liquidationchannel.com liquidationchannel.com

liquidationchannel.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: 0 pop-ups

Links: Linked to green sites

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 2

good: 1

neutral: 0

bad: 1

very bad: 0

WOT (Web of Trust) Unsatisfactory

Trustworthiness: Unsatisfactory

Vendor reliability: Unsatisfactory

Privacy: Unsatisfactory

Child Safety: Unsatisfactory

Wikipedia Trust Links 1

Links: 1

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: liquidationchannel.com

IP: 184.106.4.236

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I am addicted to lc can't believe low prices,buy only what I think I love as I understand returns are only allowed200 or more I do rising auction most times receive package nearly daily shipping a little high 2.99 per piece and a week to arrive but great fun
By gravatar TeresaD3 (New User) - on Aug 14, 2014 - 06:02 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
on 05/15/13 i ordered a 1 karat diamond ring. i was waiting o n th ring to arrive fr about 2 weeks. instead iu gat a call from customer service department saying my order was cancel because the ring was not available anymore. i advised the rep how could... See Morethat be when the same ring was advertised again on tv on 05/25/15 iun the same size that i had ordered.she said that she could order ring agan because thy still have the rings so i said iok. i question if i woulod still pay the same price of 99.99 she said they still should they have 12 on hand she would call warehouse to see if ring avaiable and would call me back. well she call back next day and said ring not avauilable she could special order ring for new advertiseed price of 129.00.,i saiid that dosent seem fair since i ordered ring @ 99.00. she said ring would have to be special ordered. said would call and check on price and call me back. well she call back but this time said oprice would be more than the 129.99 price. i advised her that thge porice ion this ring is getting higher and higher ? what the price is now, she said didnt know would call me back with info.I ask for adress or phone number for president of company (she was a personal shopper) she said she didnt knoiw ibut transferred me to customer service deptre he gave me this website and said mr gerald tempton is president reads this site. allso agve me address foe customerr service said send letter to them that situation would get handled. i am still waiting foir 2 days now to hear back from the personal shopper erin. i also hope mr tempton read this so problem can get resolved. elaine @email taronns@bellsouth.net
By gravatar ElaineR (New User) - on Jun 01, 2013 - 01:43 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have enjoyed purchasing from LC for quite a while. If there was a problem, I called Customer Service and the situation was taken care of. I love my jewelry. Good prices. The Tanzanite I have purchased appraised for MUCH more than I paid. Return policy is clearly stated on... See Morethe Television Screen, Web Site and on all invoices. Watch out though... addiction to the station is common.
By gravatar DianaP (New User) - on Apr 18, 2013 - 07:21 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
WORST customer service I have ever encountered! I asked why an item I purchased 8 days ago has not been mailed yet and the clerk was extremely rude.
Items not delivered.
items not as described.
So much undue stress! I plan to report them to the BBB. I see they already have near... See More50 complaints there already. Quite a number for a very young company.
I find I can get the same items on Ebay and have much better service there.
By gravatar CaptKuhrt (New User) - on Jan 12, 2013 - 05:28 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have very good dealings with this company! It can be addicting because the prices are darn reasonable! Only purchase what you want. Yes...they have a no return policy. Unless it it over $200 or broken. I've received calls stating they cancelled the order because they... See Moreweren't satisfied with the quality. I was very happy about that and they put the funds back on my c/c. I have shopped QVC and HSN, JTV. But the jewelry form the LC is in my budget! Where else can you purchase 18' hand- knotted freshwater or cultured 8-10 mm REAL PEARLS for $19.99? NO WHERE!! I'm very happy with every purchase I've made with the LC. DON'T PURCHASE WHAT YOU . CAN'T AFFORD!!! I LOVE THE LC!!!
By gravatar swtnsticky (New User) - on Oct 17, 2012 - 09:39 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about liquidationchannel.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 101

Twitter: 283

Facebook: 4183

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
34,680
PageRank:
3
Facebook Share:
1058
Facebook Like:
3125
Google+ Like:
101
Twitter Share:
283

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

liquidationchannel.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

liquidationchannel.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About liquidationchannel.com

TV Shopping Channel : Tanzanite Jewelry : LiquidationChannel.com

Best TV Shopping Channel | Tanzanite Jewelry | Call Your Personal Shopper at 877-899-0490 Today! | Liquidation Channel

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Status of liquidationchannel.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Sep 30, 2014 - 19:15


Website Ping Test: liquidationchannel.com down?

... 4 5 6 7 8