icelotto.com icelotto.com

icelotto.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 6

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 0

very bad: 1

WOT (Web of Trust) Unsatisfactory

Trustworthiness: Unsatisfactory

Vendor reliability: Unsatisfactory

Privacy: Unsatisfactory

Child Safety: Unsatisfactory

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: icelotto.com

IP: 173.201.145.128

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
thank you guyz for creating up my account am paul waweru kamau from kenya,you have contacted me recently thank you
By gravatar PaulK7 (New User) - on Mar 08, 2014 - 05:12 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
they used my credit card without me authorizing it and when I try to contact them they just don't reply and now I cant even log on to my account
By gravatar TiaanB (New User) - on Dec 02, 2013 - 09:57 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Good and trusted site. They use a secure proxy and SSL security protocol. Very good lottery service and offers.
By gravatar MarkO3 (New User) - on Jul 04, 2013 - 12:50 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Icelotto is a very good lottery site. They offer a simple and easy platform and great prices. I subscribed with them recently and already made some winnings. Their customer support called me to announce that I won, and explained to me how I can collect it. I like their site... See Moreand their friendly service and I recommend them.
By gravatar AlexF3 (New User) - on Jun 23, 2013 - 11:36 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I found this site professional and friendly.
It has a lot of information and helped me learn and understand better.
By gravatar dolido (New User) - on Mar 08, 2011 - 21:58 | report
Thumb Up
1
Thumb Down
The information published on this site is good. It covers lots of world wide lotteries and realy helps.
It is a trusted and safe site who respect the privacy of its users.
By gravatar Joe (New User) - on Feb 21, 2011 - 10:06 | report
Thumb Up
1
Thumb Down
This site is safe and secured. It is very user friendly and gives lots of information on many international lotteries world wide.
I recommend thise site for its great information and user friendly.
By gravatar Mark (New User) - on Feb 21, 2011 - 09:55 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about icelotto.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 8

Twitter: 4

Facebook: 929

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
37,185
PageRank:
0
Facebook Share:
897
Facebook Like:
32
Google+ Like:
8
Twitter Share:
4

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

icelotto.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

icelotto.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About icelotto.com

IceLotto - World wide Tickets and Results

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of icelotto.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Jul 24, 2014 - 19:02


Website Ping Test: icelotto.com down?

... 9 10 11 12