letmewatchthis.com letmewatchthis.com

This page has moved to watchfreemovies.ch 100%

letmewatchthis.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Warning

Status: Warning

Downloads: Safe

Popups: 0 pop-ups

Links: Linked to green sites

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 11

good: 0

neutral: 1

bad: 1

very bad: 0

WOT (Web of Trust) Excellent

Trustworthiness: Excellent

Vendor reliability: Excellent

Privacy: Excellent

Child Safety: Excellent

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: letmewatchthis.com

IP: 85.17.79.25

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
3
Thumb Down
i absolutly love this site its awsome!!!!
By gravatar tiana (New User) - on Dec 11, 2010 - 18:33 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
great site you can watch all the new releases here stream whatever you want and save yourself a ticket at the show great prints great movies
By gravatar YasmineJ (New User) - on Mar 26, 2013 - 00:45 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
When you sign up it asks you to pay for free trial on some links to trick users on buying useless programs. This is fraud! On occasion they will display adware. I hate it
By gravatar letmewatchthis (New User) - on Nov 24, 2012 - 02:47 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I really love this site but unfortunately my PC caught the UCASH virus from it and when I try to enter it using a Mac I receive a warning about malware! This is a recent thing by the way.
By gravatar Abble (New User) - on Aug 26, 2012 - 23:40 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
http://www.caesarol.net sell louisvuitton bag gucci bag , chloe bag, fendi bag ,miumiu bag ,D&G bag ,hermes bag ,prada bag, Balanciaga bag ,Jimmy choo bag ...
louisvuitton purse gucci purse fendi purse chloe purse coach purse....
By gravatar caesarol (New User) - on Oct 18, 2011 - 07:34 | report
Thumb Up
1
Thumb Down
Gotta say this is a great website, you can litrially stream any movie, tv show or music file str8 to ur pc/laptop altho i have to say there are a few negative points.

Firstly is the pop up's, a soon as you select a movie to watch u an hit with... See Moreabout 2pop ups, usually group on but its a small price to pay for a free film i guess, when u click to play your selected film you will get another pop up and that is even with my anti-virus program set to block pop ups.

it is not the easiest site to navigate through, you need to select your film but then you must chose what site you wish to stream it from which can be very confusing to new users but u soon get the hang of it.

My main problem with this site and was totally down to my ignorance is the amount of usage it cost you. My service provider alowes me 10gb per month on my current contract which was never a problem until i started using this site,
i started using it around the 11th June 2011 and i get updates frm my internet provider anytime i am near my download limit,
On the 20th June 2011 i was informed by my internet provider that my limit was almost reached and was at 8gb....For the record i usually watched around 2films a night.
i ignored the notification from my provider and continued to use the site as usual, i then received an e.mail from my provider on the 4th July saying my usuage for last month was 47GB. YEA I KNOW

i put this down to a website error and continued but this time i limited my viewing to around 3 films a week, the next mont i was informed i had exceeded me usuage and my usage for July was 34GB

So just be warned,,, unless you have an unlimited Broadband Download limit this site will more then exceed you typical Broadband service Providers Download Limit

ps letmewatchthis.com has now changed its website name to 1channel.ch due to hackers, Still safe but just to illustrate letmewatchthis website will no longer work,

Hope this has been helpfull to you all oh an add me on twitter lol @fergie199
By gravatar @Fergie199 (New User) - on Sep 15, 2011 - 22:23 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I am using firefox 6.0. I have the adblocker and flash blocker activated and internet download manager. I also use the 2000 version of Sygate Firewall with a 2011 Norton antivirus hashed into it (Custom job). and I have NOT been a victim of any spyware/malware/phishing/ etc. Using common... See Moresense when visiting such sites as this, will produce positive results. Most people posting negative remarks about this site are complete morons. They have no clue how to navigate around a windows OS to save their life. Now on another note, although letmewatchis has changed to 1channel.ch due to someone hijacking their name and reputation, these individuals based out of Switzerland have provided a smooth site. (common sense, and a little internet street smarts can go along way) Stop posting bad comments about shit you dont know anything about! This site totally rocks. Best quality links can be found through putlocker and videoweed.
By gravatar HelloWW-TV (New User) - on Sep 15, 2011 - 21:27 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
All the bad reviews on this are hilarious, having to resort insults to convince others that this site is unsafe. All the so called opinions are exactly what they are.
Used siteadvisor by mcafee and virustotal.com to check this site for issues and none were found.... See More Try it yourself, to be really assured.
Ive used this site for well over a year and hadnt had a problem; malware and virus never found.
The truth is this service is for free so advertisements are around the movie links, just be certain of what you are clicking on. Just click on the movie or movie link and it should be all good.
By gravatar irreverence (New User) - on Aug 17, 2011 - 14:40 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
good site
By gravatar shelley (New User) - on Aug 08, 2011 - 21:37 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
good site
By gravatar sweep (New User) - on May 01, 2011 - 11:01 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Letmewatchthis site is worth i and by having a account with megavideo it just makes things better for since I cancelled my expensive cable provider 4 1/2 years ago. Since I watch everything online a this site I recordmend it to every one.
By gravatar goodbeyecabletv (New User) - on Apr 18, 2011 - 06:30 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
i always use letmewatchthis.com. I have a paid account with megavideo so i can watch all the shows on letmewatchthis.com without waiting for it to buffer. Havent paid for cable tv in almost 3 years.
By gravatar jamie (New User) - on Mar 30, 2011 - 05:16 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
i really enjoy this website i had went to links.tv and that was the worst it took me to some website called click potatoe com stay away from this site thank goodness avast caught it cause it all most crash my laptop found out it was adware and spamware
By gravatar maddie (New User) - on Jan 14, 2011 - 18:48 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
nice site.
By gravatar coolfunnytshirts.net (New User) - on Dec 20, 2010 - 11:58 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about letmewatchthis.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 1268

Twitter: 2615

Facebook: 27132

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
352,839
PageRank:
5
Facebook Share:
4823
Facebook Like:
22309
Google+ Like:
1268
Twitter Share:
2615

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

letmewatchthis.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

letmewatchthis.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About letmewatchthis.com

Watch Movies Online Free - Full Movies - Just Added Movies

Watch movies online - Biggest Library of free Full Movies. Download full movies, Stream Content Fast and Easy. Movie Actors, Reviews, Trailers, Database!

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of letmewatchthis.com

This website has a permanent redirection to watchfreemovies.ch - 100%

Last checked on Jul 23, 2014 - 17:38


Website Ping Test: letmewatchthis.com down?

... 4 5 6 7 8