fmptr.com fmptr.com

fmptr.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 1

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 1

very bad: 3

WOT (Web of Trust) Poor

Trustworthiness: Poor

Vendor reliability: Poor

Privacy: Poor

Child Safety: Poor

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: fmptr.com

IP: 50.97.132.242

40 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
It is an absolute fraud, do not be deceive by these thieves
By gravatar YldS (New User) - on May 06, 2014 - 04:31 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This site does not payout . I have been a member of this site since 06/15/2012 and have requested a payout five times and never got paid. I have contacted them and they never answered my question just sent me advertisement.
By gravatar BrandyP3 (User) - on Jan 10, 2014 - 15:35 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I am a free member, I have two requests for payment but no movement until acuma.Prima application is dated 05.03.13.M I thought to upgrade, skip it worth?How about?
By gravatar AttilaH2 (User) - on Apr 26, 2013 - 14:09 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I am one of FMPTR free members and I am disappointed that FMTPR does not reply to members queries.Secondly, I have read that you no longer pay members.Please does it make sense when you earn $10,000 and you are asked to pay $10,000 as costs.Please be transparent as your company... See Moreis receiving very negative publicity especially from PTC board
Yours
David Muiru
By gravatar magogonilands (New User) - on Oct 25, 2012 - 06:39 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hello everyone, these sites do not pay for free members or during up-gradation anymore. paypermails.com, richgoptr.com etc. these are paying sites from almost last 2 year's. I can help you to get your money from these sites, just PM me: dwighthegg@yahoo.com
By gravatar dwight125 (New User) - on Jul 07, 2012 - 11:58 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about fmptr.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 73

Twitter: 0

Facebook: 12

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
123,040
PageRank:
3
Facebook Share:
11
Facebook Like:
1
Google+ Like:
73
Twitter Share:
0

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

fmptr.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

fmptr.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About fmptr.com

FMPTR.com |Fast Money PTR Company|Instant Payouts|Online Advertising Program|Registered Company|Get Paid Money|Make Money With Website|Fast Money Making|Get Paid to Read Emails|Get Paid to Read|Cash Money|Earn Money at Home|Work in Home|Top Money Sites|Top Money|Make Money Online|Make Money|The...

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of fmptr.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Oct 06, 2014 - 11:16


Website Ping Test: fmptr.com down?

... 13 14 15 16