hotelsone.com hotelsone.com

hotelsone.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: 0 pop-ups

Links: Linked to green sites

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 1

good: 1

neutral: 0

bad: 2

very bad: 4

WOT (Web of Trust) Safe

Trustworthiness: Safe

Vendor reliability: Safe

Privacy: Safe

Child Safety: Safe

Wikipedia Trust Links 1

Links: 1

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: hotelsone.com

IP: 109.70.220.210

50 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I never used this site before but decided to book one room to sevilla. Unfortunately i booked one night less than i had to, but in the my booking section i could easily add a date to my booking, without any extra fees. I'm going to see if they... See Morehave any nice deals when i leave for moscow
By gravatar JeroenW (New User) - on May 08, 2014 - 16:31 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
De nieuwe website werkt een stuk prettiger. Geen rare dingen tegengekomen, maar hoefde dan ook geen kamer te cancelen.
By gravatar SophieB3 (New User) - on Apr 18, 2014 - 11:17 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Do not use this company, they rob people. Horrible experience. They would not refund our money for a room infested with roaches. We had to leave in the middle of the night and look for a different hotel. Knigst inn in Pharr Texas do not go there it... See Moreis infested with bugs. And Hotels One is even worse.
By gravatar MariaW7 (New User) - on Mar 18, 2014 - 21:20 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Wow, so sorry that I used Hotelsone.com for my reservation. First I wanted to add a night, nope, had to make a separate reservation, Then they did not have any more of the same room type available so my guests would have to more from one room to... See Moreanother for a 2 night stay! The hotel confirmed that they had plenty of that same room available. They would not cancel the first res and make a new one for both nights. I had to book the additional night with the hotel directly to get the same room type and make special arrangements so they could stay in the same room for both nights. To top it all off I saved a whopping $3.00 with Hotels.com. Big Fat Bummer :(
By gravatar VictoriaF (New User) - on Sep 30, 2013 - 20:47 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
We booked a hotel for a night using hotelsone.com. The information provided was not clear and the GPS coordinates inaccurate. We ended up booking in the wrong state. We booked the reservation at 9pm. Our hotel couldn't find our reservation. In the morning they realized the reservation was made in... See Morethe wrong state. When we tried calling hotelsone.com they said sorry the other hotel already charged you they had to hold the room. I'm sorry but if you make a reservation at 9pm the hotel did not lose money in holding a room. When we informed hotelsone.com of all this they gave us every excuse to just end the call. When I asked him to look at the page of the hotel and show me where it said the state in the address he could not. Yet, he believes he has a perfectly functional website and just as fine hotelsone.com service. Mind you at this point I was speaking to the manager. So in the end they don't care, they are willing to lose you as a customer and provide horrible service to win a one night stay. Looking at the other reviews here, it looks like we weren't the only ones that had such an experience. Wish I checked this site before I used their services. I would never use them again.
By gravatar InasK (New User) - on Jun 09, 2013 - 17:08 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Oh my God-- what a hassle! Booked a room and tried to cancel in 10 days in advance of the check in date. Their site is covered with proclamations about how glad they are to cancel no charge. Tried to cancel online. and got a page that... See Moresaid no online cancellation but referred me to an email address. Sent a note to the email address and it bounced back. Called. She put me on hold for 5 minutes while she "checked with the hotel" and then put me on hold for another 7 minutes while she "checked" with their own processing center. She finally canceled everything but it took forever. Now I have to follow up and make sure they don't charge me card.
By gravatar JaniceA (New User) - on Apr 15, 2013 - 14:43 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I made a reservation 12 days ago with HotelsOne and ended up having to cancel it that same day. No problem, they said. Two days later I could see on my online bank ledger that the money had been refunded to my checking account, but then it was withdrawn again... See Moreon the same day! It has never been put back in. I have emailed them several times and they keep saying someone will get back to me but no one ever does. So, yes...they refunded my money, but then took it out again and I have no idea why. Frustrated!
By gravatar JenniferW (New User) - on Mar 18, 2013 - 21:19 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This company is a scammer! Redirected our hotel booking so that we booked in the same city IN ANOTHER STATE and then refused to change or cancel our reservation. Now we're out $100 unless we want to drive to Massachusets for the weekend (we live in Canada!)
By gravatar JordanR (New User) - on Feb 13, 2013 - 00:16 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This company is bad! Do some research! They are the shady side of Expedia! Their calendar is not standard format with Sunday fist day of week as they have on Expedia and most every site, making it easy to click on a wrong date. Once they... See Moreget your credit card info and push the next button your trip is paid for with no chance to comfirn the transaction. Several complaints online from others show the same deceptive hallmarks. Phone numbers that are not working like their Eurobooking devision, statements that they will call the hotel to see if changes can be made for errors that the blame on hotel policy when I spoke to hotel and they state it is hotelsone, and if you search complaints you will find double billing, lost reservations, and a myriad of lies. I am about to take a four day trip that is costing $250 more than hotel cost and one day I have to pay is after I leave and that is 2 weeks from now and they won't change it! Shame on them!
By gravatar drjj (New User) - on Aug 18, 2012 - 05:09 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about hotelsone.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 916366

Twitter: 0

Facebook: 436

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
48,989
PageRank:
4
Facebook Share:
223
Facebook Like:
213
Google+ Like:
916366
Twitter Share:
0

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

hotelsone.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

hotelsone.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About hotelsone.com

HotelsOne.com: 140.000+ hotels worldwide. Best Price Guaranteed!

Save up to 75% on hotels in 15,000 destinations worldwide. Read hotel reviews and find the guaranteed best price on a choice of hotels to suit any budget.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Status of hotelsone.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Jul 25, 2014 - 09:16


Website Ping Test: hotelsone.com down?

... 9 10 11 12