freeitunesforever.com freeitunesforever.com

freeitunesforever.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 24

good: 8

neutral: 1

bad: 2

very bad: 2

WOT (Web of Trust) Very poor

Trustworthiness: Very poor

Vendor reliability: Very poor

Privacy: Very poor

Child Safety: Very poor

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: freeitunesforever.com

IP: 174.132.188.254

40 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
best thing ever I got this iTunes Card Code and it worked! Check out http://linkbitty.com/freeitunes2014
Read more at http://freeitunesforever.com/#Zh8tq7jIxGpowSdW.99
By gravatar JoshuaH6 (New User) - on Aug 14, 2014 - 17:16 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I'm happy now lol I have a iTunes Card Code and it got accepted! Check this site out http://linkbitty.com/freeitunes2014

Read more at http://freeitunesforever.com/#mg30MrBH4BwXleEk.99
By gravatar RobertadrianD (New User) - on Jun 08, 2014 - 18:59 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
this made my day this site just gave me a iTunes Card Code and it got accepted! Hit up http://linkbitty.com/freeitunes2014
By gravatar GuilhermeB4 (New User) - on May 03, 2014 - 22:00 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
It actually worked this time I was gifted a iTunes Card Code and I can't believe it actually worked! Hit up http://freeitunesforever.com
By gravatar JohnA29 (New User) - on Mar 11, 2014 - 06:53 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
well this is cool this site just gave me a iTunes Card Code and it worked! They gave me one for free from http://freeitunesforever.com
By gravatar KobeL (New User) - on Mar 05, 2014 - 04:33 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
wtf LOL I just got a iTunes Card Code and it was genuine! Giveaway is going on here http://freeitunesforever.com
By gravatar AlexM32 (New User) - on Feb 03, 2014 - 19:23 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
best thing ever I was given a iTunes Card Code and surprisingly it worked! They're giving them away here http://freeitunesforever.com
By gravatar FaythE (New User) - on Jan 12, 2014 - 19:56 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
this made my day I got this free iTunes Card Code and it was legit! Check this site out: http://freeitunescode.org/ :D
By gravatar SimoZ (New User) - on Dec 31, 2013 - 23:40 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Crazy stuff I got this iTunes card code and it redeemed! If you need a code check out http://freeitunesforever.com
By gravatar DeeB2 (New User) - on Dec 28, 2013 - 02:31 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Far out I got this iTunes Card Code and it was legit! Click http://itunes(dot)cardcodes.net
By gravatar KautsarR (New User) - on Dec 11, 2013 - 13:42 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This is cool! I got this iTunes Card Code and it was legit! Check this site out http://freeitunesforever.com
By gravatar BenjiI (New User) - on Dec 08, 2013 - 15:35 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Crazy stuff I got a iTunes Card Code and it worked! I got it from http://freeitunesforever.com!!
By gravatar MarianoD3 (New User) - on Nov 02, 2013 - 18:37 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
sweet! I just got a iTunes Card Code and it was legit! Awesomeness!!!! Got it at http://freeitunesforever.com
By gravatar LawrenceN (New User) - on Oct 21, 2013 - 03:24 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
It actually worked this time I got a iTunes Card Code and it worked! I got it from http://freeitunesforever.com
By gravatar YuriA4 (New User) - on Oct 20, 2013 - 00:29 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Guess what? I got a iTunes Card Code and it redeemed just fine! Crazy! Check this site out: http://freeitunesforever.com
It does work just wanted to post the link for a way to instantly get there
By gravatar JoeD7 (New User) - on Oct 16, 2013 - 08:34 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
It actually worked this time I got a iTunes Card Code and it worked! I got it from freeitunesforever .com
By gravatar HiG (New User) - on Sep 23, 2013 - 12:40 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This is cool! this site just gave me a iTunes card code and it was legit! I got it from http://itunes.cardcodes.net
By gravatar JosephC10 (New User) - on Sep 23, 2013 - 12:13 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Awesome! I just received a free iTunes Card Code and it was valid! I got it at freeitunesforever. com
By gravatar DennisH8 (New User) - on Sep 07, 2013 - 11:56 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Freeitunesforever.com is bull! They have you post all these promo stuff like the ones u see below, before u get an itunes code. Basically it doesn't work! Buy your itunes card/code because that's the only way to get it. Nothing is free. They're liars
By gravatar KizzyP (New User) - on Sep 01, 2013 - 21:24 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Guess what? this site just gave me a free iTunes Card Code and it redeemed just fine! If you want one go to freeitunesforever|d●t| com.
By gravatar MattyH (New User) - on Aug 26, 2013 - 14:23 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I bet you guys wont believe this but I got this free iTunes Card Code and it redeemed just fine! I got it from freeitunesforever↔ com
By gravatar MauricioI (New User) - on Aug 24, 2013 - 17:53 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Awesome! I just got a free iTunes Card Code and it worked! Got it at freeitunesforever✿ com
By gravatar MikaaelaG (New User) - on Aug 24, 2013 - 00:38 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
You guys wont believe this but I got this free iTunes Card Code and it was legit! Got it at freeitunesforever♥ com
By gravatar MistaahB (New User) - on Aug 20, 2013 - 04:24 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I bet you guys wont believe this but I got a iTunes Card Code and it was valid! Awesomeness!!!! Got it at freeitunesforever♣ com
By gravatar MichaelG21 (New User) - on Jul 26, 2013 - 05:37 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Guess what? I just got a free iTunes Card Code and it worked! You can get one too from freeitunesforever→ com
By gravatar JohnR14 (New User) - on Jul 21, 2013 - 04:47 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about freeitunesforever.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 26489

Twitter: 50586

Facebook: 77319

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
3,172,509
PageRank:
1
Facebook Share:
73367
Facebook Like:
3952
Google+ Like:
26489
Twitter Share:
50586

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

freeitunesforever.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

freeitunesforever.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About freeitunesforever.com

Free iTunes Codes - Free iTunes Card Codes

Get your free iTunes card pin codes here for free! Amounts are random and supplies are limited to act now before it's too late!

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of freeitunesforever.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Aug 12, 2014 - 04:12


Website Ping Test: freeitunesforever.com down?

... 0 1 2 3