featurepoints.com featurepoints.com

featurepoints.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 27

good: 9

neutral: 1

bad: 0

very bad: 0

WOT (Web of Trust) Poor

Trustworthiness: Unsatisfactory

Vendor reliability: Unsatisfactory

Privacy: Unsatisfactory

Child Safety: Poor

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: featurepoints.com

IP: 166.78.84.78

60 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
So far so good, and it's such an easy app to use! Please use my referral code MA3H2M, or my referral link http://featu.re/MA3H2M! You get 50 points and it also helps me out a lot too. :)
By gravatar FalindaD (New User) - on Aug 30, 2014 - 20:12 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Super app! It`s legit and is working, use this code: http://featu.re/7MWB4H and you will reice 50 points for it! You can make serios money but you need to be pacient and have time! Good luck !
My referal code: 7MWB4H
By gravatar LiviuL (New User) - on Aug 28, 2014 - 00:31 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Great app! No scam at all, to get 50 points use this code 533ZHX and I received an $50 for using this app! It's great, this is a legal app due to trying out new games like doing surveys to get free stuff on the web. I was worried about... See Morethe app but I looked at more reviews and I haven't seen any bad comments at all! And I don't think it would be linked to normal apps if it wasn't legit like Kim kardashian app game for instance. Use this code 533ZHX to make sure you have a head start! Because I definitely did for using it! Good luck!
By gravatar MandyP4 (New User) - on Aug 27, 2014 - 06:50 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
FeaturePoints: Get awesome rewards for trying free apps
Check this out, you get free rewards
Hey! Go check out FeaturePoints on iOS and Android and use my link http://featu.re/7SSAK7 to earn 50 bonus points. Get points for trying free apps, and redeem those points for awesome rewards including Amazon.com and iTunes gift... See Morecards, PayPal payments or even an iPad mini.
By gravatar MaxP6 (New User) - on Aug 20, 2014 - 23:17 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Love this app , use my referral code : QEPG3Y to earn 50 bonus points. Get points for trying free apps, and redeem those points for awesome rewards including Amazon.com and iTunes gift cards, PayPal payments or even an iPad mini.
By gravatar GlamdollN (New User) - on Aug 19, 2014 - 23:20 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Great app although I wish there was a way to earn points faster use my code http://featu.re/46P7AN
By gravatar IsaiahJ (New User) - on Aug 19, 2014 - 04:05 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
App works well, and can be rewarding. Money, Amazon cash, iPads it's pretty cool. If you could use my referral code 49TXYP, that will give you a free 50 points and it would help me out a lot. Thankyou
By gravatar NickG6 (New User) - on Aug 14, 2014 - 19:47 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I love this app! If anyone here is just signing up i would really appreciate it if you would use my referral code: 9W3BY7 or click this link: http://featu.re/9W3BY Thanks! :D 
By gravatar CameronK2 (New User) - on Aug 12, 2014 - 02:18 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Works well so far! If you need a code, use mine please! HRTKH7
By gravatar JenniferV2 (New User) - on Aug 11, 2014 - 22:40 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Use Code: 3X9P4S or direct Link: http://featu.re/3X9P4S and you will receive 500 points! Its a promotion directly from FeaturePoints! Tried it myself and it worked
By gravatar JesusB6 (New User) - on Aug 08, 2014 - 03:17 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I just starting using this and i'm working on my first gift card, most of the referral codes people gave were expired mine is GRRYM4 when you sign up you get 50 points when you start. Also if you play clash of clans join Forsaken Heroes
By gravatar JoelM9 (New User) - on Aug 07, 2014 - 17:33 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I was skeptical of an app that would allow me to earn gift cards, paid apps, or PayPal money by downloading apps. This app is legit , it's been a blessing . Use ZY4E68 when you sign up for 50 points when you start. Enjoy :)
By gravatar MiracleA (New User) - on Aug 07, 2014 - 05:38 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
ι'd вe нappy ιғ yoυ υѕe мy feature points reғerral code тo ѕтarт wιтн 50 bonus poιnтѕ. I CAN ALSO PROMOTE YOUR REFERRAL CODE IF YOU USE MINE.
Hєrє ít íѕ: ➠➠ HMBUPZ
Or sign up using that link: http://featu.re/HMBUPZ
Make yourself that favor, use that invite code and be the best..
... See MoreJust copy and paste ✂
ⓣⓗⓐⓝⓚ ⓨⓞⓤ ł λPPƦE₡łλŦE łŦ ☆ ★ ♩ ♪ ♬ ✓
( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) ( ͡ʘ ͜ʖ ͡ʘ) ( ͡o ͜ʖ ͡o) ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°
By gravatar GimbergP (New User) - on Aug 05, 2014 - 23:19 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
2H69MR this is my code if you guys could use it . It would be a great help im trying to pay for collage and help pay. My rent plz help me guys ty . And this app is legit and it has help so much
By gravatar MarcelW3 (New User) - on Aug 03, 2014 - 04:44 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
To download feature points please use this link- http://featu.re/WTYKRP or use the referral code WTYKRP
Feature Points is a 100% legit app where you can earn free money just by downloading apps, using them and then deleting them after you get your points. It is a great way to earn... See Moremoney. You can then use these points for rewards like amazon gift cards or cash them into your paypal account. I would appreciate if you use my referral code as it would also give you 50 points. Lot of people promise 1000000 points for using their referral code but that is not true as you can get only 50 points.
By gravatar SanchitD (New User) - on Aug 02, 2014 - 16:39 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Download apps, play the game for 2 minutes and then you can delete the app and still get the point. Great way to get paypal or giftcards. Use offer code GC4KXC or the link: http://featu.re/GC4KXC and get 50 points from the start!
By gravatar GracieT (New User) - on Aug 01, 2014 - 09:30 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I agree with all of the reviews here. Feature Points is legit, and totally awesome! I'm trying to save up for a big reward so if you would be so kind as to use my referral link or code then I will really appreciate it. http://featu.re/9X39SF / 9X39SF It benefits... See Moreus both because my code gives you 50 points to start out with. :)

Thank you!!
By gravatar HaileyF (New User) - on Jul 29, 2014 - 01:50 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Code-F49NBE
Refferal link-http://www.featu.re/F49NBE

Great app. Use my code for 50 bonus points and refferal link to help me out. I just started and its actually legit i have 500 points and i can really use some help.i will appreciate it.
By gravatar MicahW (New User) - on Jul 29, 2014 - 00:19 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Code: ZY4E68
FeaturePoints is actually a legit app! You might think it's fake because usually when it's free money or free rewards you think it's too good to be true but it's not! I'm usually skeptical about things like this so I did my researched and tried it out and it's... See Moregreat!!
By gravatar PrettyboyM (New User) - on Jul 26, 2014 - 19:52 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I just got the app and I've only downloaded a few apps and i already have enough points to get myself a gift card! It's 100% legit, i recommend it to everyone.

My Referral code is K9YQ74

... See MoreUse that and start yourself off with 50 points instantly!
By gravatar ChelseaD2 (New User) - on Jul 25, 2014 - 07:58 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Code: TK3P88
Use this code and you'll earn awesome extra 50 points on FeaturePoints!

TK3P88
... See Moreor click http://featu.re/TK3P88

*you can't get more than 50 points so those that says 100+ are totally fake*
By gravatar SamineeF (New User) - on Jul 23, 2014 - 18:40 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
It's and an amazing app. I absolutely love it. Referral code: 42pekc
By gravatar AlondraC3 (New User) - on Jul 22, 2014 - 21:03 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hey guys i can say from my experience that FeaturePoints its a legit money maker app! i love it and it works for me! Use the code KSBTQ8 as a referral code when singing-up and you will receive 50 BONUS POINTS! If you guys want any tips on how... See Moreto use it properly contact me on Twitter Instagram @kevinmenchaca or my email kevinmenchaca2@gmail.com. THANKS GUYS! :D
By gravatar KevinM23 (New User) - on Jul 22, 2014 - 15:21 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hi there, pls help me with the referals! :D
We both get points for it!

Ref: HSCBBD
By gravatar XiujunE (New User) - on Jul 07, 2014 - 09:09 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hello there, I have been using the app for a month and I still have 0 referrals. Would someone help me please? My code is KXNQGH. With this code you will start with 50 points.

Thank you!
By gravatar ElizabethL8 (New User) - on Jun 29, 2014 - 21:35 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about featurepoints.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 1789

Twitter: 3

Facebook: 6284

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
5,322
PageRank:
4
Facebook Share:
3568
Facebook Like:
2716
Google+ Like:
1789
Twitter Share:
3

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

featurepoints.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

featurepoints.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About featurepoints.com

FeaturePoints

FeaturePoints - earn rewards for trying iPhone apps

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of featurepoints.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Aug 22, 2014 - 10:07


Website Ping Test: featurepoints.com down?

... 0 1 2 3