fiverr.com fiverr.com

fiverr.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Linked to green sites

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 9

good: 1

neutral: 0

bad: 1

very bad: 2

WOT (Web of Trust) Safe

Trustworthiness: Safe

Vendor reliability: Safe

Privacy: Safe

Child Safety: Safe

Wikipedia Trust Links 3

Links: 3

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: fiverr.com

IP: 204.232.192.194

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!

Contact & Support

Operadora Fiver S.A. de C.V.
Segunda de 3 Arroyos
, VILLAGE
Córdoba, VER
Mexico
☎ +52 271 714 5755
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Fiverr could be a great service, but what brings them down in reputation is their negligence in enforcing copyright protections and the rights of people whose copyrighted work is being illegally resold on Fiverr. Most notably, Fiverr seems uninterested in stopping the rampant resale of stock photos, designs, vectors, and... See Moreother works. Despite protests from artists, Fiverr turns a blind eye to the practice and refuses to take any action.
By gravatar MikeM33 (New User) - on Mar 26, 2014 - 14:36 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Thats good site yeah but there is no doubt that the best site is: http://bit.ly/12NvHKo
you can earn paypal,amazon,starbucks,facebook credits....and more and more just check it out here is the link again: http://bit.ly/12NvHKo
By gravatar BucksM (User) - on Jul 19, 2013 - 08:03 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Beautiful! Everything for 5$ where can you find that?
By gravatar JoeyV (User) - on May 07, 2013 - 03:00 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Fiverr is not good for seo, I had terrible experience :( I only prefer SEOClerks.com for any type of SEO activity.
By gravatar AliceA2 (New User) - on Apr 23, 2013 - 01:33 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
One of the best marketplaces I know of..These guys did a great job!
By gravatar MiaP (New User) - on Apr 11, 2013 - 10:28 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I bought a few things from different people at fiverr.com and one of the guys I bought from did a great job. The other 3 did a horrible job, or just did not do it. I tried to get my money back, but I feel I was scammed by them.... See More I would not use the site again, although I love the idea of the site, it is just too hard to find good honest people there.
By gravatar AdrianMax (User) - on Mar 08, 2013 - 09:33 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
One of the best sites, most useful resources I have come across in the last "5" years.
By gravatar JBR74 (User) - on Jan 04, 2013 - 18:55 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I love it! 80% of my purchases are made there. Very user friendly. They even made a forum.
By gravatar scribe (User) - on Nov 29, 2012 - 09:20 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I signed up to fiverr, and got banned before i could even post a job, tried to contact the company but they did not reply. tried about to claim the money back from paypal, i am still waiting for a reply from fiverr.
By gravatar bigmac (New User) - on Jul 14, 2012 - 19:07 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about fiverr.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 8409

Twitter: 52685

Facebook: 75150

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
152
PageRank:
5
Facebook Share:
61180
Facebook Like:
13970
Google+ Like:
8409
Twitter Share:
52685

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

fiverr.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

fiverr.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About fiverr.com

Fiverr – The place for people to share things they’re willing to do for $5

Fiverr is a place for people to share things they’re willing to do for $5: Funny and Bizarre, Social Marketing, Graphics, Advertising, Technology, Business, Programming and more!

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Website Ping Test: fiverr.com down?

... 9 10 11 12