lookhuman.com lookhuman.com

lookhuman.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 3

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 1

very bad: 5

WOT (Web of Trust) n/a

Trustworthiness: n/a

Vendor reliability: n/a

Privacy: n/a

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: lookhuman.com

IP: 199.167.45.184

40 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered a shirt and once received after careful consideration for whom I bought the shirt for I realized it was a tad too big and probably needed a size down. I emailed and asked if I could could exchange for the same shirt but in a Large (bought an... See MoreX-Large). I received a quick response stating that a Large was on it's way and I could keep the X-Large so it wouldn't be an inconvenience for me to send it back. I was very surprised because I didn't expect them to be so gracious in that respect and I thanked them dearly for that. Goes to show good customer service goes a long way and they are A-ok in my book. Awesome!
By gravatar MaleciaB (New User) - on Jul 13, 2014 - 07:51 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
If you want to receive your order right away, email them about cancelling it - they will ignore you for hours, and then send a shipping confirmation.. At least I get to pay somewhere around $8 of my own money to send it back! Makes it all worth it. Oh... See Moreand they will be very prompt with answering your emails once they've already screwed you and shipped your stuff out, so there's that.
By gravatar AshleyS8 (New User) - on Jul 10, 2014 - 19:31 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
So, I'm not one to write reviews. However, I feel as if this website warranted a review. I was searching all over the web for a t-shirt site that sold awesome Fourth of July tees. After hours of searching for the perfect shirt, I came across lookhuman. The main page... See Moreadvertised that if you ordered by a certain date, you would receive your shirt by July 4th. I ordered my shirt and waited for my delivery. Unfortunately, my shirt was not delivered until the afternoon of July 5th. It was a huge disappointment, but I attempted to take blame by saying I waited too long to order even though the site assured me that I would have it by the holiday. Upon opening my package, without even opening my shirt, I knew I was going to be upset. The shirt itself was very cheap with no tags and terrible material. The graphic that I chose for my shirt had what looked like a water stain which distorted the color. Very, very noticeable. Whenever shopping I always order a small to a medium size. To be safe I ordered a medium. This shirt looks and fits as if it is a toddlers size medium. Overall, I am very disappointed with this company and their product and will not be ordering from or recommending them to anyone.
By gravatar BrittanyL3 (New User) - on Jul 07, 2014 - 23:45 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
To be completely honest this company is no good. Their prices are too high for such low quality products. A friend of mine bought a raglan and a tee and they were poorly made, the prints were cheap and were already cracking when they arrived and the raglan wasn't anything... See Morelike the picture it was a regular ill-fitting sweatshirt and had a weird line at the top where the color was slightly off for the majority of the shirt. I would not recommend this store to anyone.
By gravatar KaseyM (New User) - on Jun 12, 2014 - 03:59 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered the wrong size by accident, and they corrected it very quickly! :) My order took a day less to process than what was stated on their website, even though the website warns you that they're busy (it took 3 days less if you consider the weekend too!)
Very polite... See Morestaff. Would shop again!
By gravatar JulieL7 (New User) - on Apr 11, 2014 - 07:58 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Had some issues getting the correct address while paying with paypal, first time was admittedly my fault, however it took them 2 days to cancel the order and refund me. When I was finally able to place my second order, the address was correct, but went into their system wrong.... See More(Showing up on the receipt as a mixture of mine and my friend's addresses somehow. This is an especially big problem because we live in different countries.) This is a birthday present, which I'd like shipped off sooner rather than later. I haven't even placed the order yet and I'm deeply unimpressed with the customer service.
By gravatar MeghanA (New User) - on Jan 22, 2014 - 01:57 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I plan to update this review if and when i receive my order so that i can comment on quality...i'm really not sure why it takes so long to ship in this day and age. i ordered two shirts a week ago and they still haven't shipped. i... See Moreemailed customer service today and was told that they will "likely ship within the next 48-72 hours." this seems a bit ridiculous, especially when things are said to be in stock??? They will already arrive late for the event I needed them for at this point.
By gravatar KerryK (New User) - on Jan 03, 2014 - 04:26 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The shirts I ordered were birthday presents, I say around waiting for them because they were supposed to be at my house within 10 days, I never received them. I emailed the company and she told me that they were just printing them, this was 12 days after I... See Moreplaced my order, she then told me she would express ship them which turned out to be a lie. Highly unsatisfied and I wouldn't recommend anyone to order from them, bad costumer service
By gravatar CourtneyE2 (New User) - on Oct 27, 2013 - 19:47 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Ok so my order took a little longer then I expected but I recieved it today! Tshirts are better quality then I expected printing is very nice!! So pleased worth the wait. Also good customer service promptly returned my email.
By gravatar CaitlinD (New User) - on Oct 26, 2013 - 17:23 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about lookhuman.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 177

Twitter: 1856

Facebook: 4726

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
78,908
PageRank:
4
Facebook Share:
3451
Facebook Like:
1275
Google+ Like:
177
Twitter Share:
1856

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

lookhuman.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

lookhuman.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About lookhuman.com

HUMAN | Well-designed + Affordable T-Shirts, Art Prints, Posters, & Accessories

Create and curate beautiful, well-designed printed products that allow everyone to express their HUMAN identity.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of lookhuman.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Oct 22, 2014 - 19:26


Website Ping Test: lookhuman.com down?

... 0 1 2 3