hallohallomall.com hallohallomall.com

hallohallomall.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 2

good: 0

neutral: 1

bad: 9

very bad: 3

WOT (Web of Trust) n/a

Trustworthiness: n/a

Vendor reliability: n/a

Privacy: n/a

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: hallohallomall.com

IP: 210.233.71.211

40 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Worse online shopping ever! If i can give only a (-) negative star on this site, I will. I bought a 2 nokia fone on last July 17. Still the item was not shipped. They keep on saying that they follow the 30 day business policy. It's over 30 days... See Morenow! Better to file this to DTI
By gravatar CherryM2 (New User) - on Sep 09, 2014 - 03:51 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Is this really true? OMG! That might be the reason why my order's not yet here. I sure hope hallohallomall would fix the problem regarding communication and delivery. Gift ko pa naman yung order ko for my baby. :(
By gravatar KirstennicoleS (New User) - on Jun 12, 2014 - 20:24 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This is the biggest scammers online so be careful.
By gravatar LailaE (New User) - on Mar 04, 2014 - 06:32 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I was scammed. I placed an order last December 28, 2013 and for the item through GCASH coz COD was not allowed for that particular item (Hanabishi industrial fan for Php 1,200+). When I followed up on the 29th of December by calling the hotline of hallohallomall, I was informed... See Morethat the item will be delivered on the 2nd week of January. So that was just fine.

Today is January 10th, 2014. last day of the second week of January. The item has not been delivered yet. I double checked my hallohallomall account and went to the status of the order. I was surprised when I was informed that the item is out of stock and that they will deliver within or after 2 weeks. I started to worry! I searched the internet if I could find some issues or comments about hallohallomall experiences. I found a lot! And some people got the same experiences with mine! I even read a comment where his/her money was not refunded!

So I called the hotline of hallohallomall but no one was answering. I got their corporate number and I got someone on the phone and was transferred to the customer service rep who used to answer calls. Her name is Ruby. And her opening line was "is this sir val?" (referring to my name). The lady knew the caller probably because they are already familiar with the sound of my comments whenever I talk to these people.

I told her that when I placed the order, it was not stated in your website that the item is out of stock. Had I known that it was out of stock, I would never placed an order! So I said, I want a full refund of what I have paid. I said I can't wait for 2 more weeks for the items to be delivered. We need the fan in our church! I could buy for an industrial fan somewhere like in a mall.

You know what? The refund according to that certain Ruby is going to be processed within 15 days? I shouted and said, "if you are quick to get the payment online, you must also be quick in refunding to the customers especially when it is your fault!"

Now, I'm going to the Brgy. Hall of San Lorenzo Makati to file a complaint against hallohallomall. I will request that the brgy should summon the manager to see me at the brgy. hearing on Monday!
By gravatar LavP (New User) - on Jan 10, 2014 - 13:07 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Bought a few things from their countdown sale. Well... some of the items finally arrived after a month. Some of the items I was told were out of stock! What! It was put on sale I bought it and now they tell me it's out of stock! It should... See Morehave been part of the checkout process if the item is still available or not. I also got one of the products but with a missing accessory. Tried emailing them back but no reply at all.

Just be aware that not all you buy from this site you will get, especially those under their promo. They have the option to tell you that the item is out of stock, that they have no control over the seller and that they've imposed sanctions on the seller, and all other reasons just to avoid from giving you an item you already bought, especially when at a very low price. I don't think their promos are even approved by the DTI.
By gravatar CyriljuliusS (New User) - on Mar 01, 2013 - 23:46 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
there is a feature called countdown sale. i was so happy that i purchased something for a low price. i paid thru smart money. transaction was fast and legal. but i received a different item. which is not even worth the amount i paid. complaints are not being addressed.
By gravatar EdL (New User) - on Feb 24, 2013 - 09:51 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
i've ordered an IMATION HEADSET but they delivered A4TECH Mouse.... too bad... The Dept of Trade and Industry should do something about this. i think.... tooo tooo bad
By gravatar MarkjosephH (New User) - on Feb 20, 2013 - 13:48 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The worst service so far. I ordered my item 2nd week of Dec 2012 with a 3-7 day delivery, I was hoping to get the item in time for Christmas. Its been more than a month after I've ordered and paid and just a week ago they tell... See Moreme that the item is out of stock! No options given - NOTHING.
By gravatar TechieM (New User) - on Feb 04, 2013 - 13:01 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
i cant access my account until now even the site :(( help me pls...here is my account larrynolasco41
By gravatar LgnG (New User) - on Jan 31, 2013 - 04:02 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I open a shop here in hallo hallo mall. I can say that they are good middle men between customer and shopowner, however, I am always experiencing a delayed mode of their payment while they've given me a table of payout yet they do not follow it. Also,... See Morewhen you are making inquiries regarding the cancellation of your order they do not disclose the exact information why the order has been cancelled. Also, I already shipped some items, the customer already received it then upon checking of the order number, you will find out that they cancel it - meaning they not going to pay you. Their Cash on Delivery is a fraud for shop owner's side, although the customer will charged of the shipping cost, upon shipment of the item, you will also pay the shipment cost and hallo hallo mall will promised to give your a refund but they don't.
By gravatar VanessaR2 (New User) - on Jan 26, 2013 - 06:07 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
NOT RELIABLE, SCAMMER ! they will just get your payment and WALAHhhh your money is the rest of the history. VERY VERY VERY SLOW delivery, it will take 2-3 months, CUSTOMER SERVICE SUCKS they are unreliable, unknowledgeable and uneducated things (i believe they are not human) REFUND is a... See Morebit funny as you can get it after 2 weeks...if they will refund you but according to my pal Geoffrey his refund is still in the air , after they approved his order (after 6 days of paying in dragon pay) now they cancelled it on the 4th day and told my friend that his order is OUT OF STOCK..my gosh HAHAHAHAHA this website is a real JOKE???!! and one thing that is very funny..the unknown GLAIZA de castro is their endorser and worst they are claiming that ARNOLD CLA VIO is the owner of this website..well KNOCK KNOCK gma 7..is this true, you are running a SCAM FULL website? hear yeh hear yeh
By gravatar webreviewer (New User) - on Dec 23, 2012 - 01:51 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
wow! im surprised to find queries here about hallo hallo mall. i actually find it cool site. i bought in their timesale, 1 canon printer just using my points and around 400pesos sent to dragon pay.see? i only spent 400pesos for a canon printer. the second item i bought was... See Morea tourque cellphone which i paid nothing because of my points, that cellphone is around 900 pesos in the mall but i have it for only 600 pesos which i bought using my points. in the countdown sale i read that there is only one item available so if other people bought it already it will display as sold out. so i think you guys have to read the system first. i think your bad experiences in hallo hallo mall is due to your stupidity and lack of understanding in their system. try to read and navigate first. I owe much in this site because of the items i received in them, nowhere in the entire world wide web you can see giving out money. and if it some sort of promotion or marketing strategy...well it works. so i see no reasons to hate this site.
By gravatar jeifu (New User) - on Dec 13, 2012 - 03:03 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
well i think, hallo hallo mall, so far is the best shopping site... first of course they giving out free points where you can use to purchase items without minimum purchase like other sites.Other sites giving out vouchers but you cannot use this to purchase unless with a certain minimum
price.
unlike... See Morein hallo hallo mall, they have cheap items to offer. i used to understand the system of hallo hallo mall since i made it my hobby to play their games, which is nothing to loose. i ordered so many times i got them all, except to the one item that wasnt delivered to due unresponsive seller, in that case they refund what i have paid. Compare to the other shopping site, hallo hallo mall is the only site that gives chronological process of your orders, you would know if you are waiting for payment, or if your payment was already received, or if your items in on their way to your home. Though i made my payment through hallo hallo mall, i still coordinating with the seller since they have my items.
By gravatar informatician (New User) - on Dec 13, 2012 - 02:33 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hallohallomall is nothing but a misrepresentation. They will not answer customer queries about late deliveries but instead will tell the buyer to get in touch directly with the supplier. They say that they are only a payment gateway but if they are a payment gateway, that means they are earning... See Morefrom the customer - supplier transaction which makes them liable for ANY delay in deliveries. LOUSY CUSTOMER SERVICE, OUTRIGHT MISREPRESENTATION. DO NOT BUY FROM HALLO HALLO MALL.
By gravatar darkmelinda (New User) - on Dec 06, 2012 - 08:24 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Very bias online shopping mall, they put fake discounted items for sale yet labelled as sold out. Makes people visit their site more and more because of the discounts yet it's not actually possible for you to purchase the item. Tried to post on their facebook wall about the issue,... See Moreyet they blocked me out and deleted my post. That's why if you read their wall post on their facebook account, it has no bad response because they delete it. :)

They though were able to deliver my said items..
By gravatar Mushimush (New User) - on Nov 21, 2012 - 15:19 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I had a bad experience here, im inquiring and also the store connected to them they dont reply to my queries and my purchase for 5days already. They dont have online service which you can inquire anytime. Not reliable!
By gravatar zizitobi (New User) - on Nov 09, 2012 - 02:34 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about hallohallomall.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 5

Twitter: 642

Facebook: 24767

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
100,524
PageRank:
2
Facebook Share:
10554
Facebook Like:
14213
Google+ Like:
5
Twitter Share:
642

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

hallohallomall.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

hallohallomall.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About hallohallomall.com

Philippine National Internet Shopping Mall - Hallo Hallo Mall

The Philippines Biggest Internet Shopping Mall is now open to serve you! More than 100,000 items, just a few clicks away! Hallo Hallo Mall was built on the idea to make the Filipinos everyday Shopping more convenient, Safer and Easier. Where else can you do shopping even at midnight wearing your night suit? You do not have to wait in line or wait till the shop assistant is ready to help you with your purchases. We've all been awkwardly propositioned by eager salespeople.You...

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of hallohallomall.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Aug 04, 2014 - 06:52


Website Ping Test: hallohallomall.com down?

... 0 1 2 3