liquidation-dvd-shows.com liquidation-dvd-shows.com

liquidation-dvd-shows.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 14

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 0

very bad: 0

WOT (Web of Trust) Very poor

Trustworthiness: Very poor

Vendor reliability: Very poor

Privacy: Very poor

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: liquidation-dvd-shows.com

IP: 206.71.51.52

40 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
For some reason I have wanted to watch old TV shows so I got Carol Burnett and Friends from liquidation-dvd-shows.com. I am glad I ordered this series from this seller because the item came on time and packaging was satisfactory. Furthermore, DVD quality is really just right! The DVDs... See Moreplayed smoothly in DVD player without any skips. Wonderful set is all I can say. I really enjoyed watching this entertaining TV show again.
By gravatar HarryFrazier (New User) - on Sep 24, 2012 - 08:03 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I bought 7th Heaven complete collection from liquidation-dvd-shows.com last month I was looking forward to this purchase as the 7th Heaven was one of my favorite TV series growing up. The picture and audio quality is at first-rate and the episodes are shown in their entirety, which is absolutely great!... See MoreI truly enjoyed watching this TV series once again and perhaps it was a great trip back in time. Highly recommended for every 7th Heaven fans!
By gravatar BobbySlater (New User) - on Sep 24, 2012 - 07:46 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The Emergency Complete Collection I received from Liquidation-dvd-shows is entirely great at a very cheaper price! I received my shipment so quick; it was delivered after 7 days upon payment. I tried to play the each discs in our DVD player, nothing played!!! I was really embarrassed because this was... See Morea gift for my wife and I am extremely angry and emailed the company instantaneously!! Within the day, I received a reply from one of their staff. He gave me some suggestions on how to play the DVDs I received. They explained that it can’t be played in an older DVD player. They were right because my DVD player is 5 years old. So, I tried to buy a new player and surprisingly, all discs played! It was nice to receive a response from them and it was such a relief ‘cause I thought I am a victim of a scam. This company proved me wrong because I am complete satisfied when I played the discs in my new player, the quality is pretty excellent! Definitely recommended!
By gravatar SteveOrton (New User) - on Sep 22, 2012 - 12:04 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I tried to order the Hawaii Five-O complete series from Liquidation-dvd-shows.com. The DVDs arrived on time just as promised. I opened the package to check each discs. The quality of these DVDs is fine but I noticed that I was missing 3 discs. I asked the company through email about... See Moremy missing discs. They responded quickly with the statement saying the actual number of DVDs in each Collection may increase/decrease but they will always contain all episodes from all seasons of the TV series, without exception. I double-checked the discs I received as instructed by them. They were right, I got all the episodes. I was happy that I have a complete set of this show and very pleased with the warm assistance this company has showed me.
By gravatar DonWebber (New User) - on Sep 22, 2012 - 11:22 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The Knots Landing complete series I received from Liquidation-dvd-shows.com is awesome at a very low price. I purchased this whole set for less than a hundred bucks. Product was delivered in a prompt manner and it arrived in an excellent condition! The quality of the DVDs is very clear and... See Morethe entire discs are purely watchable. I’m very happy with this kind of product I have received from Liquidation-dvd-shows. The discs played very well in my player and it has all the complete episodes. I couldn’t ask for more. For a cheaper price of the DVDs, I wouldn’t hesitate to order more of my favorite shows from this company!
By gravatar MarvinRoss (New User) - on Sep 21, 2012 - 12:29 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I purchased the complete Season of 7th Heaven from Liquidation-DVD-Shows.com. It was a very speedy delivery from the seller. I was excited when I opened the package. No problems with the whole collection, every disc I checked is completely working. The quality isn’t perfect - the picture is clean, with... See Moreonly a bit of speck. Other than that, the whole set is simply incredible! I am glad that Liquidation-DVD-Shows.com sold this set at a very cheaper price because I really, really love this show! Every single episode provides a moral lesson and it’s also wholesome and a very touching show that's good for the entire family.
By gravatar EvanGlover (New User) - on Sep 21, 2012 - 07:40 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I purchased Carol Burnett & Friends complete collection from Liquidation-DVD-Shows.com the first week of this month. The product was delivered in a timely manner. The packaging and quality of the set is superior and in fact, I was really impressed with this seller. They really produce a good transfer of... See Morethis show! Moreover, ] the disks are well designed and the ones I have played so far are very well with no scratches at all. Generally, I’m completely satisfied with this product I received.
By gravatar AshtonBand (New User) - on Sep 20, 2012 - 07:39 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The Love Boat was one of my favorite classic TV series of all time, so I eagerly ordered it at liquidation-dvd-shows.com when I saw this from their website. I was impressed that the product arrived at the appointed time. I was very delighted to receive my whole set of... See MoreLove Boat. I would admit that it’s not kind of a perfect quality but the whole set is entirely watchable with very clear picture and sounds. Also, it was sold in a very low price. I checked the discs and they all played efficiently with my DVD player with complete episodes. I’m so happy to experience watching my favorite show again and again and again. Definitely a must have for every classic series fan.
By gravatar RoberLewis (New User) - on Sep 19, 2012 - 07:04 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I was looking for a birthday present for my wife, and then I suddenly saw liquidation-dvd-shows.com. I was so delighted because they have these collections of classic TV series. So, I decided to purchase The Nanny DVDs for her because I know she will love it. It was a high-speed... See Moredelivery. My problem is with the DVD playability. Every disc I checked skipped in the middle of the program. I e-mailed the company to complaint about the whole set I received. I read their reply the next day; they asked me for some details about the player I’m using which I didn’t know that these discs will not able to play in older DVD players like 5years older. They suggested trying it in another player which I did. I had a DVD player I purchased last year, and it completely worked there. I was really thankful that they didn’t ignore me as I thought I got scammed. The quality of the whole set is pretty good and comes with great packaging as well. Overall, I’m fully satisfied, not only with the whole set I received and also to the kind of service liquidation-dvd-shows has provided me. Very much recommended.
By gravatar JoeRandolph (New User) - on Sep 18, 2012 - 07:01 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I give credits to Liquidation-dvd-shows.com for the punctual shipment and superior quality of the DVDs I recently ordered from them. I received my Knots Landing DVD set in a very excellent condition. The DVD packaging is not at its best but it’s not a big deal anymore because I acquired... See Moreit at a very cheaper price. Checked all the discs and I’m contented because it’s all working and it has all the complete episodes. The whole set was extremely inexpensive for an enthusiastic collector of this series! I plan to order more from this company because these DVDs make a good gift as well!
By gravatar JaneneLerner (New User) - on Sep 16, 2012 - 10:27 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I bought the Carol Burnet and Friends Series at liquidation-dvd-shows.com as a birthday present for my wife. The box set came in a cool amount of time and it was in a great condition. I was so excited when I got it. Upon checking the DVDs, we were shocked... See Morewhen every disc has skips, providing the failure to view certain episodes, and left us with total frustration. I rapidly emailed the company to tell them my major problem. Within the day, I received the reply from them. They asked these information concerning the DVD player we used while playing the DVDs, they also listed some suggestion on how will we get able to play it. We followed those steps and tried the DVDs on my other DVD player. We finally know that these discs will not play fine in very old DVD players. We did able to get it play in our other DVD player which was purchased last year and now my wife is a happy camper enjoying her favorite TV show. The quality is really good and it has all the episodes in it. In general, we are now very satisfied with this purchase.
By gravatar PatrickGuyton (New User) - on Sep 16, 2012 - 07:23 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Recently, I purchased ‘The Mary Tyler Show’ from liquidation-dvd-shows.com website. The company provided me a very swift delivery which only took 8 days to arrive. The packaging is great, and the DVD quality is almost perfect but not superior quality but I can live with that and I... See Moream not really dissatisfied! While checking each DVDs, I found it very precise with this very practical value. I am ready to do dealing with the seller again. Very Much recommended.
By gravatar Donatello19 (New User) - on Sep 15, 2012 - 10:07 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I purchased All in the Family from liquidation-dvd-shows.com last May. I must say that the shipping time is pretty good because my package was delivered in a very timely manner. When I tried to check the Disc 1, it suddenly stopped in the middle of the episodes, so I... See Moretried to check the rest of the discs in my player I was really upset because every single disc didn’t play! I thought this was a rip-off so I emailed the company immediately. One of their customer supports replied and asked me about some info regarding the DVD player I’m using at home. They informed me that these discs were designed for a newer version of DVD players which are not older than five years. I tried to play the discs in other DVD player and gladly, that player is reading all the discs. The quality of the discs is okay. I feel so great because of how does liquidation-dvd-shows accompanied me through my problem! I am now planning to purchase more additional series from this company as they already showed what really customer service is.
By gravatar MellisaWhite (New User) - on Sep 15, 2012 - 09:09 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
After finding the liquidation-dvd-shows.com website offered these lovely shows, I decided to purchase The Nanny to try them out. At first, I felt a little nervous because I didn’t receive a confirmation email when I placed the order. I emailed the company and ask for the tracking number so I... See Morewill know the progress of my order. They replied instantaneously and provided me the information I am asking for. But the shipping has been gone for 120 days and doesn’t arrive yet so I emailed them again to ask what happened. The customer support told me that the custom clearance period is out of control and told me to wait for a few days for the order to arrive. The next day, I received the package. I went to check the package and got the discs played on my DVD player. The full set is perfect. It has complete episodes and the quality of the discs is great. Their customer support staff proved very helpful to get the problem resolved as quickly as possible. Overall, I had a great experience with this company and would definitely recommend it to my family and friends.
By gravatar ValentineVal (New User) - on Sep 14, 2012 - 11:50 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about liquidation-dvd-shows.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 1

Twitter: 8

Facebook: 1

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
12,589,453
PageRank:
0
Facebook Share:
1
Facebook Like:
0
Google+ Like:
1
Twitter Share:
8

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

liquidation-dvd-shows.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

liquidation-dvd-shows.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About liquidation-dvd-shows.com

liquidation dvd shows - liquidation-dvd-shows.com

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of liquidation-dvd-shows.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Jul 29, 2014 - 01:18


Website Ping Test: liquidation-dvd-shows.com down?

... 4 5 6 7 8