such great multimedia, you can thank us, and the credit card companies who recognize it as fraud, for paying for it.
By gravatar MarcellaR (New User) - on Aug 08, 2014 - 07:43 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I want you to cancel whatever skam this is and do not charge my account anymore. I have NEVER used this site before and I want my money returned to me!!!!!
By gravatar DeniseB7 (New User) - on Nov 16, 2013 - 23:22 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I am being charged 34.95 per month. Please stop charging my credit card. Please reimburse my account and delete the account. I will change my bank account to stop all the charges. I do not watch this site.
By gravatar DetjuanM (New User) - on May 27, 2013 - 02:34 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I only wanted to use one day and I have been charged 39.95 on my credit card. I would like to have this canceled and my money returned. There was no notice sent that this was being charged to my account.
By gravatar KathleenR2 (New User) - on May 24, 2013 - 17:31 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
They offer a 'free five day trial' but then a $1.00 fee to cancel. There is a way to cancel for free but you don't see that until it's too late. I created an account to look for books. I couldn't find a single book related to... See MoreHawaii. ZERO. This is a total scam. Anyone who is writing good reviews must work for the company. Terrible terrible experience. Avoid at all cost.
By gravatar donharper01 (New User) - on Dec 09, 2012 - 04:39 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Watching movies on my phone is awesome. This FatPlay.net site delivers the best experience anywhere, anytime.
By gravatar Natashashea (User) - on Nov 22, 2012 - 20:20 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
love this site,got so much android games,and great software for my phone.
By gravatar JRyan (User) - on Nov 15, 2012 - 23:16 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
awesome site great multimedia site
By gravatar lgg (User) - on Oct 29, 2012 - 03:40 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about fatplay.net)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 0

Twitter: 4

Facebook: 2

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
192,816
PageRank:
0
Facebook Share:
2
Facebook Like:
0
Google+ Like:
0
Twitter Share:
4

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

fatplay.net

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

fatplay.net

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About fatplay.net

FatPlay

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of fatplay.net

Website is online!

Last checked on Aug 12, 2014 - 13:43


Website Ping Test: fatplay.net down?

... 9 10 11 12