lazada.com.ph lazada.com.ph

lazada.com.ph

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 7

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 1

very bad: 0

WOT (Web of Trust) Safe

Trustworthiness: Safe

Vendor reliability: Safe

Privacy: Safe

Child Safety: Safe

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: lazada.com.ph

IP: 180.150.152.224

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!

Contact & Support

Lazada Philippines
Philippines
☎ +63 2 795 8900
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Very satisfied with the service. My order arrives in less than 24 hours. Thumbs up!
By gravatar LailaE (New User) - on Mar 04, 2014 - 06:35 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
When you order they are very nice but when you return an item or complain about the received defective products they just ward you off as if it won't matter anymore. I regret trying their service twice. I should have learned from the first incompetence they had for my return... See Moreitem. It took three weeks to resolve it why I'm still waiting for this current issues to finally end and have my money back. It is highly recommended for you guys to just return and refund a defective item than ask for replacement.
By gravatar JayB6 (New User) - on Dec 17, 2013 - 07:05 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Ordered eyeliners and a hat once (COD). The delivery guy really contacted me through my mobile to let me know he was outside our house. Sadly, I was still on my way home. Thankfully, he was patient enough to come back again the next day. The products I ordered were... See Morein very secure packaging and great condition as well! I bought a baby carrier and lipstick on my 2nd purchase. Everything went smoothly again. Packaging and products were all safe and intact :)
By gravatar MiaV (New User) - on Jan 28, 2013 - 08:12 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Cool! I got my item in 2 days without any charge shipping cost!
Keep up the good work! Cheers!
By gravatar Geler (New User) - on May 17, 2012 - 07:34 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I love LAZADA Philippines! I was amazed with the quality of their Items and the prices are really low..I'd say two-thumbs up for this Online Shopping Company - Way to go Lazada, Keep it up! =))
By gravatar azekmagno (New User) - on May 11, 2012 - 07:41 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I got my new black berry phone from LAZADA Philippines..... What a bargain great deal :)
By gravatar ueeyap10 (New User) - on May 10, 2012 - 08:00 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I got my ordered item on time!! Lazada Philippines will really conquer our country!!! They were great!! Good job guys!! Keep it up! God bless you!! :))
By gravatar Pamaella (New User) - on May 09, 2012 - 03:19 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Got my item on time! Satisfied with the service and item quality is superb! Thumbs up to Lazada Philippines!
By gravatar moniqueespino (New User) - on May 08, 2012 - 05:24 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about lazada.com.ph)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 3770

Twitter: 1977

Facebook: 30966

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
8,070
PageRank:
4
Facebook Share:
8743
Facebook Like:
22223
Google+ Like:
3770
Twitter Share:
1977

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

lazada.com.ph

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

lazada.com.ph

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About lazada.com.ph

LAZADA - Cell Phones, TV, Audio, Computers, Cameras, Electronics

Buy brand new quality low price Cell Phones, TV, Audio, Computers, Cameras, Electronics related products available online only at Lazada.com.ph

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?


Website Ping Test: lazada.com.ph down?

... 9 10 11 12