fbgiftevent.com fbgiftevent.com

fbgiftevent.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Warning

Status: Warning

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 49

good: 1

neutral: 1

bad: 0

very bad: 0

WOT (Web of Trust) n/a

Trustworthiness: n/a

Vendor reliability: n/a

Privacy: n/a

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: fbgiftevent.com

IP: 188.165.209.105

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
April 13 is my 47th bday can I have one too? I heard it is true
By gravatar VivianF2 (New User) - on Apr 09, 2014 - 02:44 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
i like this i would like to have ipad
By gravatar AleezayK (New User) - on Jan 25, 2014 - 18:27 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Cool i always wanted an ipad and i could yes it for school work since i just started high school
:-)
By gravatar GingerG (New User) - on Nov 06, 2013 - 03:36 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I would like to experience this site on an ipad
3 and a blue ipod 5 PLEASE my tablet went bad so please!!!!!
By gravatar LillianH (New User) - on Oct 19, 2013 - 16:36 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I would like an ipad 3 also
By gravatar ElizabethP3 (New User) - on Jul 14, 2013 - 15:19 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
if this site real my kids would die for a iPad.... please make they dream come true
By gravatar MonicaB (New User) - on Jul 06, 2013 - 15:34 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
If what I hear is true, this site is amazing. We are currently putting our oldest daughter through college. At least trying. We have three more children at home that we adopted all at once. We aren't rich and could really use the IPad 3 in... See Moreour home to help with homework and my business I am trying to start.
By gravatar KymR (New User) - on May 28, 2013 - 08:56 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Its my graduation day this May 27.. I would love to have a new Ipad 3 <3
By gravatar StephanelS (New User) - on May 13, 2013 - 01:59 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I would have love an ipad3....who wouldn't? It could benefit us all if we had one. Everything is so complicated nowadays.
By gravatar TerendaR (New User) - on May 08, 2013 - 06:03 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
My daughter is a student at Worcester State University in the nursing program and I would love for her to have the ipad3! It would make her life so much easier. We all want our future nurses to be well educated! lol Thanks in Advance!
By gravatar KarenS7 (New User) - on Apr 26, 2013 - 20:34 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
are you still giving away ipad 3's???honestly i can't afford to have one... my daughter would love it and it will help her on her studies..because in their school their gonna use tablets for their e-books.....it is a big help if you could share your gift to my daughter...more power... See Moreand God bless!!!
By gravatar TheshopY (New User) - on Apr 20, 2013 - 12:27 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
can i get an i pad 3 my house was floded and it brokec my tablet
By gravatar JadaeH (New User) - on Apr 16, 2013 - 20:54 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I would like an Ipad
By gravatar AnnieT2 (New User) - on Apr 11, 2013 - 02:19 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
hi I not sure what to say but I could use an I pad I work a lot but make just enough to pay bills and take care of my child and having and I pad would benfit me and my four year old she would know how to use... See Moreit before myself lol thank you
By gravatar StephanieS2 (New User) - on Apr 10, 2013 - 05:26 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Great website, i would really love to have an ipad for my daughter, she has been working so hard in school and right now i just can't afford to purchase one for her. i am currently working two jobs and wish i could surprise her with a i pad .
Thanks... See More Dominic
By gravatar DominicD (New User) - on Apr 05, 2013 - 17:10 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
i really needa i pad my tablet has gone bad lol very sad !!!!
By gravatar KathelineI (New User) - on Mar 26, 2013 - 10:36 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Saw this on my friends facebook page !! I could really use and Ipad please send me one like you did my friend!!!!
By gravatar ElaineL2 (New User) - on Mar 22, 2013 - 19:07 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I was given this site as a place to go for an IPad 3. I'm not sure the criteria but our family could sure put one to use. I have a 6yr old in first grade who is receiving intensive intervention through her school to help her with... See Moresome learning difficulties she is having and a 3yr old who is currently being tested for the need for speech therapy. I have been out of work for over 2 years so money is very tight. An IPad would allow me to provide one more learning source for them without the worry of them crashing our ONLY family laptop. Thank you
By gravatar TammyS2 (New User) - on Mar 17, 2013 - 21:38 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hard times, kids grown up n gone, home alone, an i-pad3 would be a dream come true, I work hard but pay is low and bills are high
By gravatar veebee (New User) - on Nov 21, 2012 - 19:52 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I know this is not the best way to ask for things, but few months ago we lost all of our belongings in a fire, and I've been out of a job for almost 11 months, my son had an ipad but we lost it in the fire, ... See MoreIt will be nice if you guys send me an Ipad 3

thanks
By gravatar Carlitos (New User) - on Nov 09, 2012 - 03:55 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I will like to have this Ipad since I know has very good app for kids with disabilities, my daughter is 3 years old and she has a special need.
It will really helps us alot.
thanks,
By gravatar chrystos (New User) - on Nov 07, 2012 - 23:32 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I am a single mother of 3 children , I have a daughter who is going to collage in a few months , we are going to iupui in Indy to take her tour , I am needing this iPad 3 for her for collage ... Please help us out... See Moreby giving us this free gift ... Thanks so much ...
By gravatar Tammysueward (New User) - on Nov 07, 2012 - 10:50 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I love this website is awsome. I really need a IPAD 3, because i'm a senior this year and it would be very helpful to own an IPAD 3 because it can help me out with all my AP Classes. The IPAD 3 can can be useful for SAT& ACT... See MorePrep test. Can you please send me an IPAD 3. Thank you God bless :)
By gravatar Vtorres58 (New User) - on Nov 05, 2012 - 03:01 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hello I Could really use an ipad3 I"ve been Hiv Positive for 30yrs and never having been on disability have supported myself working as handeman / painter for the past 20yrs these past few months have proved to be quite trying. no food for me or my dog... See Moreno gas and now no money to pay my rent --literally 2 steps from the curb - still try and hold my head up and move forward I have been using a powerbook 1400 series to access the internet which is barely functional. Could really use an ipad3 to help me get some work and keep me off the streets. peace
Bruce
By gravatar bhandeman (New User) - on Nov 03, 2012 - 16:59 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I need help with math and algebra and an ipad 3 would help with its caculater ability.
By gravatar nunkick (New User) - on Nov 03, 2012 - 16:41 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about fbgiftevent.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 1

Twitter: 0

Facebook: 7

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
n/a
PageRank:
0
Facebook Share:
5
Facebook Like:
2
Google+ Like:
1
Twitter Share:
0

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

fbgiftevent.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

fbgiftevent.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About fbgiftevent.com

Facebook - Product Test Event

Got my free apple ipad 3 from here, was shippied via fedex, so happy can be on facebook from anywhere now :)

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of fbgiftevent.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Aug 15, 2014 - 00:00


Website Ping Test: fbgiftevent.com down?

... 13 14 15 16