getawayasap.com getawayasap.com

getawayasap.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 2

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 1

very bad: 3

WOT (Web of Trust) n/a

Trustworthiness: n/a

Vendor reliability: n/a

Privacy: n/a

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: getawayasap.com

IP: 8.8.248.140

40 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!

Contact & Support

GetawayASAP.com
San Francisco
United States
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Low Fares and seamless booking process, my 'go to' website from now on!!
By gravatar PaulaB10 (New User) - on Jul 04, 2014 - 14:07 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I had a horrible experience with GetawayASAP. When I booked my tickets I hadn't heard of the company before so I called in to talk to a customer service representative. She told me that I couldn't book more than a year in advance (this had been a visa requirement of... See Moremine) but if I gave them plenty of notice I could instead book as far out as possible and then change my ticket at a later date for a fee. When I contacted GetawayASAP to do so they told me that this was false and then refused to believe me even though I had confirmed with a customer service rep many times. They then treated me to the lowest level of customer service considered polite, refused to forward my concerns on to a manager and seemed to only have the priority of getting rid of me as soon as possible. Not only did I have to cancel my return ticket without any form of a refund I had to go to a different provider to book my return ticket. They used me for money and then had no responsible concerns about my experience with their company.
By gravatar StephenieM (New User) - on May 05, 2014 - 20:52 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I got a great fare for myself, and my family, for flights to England with this Company. Any communication I had with them was all by email and was fast and helpful. Would have no hesitation booking with them again.
By gravatar PaulaS7 (New User) - on Apr 03, 2014 - 19:13 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
My experience with this group has been impossible. I bought flight insurance, tried to reschedule my flight (because of visa mix ups), and have spent days on the phone/email with airlines and your representatives trying to get reimbursement (that according to your own terms I am entitled to!). I have... See Moredone everything right, and within the parameters that you've set, with no avail. Never will I book through this site again and I'll spread the message. Awful service, just awful. (Never answer the phone and force to address issues via email, quite terrible CS)
By gravatar KalliM (New User) - on Jan 30, 2014 - 21:05 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The worst company ever!!!!!! They never even answer their phone, when they call you back they say to write them an email because they can't resolve any issues by phone. Customer service very bad. They don't even write their name in their emails, why????
By gravatar AlaT (New User) - on Oct 06, 2013 - 20:57 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Warning! I was attracted by the lower prices and booked a flight from Oakland to Austin using getawayasap.com. There was a stop over in long beach. When I get to the airport I find out the connection they booked was not on the same day. The dates for the connection... See Moreare NOT printed on the ticket. Too bad says getawayasap. It's a legal layover. JetBlue did everything the could to get me home even though this was not their fault. Ticket agent said this was common. -- Be wary of these ticket scams. Cost me an additional $110 to get home.

I highly recommend steering clear of this site they were rude and I suspect that they purposely hide the fact that the connection is on a different day. If you happen to look in the fine print for the total flight time you might figure out that the connection is the next day.
By gravatar PatriciaA2 (New User) - on Mar 19, 2013 - 04:19 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about getawayasap.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 51

Twitter: 147

Facebook: 99

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
462,169
PageRank:
2
Facebook Share:
66
Facebook Like:
33
Google+ Like:
51
Twitter Share:
147

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

getawayasap.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

getawayasap.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About getawayasap.com

GetawayASAP: cheap flights, hotels and car rentals

Cheap International flights, air fares, hotels, car rentals from and to US major Cities, Tax included, No booking fees, No hidden fees

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of getawayasap.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Jul 31, 2014 - 12:01


Website Ping Test: getawayasap.com down?

... 4 5 6 7 8