featurepoints.com featurepoints.com

featurepoints.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 11

good: 5

neutral: 1

bad: 0

very bad: 0

WOT (Web of Trust) Poor

Trustworthiness: Poor

Vendor reliability: Poor

Privacy: Poor

Child Safety: Poor

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: featurepoints.com

IP: 166.78.84.78

60 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Code: TK3P88
Use this code and you'll earn awesome extra 50 points on FeaturePoints!

TK3P88
... See Moreor click http://featu.re/TK3P88

*you can't get more than 50 points so those that says 100+ are totally fake*
By gravatar SamineeF (New User) - on Jul 23, 2014 - 18:40 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
It's and an amazing app. I absolutely love it. Referral code: 42pekc
By gravatar AlondraC3 (New User) - on Jul 22, 2014 - 21:03 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hey guys i can say from my experience that FeaturePoints its a legit money maker app! i love it and it works for me! Use the code KSBTQ8 as a referral code when singing-up and you will receive 50 BONUS POINTS! If you guys want any tips on how... See Moreto use it properly contact me on Twitter Instagram @kevinmenchaca or my email kevinmenchaca2@gmail.com. THANKS GUYS! :D
By gravatar KevinM23 (New User) - on Jul 22, 2014 - 15:21 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hi there, pls help me with the referals! :D
We both get points for it!

Ref: HSCBBD
By gravatar XiujunE (New User) - on Jul 07, 2014 - 09:09 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hello there, I have been using the app for a month and I still have 0 referrals. Would someone help me please? My code is KXNQGH. With this code you will start with 50 points.

Thank you!
By gravatar ElizabethL8 (New User) - on Jun 29, 2014 - 21:35 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Please use my code: AEXGKA. It will help both of us out.
By gravatar ColinC4 (New User) - on Jun 05, 2014 - 19:39 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This app may seem suspicious to some, but this is the future. Other apps pay to be advertised by FeaturePoints, and FeaturePoints simply gains users by giving some of this money to users via the points system. Users download apps for points, and after accumulating a sufficient amount, exchange them... See Morefor rewards offered in their app. They have a multitude of rewards from which to choose, so everybody should be satisfied. I can see no downside to this app, except its use of lots of data if not connected to Wi-Fi. Use the code "8U384Q" to get 50 bonus points when signing up! (Anybody claiming to offer more is lying- all referral codes give the same amount of points.)
By gravatar JohnS79 (New User) - on May 31, 2014 - 06:47 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
FeaturePoints is actually a legit app! You might think it's fake because usually when it's free money or free rewards you think it's too good to be true but it's not! I'm usually skeptical about things like this so I did my researched and tried it out and it's great!!

You... See Morejust download the apps they give for points. You only have to use the app for 30 seconds to 1 minute in order for you to get the points.

To download app here's link: http://featu.re/EKTG29

to get 50 points when starting, enter code: EKTG29
By gravatar JocelynL2 (New User) - on May 22, 2014 - 07:03 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
It's legit. use referral code RY6TM4 for extra 50 points or register here! http://featu.re/RY6TM4
By gravatar AndreasS23 (New User) - on May 19, 2014 - 10:15 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Good app. use codes for 50 points to start you off. Otherwise its pretty hard to.
By gravatar CyrusS (New User) - on May 10, 2014 - 19:40 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Yes, it actually works :) You can exchange the Feature point for real money on your paypal account :D You can use a refferal code when you register and get 50 pointS for free too, here's a refferal code that works: MWX297
By gravatar MarhaL (New User) - on May 05, 2014 - 01:22 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I did my research and it looks legit. It requieres some time but at least is not a scam. You can use my code in order to start with 50 points (All of the codes give 50 points) :) Thank you for choosing me among the competitors :) Have a... See Morenice day :D

code: CWWSGM

Thank you so much!
By gravatar ClaudiaZ (New User) - on Apr 19, 2014 - 23:11 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I was skeptical of an app that would allow me to earn gift cards, paid apps, or PayPal money by downloading apps. Within the first few months I made over $500 (300,000). Use 9Y8Z1N when you sign up for 50 points when you start.Have a nice day!
By gravatar RomeoM (New User) - on Apr 05, 2014 - 20:06 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This app is really good and gives u free gift. Cards. For an extra 50 points add in the code CQSQZF when signing up
By gravatar CharmiP (New User) - on Apr 05, 2014 - 19:52 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Feature Points is basically just some place where you get point by downloading free apps, use them for the tutorial, then uninstall it. and feature points give you points and you can trade points for gift cards, paypal money etc. Please use my referral code, you start with 50 points... See Morec: its PEI9m1. thanks!
By gravatar JacksenyP (New User) - on Jan 30, 2014 - 01:41 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Thats good site yeah but there is no doubt that the best site is: http://bit.ly/12NvHKo
you can earn paypal,amazon,starbucks,facebook credits....and more and more just check it out here is the link again: http://bit.ly/12NvHKo
By gravatar BucksM (User) - on Jul 19, 2013 - 08:02 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Feature Points is a app unlike other apps, in the sense that you can really earn money from referring friends and receive points when your referrals receive points from downloading apps and trying them out for 30 sec. to 1 min. The more referrals you get the faster the points... See Moreadd up. Points can be redeemed thru Paypal conveniently. Sign up and use [ SNEW0Z ]*with a zero* to get bonus points when you join.
By gravatar Barrione.C (New User) - on Jul 12, 2013 - 08:11 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about featurepoints.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 1725

Twitter: 3

Facebook: 6205

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
144,011
PageRank:
4
Facebook Share:
3507
Facebook Like:
2698
Google+ Like:
1725
Twitter Share:
3

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

featurepoints.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

featurepoints.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About featurepoints.com

FeaturePoints

FeaturePoints - earn rewards for trying iPhone apps

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of featurepoints.com

Website is online!

Last checked on May 15, 2014 - 07:27


Website Ping Test: featurepoints.com down?

... 0 1 2 3