graphicstock.com graphicstock.com

graphicstock.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: 0 pop-ups

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 0

good: 1

neutral: 0

bad: 1

very bad: 7

WOT (Web of Trust) Safe

Trustworthiness: Safe

Vendor reliability: Safe

Privacy: Safe

Child Safety: Excellent

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: graphicstock.com

IP: 72.32.62.153

50 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Scumbags who find a way to charge you while promising it's free. Stay away,
By gravatar DanB5 (New User) - on Aug 01, 2014 - 04:20 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
BEWARE! A total misconception in subscription procedure! Further more a very limited catalogue. If you want to apply for a 7 days free download REMEMBER TO DELETE YOUR ACCOUNT after you got all the files you were allowed to because 30 days after your subscription your credit card will be... See Morebilled without any prior communication.
By gravatar MarinoB (New User) - on Mar 22, 2014 - 23:02 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Monetarily, I did not have any problems, as I signed up for the $99 per year, and I did eventually receive the code for the Amazon gift card. However, each time I go to the site to look for stock photos/art, I find the images available very limiting – not... See Moreat all like the variety offered by bigger and better stock image companies. I figure for the $50 (deducting for the gift card), it cost me for the year, i will get my money's worth, but not sure I would re-sign up, as I am disappointed with their offering images. Also, beware that a lot of the images are very low in resolution or very small sizes at a hi-res. You don't have a choice of buying larger file sizes/better image quality ones.
By gravatar RandiS3 (New User) - on Mar 20, 2014 - 17:56 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Major Scam ! I started downloading the free images offered by them and they deducted 99$ on the third day without my permission or any notification. I wrote to them and they apologized saying that the sum would be refunded. I thought it was a genuine mistake and appreciated their... See Moreprompt reply. They then sent me another feedback form and offered 10 free downloads for filling it. I fell for it again and made 7 downloads after filling the form and following the given link. And what I know next is that they took another 99$ from my account. After that they refuse to answer my mail or receive my calls! Stay away !
By gravatar RanjitP (New User) - on Mar 20, 2014 - 12:57 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
all you can download for 99 per year!!
By gravatar PedroP10 (New User) - on Mar 04, 2014 - 08:10 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
THANK YOU! I was JUST about to enter my credit card info on the site for the FREE 7 days. Not after reading these reviews though. However, if you got scammed by them go to BBB - the Better Business Bureau. The 33 claims on them made this year were... See Moresettled by the company. Get your money back! :)
By gravatar DiannaV2 (New User) - on Feb 18, 2014 - 16:50 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Wish I could give them zero stars.

This is a total scam. I was offered a 7 day trial through my hosting company and was charged $49 even after I had tried to contact them and left them messages asking them to return my call regarding questions about billing. Almost... See Moreevery other service that offers some suspect 7-day trial at least sends an email asking if they'd like to continue their service.

Not only do I feel like I got ripped off to begin with, after I tried to cancel my subscription I was locked out of the remaining 29 days left on my high priced $49 monthly subscription.
By gravatar DevinT2 (New User) - on Jan 28, 2014 - 17:04 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
They have very limited images and vectors that easily found at free downloading websites. They promised me to send $50 amazon, however I never received it. Of course I contacted them several times, and every guy talked differently.
I will never ever use that site again.
By gravatar JihyunK (New User) - on Jan 25, 2014 - 15:38 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
BEWARE!!! The "free images for 7 days" offer is a total SCAM!!!

They are just after your credit card information.
By gravatar DavidD25 (New User) - on Dec 29, 2013 - 10:02 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about graphicstock.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 219

Twitter: 199

Facebook: 1212

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
4,956
PageRank:
2
Facebook Share:
914
Facebook Like:
298
Google+ Like:
219
Twitter Share:
199

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

graphicstock.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

graphicstock.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About graphicstock.com

Royalty Free Stock Images, Vectors, Illustrations, Graphics - Unlimited Downloads

GraphicStock provides unlimited downloads of royalty free stock images, vectors, illustrations, icons, buttons and other graphics of all kinds.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of graphicstock.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Jun 29, 2014 - 23:59


Website Ping Test: graphicstock.com down?

... 13 14 15 16