loveagain.com loveagain.com

loveagain.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: 0 pop-ups

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 0

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 5

very bad: 2

WOT (Web of Trust) Very poor

Trustworthiness: Poor

Vendor reliability: Poor

Privacy: Poor

Child Safety: Very poor

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: loveagain.com

IP: 193.142.245.122

40 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This is the worst and can't believe I spent money on this shit. HORRIBLE site
By gravatar DonnaB3 (New User) - on Oct 15, 2013 - 20:58 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
What a scam of a site. It is nothing but fake profiles. I received phony correspondence on a daily basis. Heck, I wouldn't be surprised if the posers behind the fake profiles were the staff at LoveAgain. How gullible do they think we are? What... See Morean insult. Don't get sucked in and waste your money, the site is nothing but a scam.

UPDATE 4/26/13: After making a big fuss to the staff at LoveAgain demanding a refund for my negative experience, they decided to issue me a full refund as a gesture of goodwill. It appears they have some ethics after all. However, my negative opinion about them still stands until the refund actually posts to my account.
By gravatar KarenB3 (New User) - on Apr 26, 2013 - 18:06 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
same thing happened to me as everyone they suck you in with phony messages and when you join none .i called them and told them i.m going to make trouble for them
By gravatar LawrenceA (New User) - on Mar 13, 2013 - 11:19 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Like the others, I had a bad experience. I signed up as a free member for 2 weeks & received many emails & chat requests every day. As soon as I paid for my 3 day trial the messages stopped. When the trial was over they started up again. I... See Morewrote to loveagain about this & they just reply with pre-written replies which were nothing to do with what I asked. FInally they said the messages were from scammers. I reminded them that scammers would want to communicate with their victims so it doesn't make sense for them to only send messages when you are a free member & cannot reply.
Apart from that I reported some of these profiles & noticed in the reporting window that the member's location was different. The website did not block any of the profiles I reported. To prove to myself that these member profiles were being controlled by this site, I created another test profile & put my location as somewhere in another part of the country. Immediately I started receiving messages again from the same 'members' but this time their location matched my new location. They had the same ID so it was not a different profile. This website is programmed to send out messages to new members & have their location changing to show the same or very close to you to entice you to pay to be a member. This is the reason they do not block the fake profiles because they are put there on purpose by this scam website. There should be some law against these types of websites. Stay away. You have been warned.
By gravatar PeterB8 (New User) - on Mar 06, 2013 - 01:28 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Been checking out date sites, stay away from this one. It tries to sucker you in at one price and then will want to charge you for more services once you are in. Also watch your credit card or paypal account because it automatically sets you up for re-occuring subscription... See Morepayments. Fortunately if you use Paypal you can break the subscription without having to call these douchebags. The site automatically generates unwanted or unsolicited activity and mail on your profile. It is painfully obvious that real people arnt talking to you. It will also send emails and contacts to complete strangers from you without your approval. Many of the profiles that sparked my interest had not logged in recently. I would assume most are frustrated with this site. There are many free sites that work better. Save your money.
By gravatar MichaelS14 (New User) - on Feb 25, 2013 - 06:16 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I agree! This site is terrible! When you have an issue and you contact them, they NEVER contact you back! To cancel you membership you need a password and I never was provided one so I could not cancel. Also it seems that the members who... See Moreyou can contact for free (HA) are scammers, and this site knows this! They do not remove or even flag the members that you tag as suspicious. However they tell you to go onto that members profile and hit "report" but on the free members sites that option doesn't exist.
I would avoid this site at all costs. It is a sham
By gravatar AlyssonT (New User) - on Feb 15, 2013 - 19:09 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This site is terrible. They got me to sign up on their Trail membership. Before I signed up there were a few 100 emails. After I signed up I was lucky to get one email after this. Immediately after the 3 day trial they billed me for 39.99. You can't... See Morecancel online, they make you call. I talked to someone I could hardly understand. I canceled immediately. The worse site EVER.
By gravatar DaTalley (New User) - on Oct 18, 2012 - 19:11 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about loveagain.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 2365

Twitter: 838

Facebook: 675

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
208,205
PageRank:
2
Facebook Share:
371
Facebook Like:
304
Google+ Like:
2365
Twitter Share:
838

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

loveagain.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

loveagain.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About loveagain.com

LoveAgain.com - Find local singles on LoveAgain.com - an online dating site

Find local singles on LoveAgain.com, an online dating site that makes it fun for single women and men looking for love and romance to find their soul mate.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of loveagain.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Oct 14, 2014 - 05:18


Website Ping Test: loveagain.com down?

... 4 5 6 7 8