kinguin.net kinguin.net

kinguin.net

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 30

good: 4

neutral: 2

bad: 2

very bad: 8

WOT (Web of Trust) Excellent

Trustworthiness: Excellent

Vendor reliability: Excellent

Privacy: Excellent

Child Safety: Excellent

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: kinguin.net

IP: 91.218.245.250

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
2
Thumb Down
they do deliver most items, but if you recieve an invalid item (which can happen) expect to wait for up to a week for any resolution.
By gravatar DennisP5 (New User) - on May 21, 2013 - 07:54 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This is not a Kinguin review, it is a Kinguin affiliate store review. Now, Kinguin might be a real awesome store and I'm sure many people can vouch for that but it's affiliate program store - "Fast2Play" is unfortunately a complete and utter joke.

Sure they deliver keys as fast as... See Morepossible and have the same pricing as Kinguin but Fast2Play customer support is so pessimistic and atypical that I doubt you'll ever hear the word "refund" if you make an honest mistake of buying the wrong product even if you are a returning customer. What you get instead are a lot of "sorry for your inconvenience" and "Unfortunately we can not..." at the start and end of each reply that reminds of you of drones replicating a preset of replies with minimal changes.

I don't know about Kinguin's other affiliates but do yourselves a favor and stay out of Fast2Play as much as possible. They make little kittens cry with their attitude. But hey, at least their incentive program to reduce buyer remorse is more successful than their customer support could ever be.
By gravatar NaveenP (New User) - on Oct 20, 2014 - 13:48 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Cheap and fast...
By gravatar AG2 (New User) - on Oct 12, 2014 - 19:20 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Actually i buyed 23 Games and i got the keys verfast and there were no problems!
By gravatar NoibiC (New User) - on Oct 11, 2014 - 19:33 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Great site, for cheap games hope they go on forever!!!!!
By gravatar PeterR16 (New User) - on Sep 26, 2014 - 01:23 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
i like to buy most of my games there, no matter if it is game time or full games.
great selection of games and sellers and good prices too!
and if a problem accours...they have a fast, helpfull and friendly support 24/7.
By gravatar Uli (New User) - on Sep 25, 2014 - 12:46 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Good site to buy CD key. I recommended this site!
By gravatar LucasD5 (New User) - on Sep 22, 2014 - 21:19 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The best place to purchase PC games. Fast and reliable delivery and very extensive collection of cheap games.
By gravatar TeroT2 (New User) - on Sep 22, 2014 - 16:07 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I bought Kinguin.net of the game The Sims 4 Multilingual description that also had to be Italian but instead it was only English. I reported the problem despite the apparent interest after two weeks I will refund them the ancestral game in Italian language as well as they should. I... See Morealso tried to create a dispute with Paypal and I discovered that taking advantage of the fact that Paypal does not protect digital products so in the end I lost the money and in the end I could not even have the game I wanted.
I'm disappointed and saddened by the sudden scam on Kinguin.net there never will buy more
By gravatar ManuelM22 (New User) - on Sep 16, 2014 - 09:23 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Legit, good price, fast delivery. Recommend it fully!
By gravatar SorinG2 (New User) - on Sep 12, 2014 - 21:13 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
i always compare prices with other sellers like kinguin and kinguin always wins.

By price, by delivery time, and by support

... See Morebought many games from them never had problem.

now this awesome deal by kinguin, buy a game over 26.55$ and get free random key.
By gravatar DanishU (New User) - on Sep 10, 2014 - 05:18 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
They are good. but sometimes can fail.
By gravatar JamieB5 TRUSTED (User) - on Aug 04, 2014 - 23:21 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I love this site.!
Bought many games a lot of games. Cheap no problems never ever had ! Fast cheap and good !
By gravatar AlanA14 (New User) - on Aug 02, 2014 - 17:42 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Instant Key Delivery and Prices are cheap :) Never had problems with Kinguin.
By gravatar SarkiriI (New User) - on Aug 01, 2014 - 15:22 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This site is amazing! Every single game is a very cheap price! You get your game immediately after paying it.
10/10! Recommend this to anyone! Its worth spedning your money in.
By gravatar AlexandrosM2 (New User) - on Aug 01, 2014 - 01:01 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Great service and cheap prices, great for people who missed the steam sales or who are low on cash. Encountered 1 problem before but was rectified within a few hours by their support.
By gravatar MuhammadM20 (New User) - on Jul 30, 2014 - 18:15 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Great service ever. Fast deliver games :)
By gravatar ThinhN2 (New User) - on Jul 22, 2014 - 15:05 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Best support I have ever seen ever. They are doing everything they can at almost light speed. I can guarantee that your money won't be lost. Sometimes you might receive invalid or wrong product, but you will receive the correct item as soon as possible. Afterall, you are paying way... See Moretoo less for great game. You won't find them anywhere cheaper!
By gravatar ÖmerÖ3 (New User) - on Jul 22, 2014 - 14:56 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
As key shops start to grow up everywhere i was always looking for some price comparision sites between them, in the end there were a few but they never covered every site.

Kinguin is now more like a market place where all the big key sellers (and also many fresh/smaller ones)... See Morejoined and you can always find the cheapest price available (speaking of EU keys) - sure you always find some russian/asian shop at the end of the world, but kinguin beats that with a great support, covering every complain i had so far.

Delivery is always instant (some mins of processing the order though) as the sellers deploy their keys to the kinguin DB before creating the offer.

Only downside was that the side still is slow to browse from time to time (which only underlines the demands i guess)

THX Kinguin and keep the great work up!
By gravatar ManuelR10 (New User) - on Jul 20, 2014 - 15:30 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I can only give positive feedback for these guys!
Great variety of game codes, safe and very easy to use!
I got my game keys almost instantly and had to wait max 20 minutes for a key to arrive!
Recommend it 100%!
... See MoreSafe and secure!
5/5
By gravatar SzilágyicsabaA (New User) - on Jul 18, 2014 - 18:53 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Prices are decent. Had to use support once - issue was resolved in my favor. Would buy again from them.
By gravatar JosephD13 (New User) - on Jul 18, 2014 - 17:45 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Very good store!!! Recommend!!!
Store with a huge selection of games and DLC at a great price! Very fast delivery! I use this store and I recommend it!
By gravatar IvanB11 (New User) - on Jul 17, 2014 - 13:45 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I love Kinguin, perfect service, fast delivery and cheap prices.
By gravatar MichaelH58 (New User) - on Jul 15, 2014 - 17:00 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I've bought a fair share of games from this site, and I've never had a single issue with it. And even when I just wanted to ask Support a question, they replied in minutes.
By gravatar MartinU3 (New User) - on Jul 10, 2014 - 23:19 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I was payd 20+ euros for wow game time code and i haven't received my order in 6 hours. I wrote to support but i haven't received any answer to my questions till now. Be careful with this service!!
By gravatar AntonB4 (New User) - on Jul 04, 2014 - 18:14 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about kinguin.net)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 6538

Twitter: 5178

Facebook: 3895

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
24,738
PageRank:
3
Facebook Share:
3023
Facebook Like:
872
Google+ Like:
6538
Twitter Share:
5178

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

kinguin.net

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

kinguin.net

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About kinguin.net

Kinguin.net - Bid, Download and Play

Steam, Origin & All Digital Downloads As You Never Experienced Before! Curious how?

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of kinguin.net

Website is online!

Last checked on Oct 22, 2014 - 18:05


Website Ping Test: kinguin.net down?

... 0 1 2 3