identificationconsulting.com identificationconsulting.com

identificationconsulting.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews No!

excellent: 6

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 1

very bad: 5

WOT (Web of Trust) Poor

Trustworthiness: Unsatisfactory

Vendor reliability: Unsatisfactory

Privacy: Unsatisfactory

Child Safety: Very poor

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: identificationconsulting.com

IP: 69.167.177.160

100 100
Calculating
The owner of the website deleted 1 comments
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hello Friends.
I just discovered Mirko Bortolotti's bak account, used by identificationconsulting.com to money transfer and organize the f raud and crime. He has used many times this account and no attention. Could you imagine if he had financed and produced documents for terroris t?
Please read details Bank: CREDICORP... See MoreBANK PANAMA Country: PANAMA Swift/Bic: CRLDPAPA Beneficiary Name: MIRKO BORTOLOTTI
Account: 4020316282. I think Authorities should arrest him!!!!
By gravatar GerrexM (New User) - on May 13, 2014 - 11:36 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hello. Thanks for information. I transferred money to Bortolotti's bank account, but I could have not figure this!!!! So...he told me about legal program citizenship investment.. I haven't longer contact with him!!!! obviously....after money transfer!!!
othe people involved in this f raud, in addition to Mirko Bortolotti?
Thanks
By gravatar JeffreyM5 (New User) - on May 07, 2014 - 16:58 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hello. Yes..I confirm Mirko Bortolotti tried to send me a uk passport.
He presented himself as a lawyer, Alberto, and he said to present my candidature as diplomatic in organisation.
Www.identificationconsulting.com is a scam from Bortolotti.
By gravatar MatteoD2 (New User) - on May 06, 2014 - 17:21 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
BIG BIG SCAM......www.identificationconsulting.com!!!!! DON'T SEND MONEY!!!!!
By gravatar GeorgeH7 (New User) - on Jan 19, 2014 - 03:22 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Dear Friends,
The owner of this site is Mirko Bortolotti, false lawyer in Panama. He is wanted from Police. Also www.studiolegaleitalia.com, www.mirkobortolotti.com and fastpassport.webnode.com are scams. The criminal is always the same: Mirko Bortolotti.

all previous reviews, except the first, are false. The identificationconsulting.com 's owners are criminals. They wrote... See Morethe reviews to invite people to use their services. They deceive people. It's a f raud, organized from criminals. We are investigating or them. By psychological and f alse approach, they manipulatethe mind.
Our customers told us about the crime: before the consultant (of www.investigationconsulting.com) promises passport, citizenship or diplomatic credentials (absolutely illegal!!!)- After money transfer, they disappear and don't answer to customers by email or by phone.

If you need help contact us to our email: internationalinvestigationagen@gmail.com. We are in the United Kingdom.

For now....check below other webutation sites and other sites on this server.....there is a strange coincidence...mirkobortolotti.com, studiolegaleitalia.com....etc....those sites and www.identificationconsulting.com "work" in Panama....
Our customers say that the f raud has been done in Panama. The beneficiary of wire transfers from our customers, to buy passports or other, were account in banks of Panama.

We can confirm that soon Interpol will have complete report on www.investigationconsulting.com.
Contact us for any information.
Camp

Be Careful!!!!
By gravatar CampL (New User) - on Jan 17, 2014 - 03:19 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
ATTENTION!!!
These website is a very high fraud! I lost 28.000 euro. These guys take only the money and nothing happen!
For more details please contact me via email: glavanmadalin@gmail.com
... See MoreI see the owner website has deleted one negative comment:
the owner of the website deleted 1 negative comments!

Why???
By gravatar MădălinlaurențiuG (New User) - on Feb 14, 2013 - 12:43 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
My DL was suspended and I thought that I wouldn't be able to continue to commute to work (which is obviously needed!), I spent a couple of weeks with the program original DL and now have a new birth certificate and DL. Thanks for helping me out of a possible... See Morefinancial disaster!
By gravatar matp78 (New User) - on Dec 17, 2012 - 01:24 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have received all in time and good condition, seller ok
By gravatar mohamed8476 (New User) - on Nov 24, 2012 - 20:30 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Muy buen servicio. Un poco lento pero todo de grand calidad. Top AA+++
By gravatar victorchile (New User) - on Nov 23, 2012 - 21:51 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
bank account opened successfully with the passport purchased on the website
By gravatar jeanneau (New User) - on Nov 17, 2012 - 17:06 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Order delivered after 3 weeks. Long time but product perfect. I will make new order soon for sure.
By gravatar mikru (New User) - on Nov 11, 2012 - 14:43 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Guys I have buy gsm sim card from spain telepone company on 20 october received in 10 days. good seller. see at next order. Putee from Pattaya
By gravatar bkkboy (New User) - on Nov 10, 2012 - 22:20 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about identificationconsulting.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 0

Twitter: 1

Facebook: 14

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
15,215,785
PageRank:
2
Facebook Share:
9
Facebook Like:
5
Google+ Like:
0
Twitter Share:
1

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

identificationconsulting.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

identificationconsulting.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About identificationconsulting.com

Identificationconsulting.com

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of identificationconsulting.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Oct 02, 2014 - 08:43


Website Ping Test: identificationconsulting.com down?

... 13 14 15 16