lootpalace.com lootpalace.com

lootpalace.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 8

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 0

very bad: 0

WOT (Web of Trust) Safe

Trustworthiness: Safe

Vendor reliability: Safe

Privacy: Safe

Child Safety: Safe

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: lootpalace.com

IP: 72.47.201.79

100 100
Calculating

Contact & Support

http://lootpalace.com/contact

Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Loot Palace is definitely the best website of its kind. I was inactive on my account for over 6 months, they didn't deactivate my account at all. Loot Palace is definitely my favorite get paid to site.
By gravatar LisaA6 (New User) - on Aug 25, 2014 - 03:44 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hello everybody,
My name is Adeel.I would like to tell you all about this wonderful and amazing website called Loot Palace. here you can get gift cards for free.
this website have a huge variety of different gift cards,that is for almost all age peoples.
for example,if you are a Movies Lover,means you... See Morelike films and the new movie released and you wanted to watch it online at your home but you know that you need money to buy that movies and you need to spend your money but not anymore because Loot Palace is giving you your favorite movies for free.
you wont believe it but its true,
Loot Palace offer free gift cards like : Netflix Accounts,Redbox Rentals,Regal Cinemas Gift Cards,Spotify Premium Subscription etc...
you can charge your account with credit and can buy the newly released,blockbuster movies or your favorite ones and the good part is you don't have to pay a penny.You will get all these cards for free,That means you can enjoy your favorite films for free
Now the question is how can you get these cards,well its very easy.
Loot Palace website offers free gift cards in exchange of plunder points,Plunder point is the name of the currency used in Loot palace,
How and where you can get these plunder points ?
its very simple just go to Loot Palace.com and sign up for free and after sign up you can start earning plunder points,
you can earn plunder points by many ways.some methods are given below
Earn free plunder points by Taking surveys and completing them,
By listening the music and watching the videos,
By downloading and playing games,
By completing task and by playing social games and so many more.
Here you can also chat with other members of the loot palace in the chat lobby,
If you have any problem with earning plunder points you can contact to admin any time because they are available to you 24/7.
Believe me this website is best,Once you join this website then you will see it by yourself.
By gravatar AdeelA4 (New User) - on Dec 14, 2013 - 18:14 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Loot palace is an amazing website where you can get gift cards.
You earn points just by completing some surveys and tasks.
Already you can play flash games. For first place you get 500 points, for second points you get 400 points,...
and for 5th place you get 100 points.
... See MoreThere is Game of the month. Top 3 players will get 1000-3000 points.

If you want completing surveys you can complete:
*** matomy offers
*** virool vids
*** point click offer
*** super rewards
*** radium one
*** super sonic
*** trial pay
*** payment wall
If you want complete tasks you can complete:

*** Google+ 1+
*** Facebook review
*** Review on other website
*** promotional video
*** how to video

Already you can enter contests for big prizes. Around 300 000 points.
You can rafferal your friends and you get 10% of all his/her points.
Just for register you get 1000 points. You can register here: http://lootpalace.com/?ref=258912
Whe you want your reward you must know:
6000 points = 5$
8000 points = 10$
18 000 points = 25$

Already there is a lot of coupons. Awesome!!!
You will get your reward within 5 days.

Already you can get membership cards.
Please register here: http://lootpalace.com/?ref=258912
By gravatar MilanB (New User) - on Jul 05, 2013 - 16:49 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Loot Palace is Amazing. I like it really much you can get gift cards for free absolutely real 100%. Do you want to earn it fast? Well it only takes 3-5 days to get the code or the printable coupon. Play games, do surveys, download stuff, watch videos is all... See MoreYOU need to earn points. Try it, it's not a fake. Why don't you try it because thats how you can get free gift cards
By gravatar SelenaY (New User) - on May 27, 2013 - 22:12 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Loot palace is pretty good as far as these sorts of sites go. The selection of both offers and giftcards is pretty good, and since they email you codes you don't have to give personal info like your address. Have yet to acquire any viruses, but I've been avoiding offers... See Morethat require downloads, and the site is pretty active in terms of updates and cool contests. I say check it out: http://lootpalace.com/?ref=239122
By gravatar LynetteQ (New User) - on Mar 16, 2013 - 00:05 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Looking for free memberships, gift cards, so on and so for? Loot Palace is here to help you! Loot Palace is a legit website and the owner is also very helpful too.The offers and contests are awesome.They email you the gift cards within 5 days. very good site.Trustworthy .I like... See Morethis website because if you want to get a gift card for free this is the site that you go to and is very useful. I like this site because it is very fun when you play the game of the month. Also if you you are playing a different game like adventure quest, dragon fable, adventure quest worlds, warp force, and many others games that were made by battelon. Also if you want to get a gift card for gamestop, ebay, and many many other stores. They have a actual card for everything that you can think of. They can get you cards for free when many many others sites you still have to pay for the shipping of the card but this is very useful for people of every kind. if you are a kid you parents could make you an account and then you can get a gift card for the stuff you want toys, online games, and even game consoles. If you are a little older like a teen then you could probably use it to get barnes and nobles and other stuff that you may need for the school or just for fun. finally the last one if you are an adult or an elder there is ebay, amazon, best buy, home depot, hot topic, and so many other wonderful things that you can buy. this is the perfect web site for those who don't want to spent the money but can spent the time i highly recomend this web site. no I am not one of those people that companies higher just so that many other people do so ok. I am actually a 13 year old kid who can't get a job yet and my family wont pay me for doing jobs at there house. Yes so you got the truth, but the truth is that this website is good for those like me who like video games and also like gift cards no matter who you get them from so please read this and when you read this thank you for you time. LOOT PALACE IS GREAT! Link to Loot Palace-> http://lootpalace.com
By gravatar Anirban251999 (New User) - on Jan 04, 2013 - 03:53 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Loot Palace is an AMAZING way to get free gift cards for your favorite places, such as Amazon, ThinkGeek, iTunes, Barnes and Nobles, JCPenny, Hot Topic, Best Buy, Staples, even websites like Minecraft or Netflix! I recently found them online and instantly signed up! It's a safe, reliable way to... See Moreget free gift cards. Please, don't hesitate for a second! If you're in need of a quick way to get a free gift card, Loot Palace is the place to go! Basically, you earn points called 'Plunder Points' by doing tasks such as completing surveys, playing games, signing up for websites, and even something as simple as watching videos! It's super easy to earn Plunder Points, and it's rewarding too. You also get 1,000 Plunder Points when you sign up, a great deal! So when you earn enough Plunder Points, you can browse through MANY, MANY gift card selections and choose the one that fits your wants and needs. Then, they email the gift card to you, and in a few days BAM! You just got a FREE gift card! Safe, reliable, Loot Palace is the place to be! Many websites like this are scams that rip you off, don’t mail you your gift cards, etc. But trust me, a loyal visitor of Loot Palace. It’s extremely safe and reliable, and you’ll always get what you deserve, when you deserve it! They also have a ‘Game of the Month’ for you to play for a chance to win more Plunder Points. This is one of my favorite ways to earn points. It’s extremely fun and easy! These are not by far the only ways to get Plunder Points. There are LOTS more sure-fire ways to earn these Plunder Points, which you can use for gift cards. So why not pay a visit to www.lootpalace.com and try for yourself? The best website I’ve seen of its kind. Before long, you’ll have a gift card of your own!
By gravatar prizerebel29 (New User) - on Aug 21, 2012 - 18:13 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I like this web sit because if you want to get a gift card for free this is the site that you go to and is very useful. I like this site because it is very fun when you play the game of the month. Also if you you... See Moreare playing a different game like adventure quest, dragon fable, adventure quest worlds, warp force, and many others games that were made by battelon. Also if you want to get a gift card for gamestop, ebay, and many many other stores. They have a actual card for everything that you can think of. They can get you cards for free when many many others sites you still have to pay for the shipping of the card but this is very useful for people of every kind. if you are a kid you parents could make you an account and then you can get a gift card for the stuff you want toys, online games, and even game consoles. If you are a little older like a teen then you could probably use it to get barnes and nobles and other stuff that you may need for the school or just for fun. finally the last one if you are an adult or an elder there is ebay, amazon, best buy, home depot, hot topic, and so many other wonderful things that you can buy. this is the perfect web site for those who don't want to spent the money but can spent the time i highly recomend this web site. no I am not one of those people that companies higher just so that many other people do so ok. I am actually a 13 year old kid who can't get a job yet and my family wont pay me for doing jobs at there house. Yes so you got the truth, but the truth is that this website is good for those like me who like video games and also like gift cards no matter who you get them from so please read this and when you read this thank you for you time.
By gravatar kingalexhurst (New User) - on Jul 01, 2012 - 08:41 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
loot palace is a legit website and the owner is also very help full too . the offers and contests are awesome . they email u the gift cards within 5 days. very good site . trustworthy .
By gravatar regandsilva (New User) - on Mar 09, 2012 - 18:09 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about lootpalace.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 5464

Twitter: 1640

Facebook: 3156

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
484,203
PageRank:
3
Facebook Share:
2498
Facebook Like:
658
Google+ Like:
5464
Twitter Share:
1640

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

lootpalace.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

lootpalace.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About lootpalace.com

Loot Palace - Free Gift Cards and Game Codes

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of lootpalace.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Sep 29, 2014 - 04:17


Website Ping Test: lootpalace.com down?

... 0 1 2 3