ikea.com ikea.com

ikea.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: 93 green downloads

Popups: 0 pop-ups

Links: Linked to green sites

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 5

good: 1

neutral: 0

bad: 0

very bad: 0

WOT (Web of Trust) Excellent

Trustworthiness: Excellent

Vendor reliability: Excellent

Privacy: Excellent

Child Safety: Excellent

Wikipedia Trust Links 25+

Links: 25+

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: ikea.com

IP: 192.71.68.7

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!

Contact & Support

Ikea Möbelvertrieb Ohg
Sverigestraße 1A
1220 Wien
Österreich
☎ +43 810 081081
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Ikea est le site ou il faut se rendre si vous souhaitez meubler, voire décorer votre maison à petit prix. De plus, le site propose un catalogue détaillé qui permet de faire son choix et d’effectuer ses achats en ligne, que demander de mieux !
By gravatar AnaisF (User) - on Jun 19, 2013 - 20:53 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Qui dit fin d’année dit rangement et aménagement. Je fais mon choix sur ce site, car il propose toute une gamme de nouveautés qui sont très accessibles.
By gravatar JennyM (User) - on Dec 28, 2012 - 17:05 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Ce site est juste génial. Il y a une telle variété de produits que c’est la première fois que je ne me prends pas la tête avec ma femme lors du choix de la déco. De plus, la livraison est rapide.
By gravatar joannecressel (User) - on Nov 13, 2012 - 20:39 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Ce site est très agréable, car il propose tout une gamme de nouveautés. Que ce soit pour la maison, les enfants et le rangement, on y trouve de tout !
By gravatar JeromeM (User) - on Sep 21, 2012 - 22:09 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I love you ikea !! bring me a kitchen !
By gravatar theobeaudenon TRUSTED (User) - on Sep 04, 2012 - 21:00 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Je me réfère toujours à Ikea pour l’immobilier ! Le catalogue disponible est vraiment explicite et il contient de nombreux produits. De plus, le rapport qualité-prix est n’est pas à plaindre !
By gravatar ceciliaflorent (User) - on Sep 04, 2012 - 20:22 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about ikea.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 4571

Twitter: 3

Facebook: 13737

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
306
PageRank:
7
Facebook Share:
8942
Facebook Like:
4795
Google+ Like:
4571
Twitter Share:
3

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

ikea.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

ikea.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About ikea.com

Welcome to IKEA.com

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of ikea.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Sep 27, 2014 - 07:12


Website Ping Test: ikea.com down?

... 13 14 15 16