jenjenhouse.com jenjenhouse.com

jenjenhouse.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Warning

Status: Warning

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 1

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 5

very bad: 1

WOT (Web of Trust) Unsatisfactory

Trustworthiness: Unsatisfactory

Vendor reliability: Unsatisfactory

Privacy: Unsatisfactory

Child Safety: Poor

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: jenjenhouse.com

IP: 23.21.252.181

50 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I loved my dress! I ordered it for my wedding it took about two weeks to get in. I ordered my dress, veil, and petticoat through jenjenhouse. I will admit there were a couple loose beads and some strings, but the dresses I looked at in bridal shops all... See Morehad the same problems. I paid the extra 14 dollars or so to have it made to my measurements and it fit like a glove.
By gravatar SaraM12 (New User) - on Jun 18, 2014 - 01:55 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Thank you for stopping me from ordering again from this website. The item was nothing like. The measure just did not fit. No response from the customer service. Bad review follows up. Will try Abbydress next time.
By gravatar TysonC (New User) - on Jan 10, 2014 - 08:00 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Definitely a scam! What you order and what you get are totally different. Even when you use their measurements the dress doesn't fit. Then they try to convince you you're just oddly shaped. My dress came with a size 4 top and size 8 hips. And nowhere in the description... See Moredo they tell you about the stiff awful liner. And there customer service sucks! They do not stand by their product. They try to offer 15% so you can have the dress fixed...these dresses are unfixable. This company should be shut down.
By gravatar RosaliaO (New User) - on Jun 01, 2013 - 00:53 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Dress is of poor quality. They refuse to take it back and offered me $30.00 to take it somewhere locally to have it fixed myself. That's insane when the whole neckline would have to be cutoff and altered and it would be more of a mess to the dress portion... See Morethan it already is. Total RipOFF - disputing it with paypal now.
By gravatar KarenM4 (New User) - on Mar 20, 2013 - 13:22 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
JenJenHouse doesn't honor their return policy. The dress was very out of date. Didn't look like picture and had extreme padding that was not in the description. I called them immediately to return and was told to take it to a... See Moreseemstress at my expense that I couldn't return. They do not honor what they say. The quality of the dress cannot be changed. It is a cheap dress and very overpriced. The paddling is not mentioned to alter in your return policy. I am returning because of poor quality and too thick of paddling that
cannot be fixed without sewing a new dress. You are not standing by your own return policy. You are not
fit to sell dresses and not honor your policy. I will take up the matter with AX.
Polly Toole
By gravatar medpharmgirl (New User) - on Jan 05, 2013 - 17:25 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Dress delivered is not the one pictured on web site. Dress was made to look like one pictured but was of poor quality with poor materials (knock-off). JenJen House refused refund and never posted a 15% promised credit to my account. Contesting charge through my credit card company. Told us... See Moreto keep dress because it would be to expensive for us to ship back to the company.
By gravatar Pkrafty1 (New User) - on Nov 18, 2012 - 03:12 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
It's a scam, do not risk your money with this site! The quality of the dress was horrible. It was cheaply made, the seam of the dress was not even cut and stitched properly, bead were falling out, the measurement were definitely not what I had ordered, and now they... See Morewon't even reply to my emails asking for a refund. Don't trust this site or their counter site, jjshouse.com. The dresses are made from China, so I have no way of contacting them and they don't even give you a phone number or actual email.
By gravatar stitchesndishes (New User) - on Jun 06, 2012 - 05:13 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about jenjenhouse.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 49

Twitter: 729

Facebook: 2470

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
233,438
PageRank:
2
Facebook Share:
2022
Facebook Like:
448
Google+ Like:
49
Twitter Share:
729

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

jenjenhouse.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

jenjenhouse.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About jenjenhouse.com

Wedding Dresses 2012, Bridesmaid Dresses 2012, Evening Dresses and Prom Dresses 2012 at Wholesale Prices for Your Big Day! - JenJenHouse

Buy 2012 newest style for wedding dresses, bridesmaid dresses and evening dresses at the wholesale cheap price. Be wonderful for your big day!

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of jenjenhouse.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Jul 31, 2014 - 12:01


Website Ping Test: jenjenhouse.com down?

... 4 5 6 7 8