kinguin.net kinguin.net

kinguin.net

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 22

good: 4

neutral: 2

bad: 1

very bad: 7

WOT (Web of Trust) Excellent

Trustworthiness: Excellent

Vendor reliability: Excellent

Privacy: Excellent

Child Safety: Excellent

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: kinguin.net

IP: 91.218.245.250

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
2
Thumb Down
they do deliver most items, but if you recieve an invalid item (which can happen) expect to wait for up to a week for any resolution.
By gravatar DennisP5 (New User) - on May 21, 2013 - 07:54 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
They are good. but sometimes can fail.
By gravatar JamieB5 TRUSTED (User) - on Aug 04, 2014 - 23:21 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I love this site.!
Bought many games a lot of games. Cheap no problems never ever had ! Fast cheap and good !
By gravatar AlanA14 (New User) - on Aug 02, 2014 - 17:42 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Instant Key Delivery and Prices are cheap :) Never had problems with Kinguin.
By gravatar SarkiriI (New User) - on Aug 01, 2014 - 15:22 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This site is amazing! Every single game is a very cheap price! You get your game immediately after paying it.
10/10! Recommend this to anyone! Its worth spedning your money in.
By gravatar AlexandrosM2 (New User) - on Aug 01, 2014 - 01:01 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Great service and cheap prices, great for people who missed the steam sales or who are low on cash. Encountered 1 problem before but was rectified within a few hours by their support.
By gravatar MuhammadM20 (New User) - on Jul 30, 2014 - 18:15 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Great service ever. Fast deliver games :)
By gravatar ThinhN2 (New User) - on Jul 22, 2014 - 15:05 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Best support I have ever seen ever. They are doing everything they can at almost light speed. I can guarantee that your money won't be lost. Sometimes you might receive invalid or wrong product, but you will receive the correct item as soon as possible. Afterall, you are paying way... See Moretoo less for great game. You won't find them anywhere cheaper!
By gravatar ÖmerÖ3 (New User) - on Jul 22, 2014 - 14:56 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
As key shops start to grow up everywhere i was always looking for some price comparision sites between them, in the end there were a few but they never covered every site.

Kinguin is now more like a market place where all the big key sellers (and also many fresh/smaller ones)... See Morejoined and you can always find the cheapest price available (speaking of EU keys) - sure you always find some russian/asian shop at the end of the world, but kinguin beats that with a great support, covering every complain i had so far.

Delivery is always instant (some mins of processing the order though) as the sellers deploy their keys to the kinguin DB before creating the offer.

Only downside was that the side still is slow to browse from time to time (which only underlines the demands i guess)

THX Kinguin and keep the great work up!
By gravatar ManuelR10 (New User) - on Jul 20, 2014 - 15:30 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I can only give positive feedback for these guys!
Great variety of game codes, safe and very easy to use!
I got my game keys almost instantly and had to wait max 20 minutes for a key to arrive!
Recommend it 100%!
... See MoreSafe and secure!
5/5
By gravatar SzilágyicsabaA (New User) - on Jul 18, 2014 - 18:53 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Prices are decent. Had to use support once - issue was resolved in my favor. Would buy again from them.
By gravatar JosephD13 (New User) - on Jul 18, 2014 - 17:45 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Very good store!!! Recommend!!!
Store with a huge selection of games and DLC at a great price! Very fast delivery! I use this store and I recommend it!
By gravatar IvanB11 (New User) - on Jul 17, 2014 - 13:45 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I love Kinguin, perfect service, fast delivery and cheap prices.
By gravatar MichaelH58 (New User) - on Jul 15, 2014 - 17:00 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I've bought a fair share of games from this site, and I've never had a single issue with it. And even when I just wanted to ask Support a question, they replied in minutes.
By gravatar MartinU3 (New User) - on Jul 10, 2014 - 23:19 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I was payd 20+ euros for wow game time code and i haven't received my order in 6 hours. I wrote to support but i haven't received any answer to my questions till now. Be careful with this service!!
By gravatar AntonB4 (New User) - on Jul 04, 2014 - 18:14 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Quick and safe
By gravatar AbrahamC3 (New User) - on Jul 03, 2014 - 23:33 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
They have great prices, but their support is useless. They request sensitive information you shouldn't have to provide and blackmail you into closing disputes, (against Paypal's recommendation), before providing you with a resolution. I no longer trust them. They only get 2 stars because I've save a bit of money... See Morein the past but this isn't worth it.
By gravatar Steve-oA (New User) - on Jun 22, 2014 - 14:24 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The best website ever! ok many people saying they havent received their products but i have bought over 10 games from there and they have really fast (online) delivery!! Good Job!
By gravatar LeonB3 (New User) - on Jun 05, 2014 - 21:16 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Bought around 70 games already on this website never had a problem. Some take around minutes to deliver, others take a bit more but nothing serious. Totally recommend this site.
By gravatar TiagoC2 (New User) - on Jun 04, 2014 - 17:54 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Very,very bad i do not recommend to buy from this site,first buy and its a fake product the support its 24/7 and they respond in weeks to solve a problem.Paid the money nothing received.
By gravatar MariusA3 (New User) - on Apr 17, 2014 - 23:30 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Amazing website, I use it alot, but I usually get annoying glitches whne I buy stuff about 3 times I got used codes, but they always refund so its good, but their "30 min respons" is complete bullshit, it takes them over 12 hours to respond...
By gravatar AshifC (New User) - on Apr 03, 2014 - 15:36 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
For some reason I can not connect to this site. I use Charter for my ISP, live in the US, yet no matter the browser/PC I get a "site refused connection" error
Tried OpenDNS and Google DNS thinking maybe Charter was censoring site and still doesn't work.
Anyone else have this problem?
By gravatar JamesW25 (New User) - on Apr 02, 2014 - 02:07 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Cheap prices, fast delivery, and absolutely good support.
I can only recommend this site.
By gravatar KevinN4 (New User) - on Mar 26, 2014 - 13:10 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I Love Kinguin. :D Cheap Fast Delivery.
By gravatar Copterkeystore.com (New User) - on Mar 22, 2014 - 13:14 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
READ THE BAD REVIEWS, sure the good ones are true too, but the bad ones happen more then once per day....

USE ANOTHER SITE, and please dont rate a site 100% secure when you bought one thing.

... See MoreGet the 100% down to at least 90%!

(I bought 2 Games 23$ and waiting for over 24 hours for ANY responds, the order is still listed as pending, what a joke when it says INSTANT DELIVERY)
By gravatar StefanG12 (New User) - on Mar 01, 2014 - 10:38 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about kinguin.net)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 5709

Twitter: 4659

Facebook: 3358

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
22,831
PageRank:
3
Facebook Share:
2640
Facebook Like:
718
Google+ Like:
5709
Twitter Share:
4659

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

kinguin.net

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

kinguin.net

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About kinguin.net

Kinguin.net - Bid, Download and Play

Steam, Origin & All Digital Downloads As You Never Experienced Before! Curious how?

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of kinguin.net

Website is online!

Last checked on Aug 19, 2014 - 02:29


Website Ping Test: kinguin.net down?

... 0 1 2 3