lovelywholesale.com lovelywholesale.com

lovelywholesale.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 0

good: 2

neutral: 0

bad: 0

very bad: 6

WOT (Web of Trust) Poor

Trustworthiness: Unsatisfactory

Vendor reliability: Unsatisfactory

Privacy: Unsatisfactory

Child Safety: Very poor

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: lovelywholesale.com

IP: 174.120.100.244

50 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I bought a dress on the 24th August for it to be 18th sept and I still havent received it. Ibe been told it's been shipped yet I cant track it and I have emailed them NO REPLY.
ill be surprised if I recieve this dress. NEVER AGAIN will I buy... See Moreoff here!!!!!!!!!

SCREAMS OUT SCAM TO ME wish I didnt bother to purchase now!
And sadly have no dress for a wedding
By gravatar KimmieM (New User) - on Sep 18, 2014 - 19:42 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered from this site about a week ago. And I must say I had doubts about ordering from here because of all the negative feedback. But I was very surprised when my dress came and it looked just as advertised. The only problem I had was that I had... See Moreto lace up the dress myself. It was a difficult task. That's the only reason I gave 4 stars. I am a real customer. I do not work with the company at all. They could improve on communication a lil better too. But everything else was fine. Thank you lovely wholesale. I love my dress
By gravatar AlexandraK6 (New User) - on Sep 05, 2014 - 22:04 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The absolute worst service ever!!! I give 0 stars 0 because of such bad bad service. I ordered two bathing suits where I completely forgot to put the suit number to my job I immediately emailed the person and let them know that I did not put a suite number... See Morefor them to add it. This was the same day I placed the order. Never got a response and it is impossible to contact anyone by phone. So my shipment went to the dead/recovery at usps and now it is lost I cannot get it. They did not hessitate to charge my account but when you have questions it takes days to get a reply. No one felt the need to update their information about the suite number. I work in customer service and it is a priority to get things right !!!!! Seriously worst site ever never will I order from them again... NO RETURN ADDRESS ON THE PACKAGE !!!!
By gravatar PatriciaB12 (New User) - on Jul 18, 2014 - 20:33 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Absolutely AWFUL! I ordered a dress from this site and when it came I couldn't figure out what it was! The beading work is ridiculous. All single stiched, completely hanging off of the fabric. And 'one size fits all' is a total lie. It is SO small it might as... See Morewell be a shirt. It at the most awful length to where it doesn't fit as either. There is fraying all over the dress. Would not even think to wash it. And not to mention you cant get ahold of anyone for a refund or anything. TOTAL SCAM! I will be reporting them to the Better Business Bureau If my issue isn't taken care of!
By gravatar LeahD5 (New User) - on Jul 15, 2014 - 07:59 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This company is horrible! A total ripoff! The clothes are not true to size and they don't fully fit. The material is cheap and the finish is terrible. You do not get what you pay for. The shipping cost are very ridiculous. I will NEVER order anything from them in... See Moremy life!!!!!!!
By gravatar KenittaC (New User) - on Jun 23, 2014 - 00:30 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have to agree with ShaunS. I purchased 80 dollars worth of clothes, which include around four sweaters.. I knew it was way too good to be true but decided it was legit since many youtubers raved about their clothes. Boyyy was I wrong. First off, the package actually came... See Morein a bundle of duct tape. No kidding. I was so embarrassed in the post office when picking up my package. And when I finally saw the clothes.. it looked sooooo cheap. Honestly, THE CHEAPEST CLOTHING I'VE EVER PURCHASED/ OWN. With the cheap packaging and quality of the clothes, I knew I would probably get some sort of allergic reaction so I decided to wash it first. ANOTHER MISTAKE. The only sweater that I actually liked from my order (black sweater with flowers on them) had all these cloth balls on them and looked so worn out. All from just one wash! and I didn't even get to wear it!! My mom came up with the idea of donating the clothes, so that's what I'll do. I hope I reach as many potential buyers with my unfortunate story so they don't have to waste their hard earned money as I did.
By gravatar JessicaK3 (New User) - on Dec 12, 2013 - 07:10 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Surprisingly I wasn't scammed. After reading other reviews I was 97% sure that I wasn't going to receive my 3 coats that I had purchased. They managed to arrive a little over a week - however, they really kill you on shipping to the US. The coats look great; I... See Morewas really worried after reading other reviews that said they were sent cheap looking products. My only complaints are their sizing chart and tracking links. I selected a large to be safe (I wear medium or large) but they're a little snug and the sleeves are 2-4 inches too short depending on the coat. It's only a minor alteration that's needed, but I would have bought an XL had I been able to try it on else where. As far as the tracking links go, each link I clicked on either didn't load properly or didn't have my package listed through that website. Easy solution: talk to the online rep. Give them your shipping number and BOOM a link that actual works and is the correct one for the package. My package was delivered from a man with FedEx (I believe) but the package never showed up with the FedEx website.
By gravatar LaurenS2 (New User) - on Nov 19, 2013 - 00:44 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
How did they get 70% ? This site is a scam. They send you a bunch of crap that looks glued together. Never again will I shop there. WHAT A SCAM
By gravatar ShaunaS (New User) - on Aug 27, 2013 - 01:28 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about lovelywholesale.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 2060

Twitter: 488

Facebook: 4673

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
38,176
PageRank:
3
Facebook Share:
4243
Facebook Like:
430
Google+ Like:
2060
Twitter Share:
488

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

lovelywholesale.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

lovelywholesale.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About lovelywholesale.com

Cheap Clothes,Cheap Shoes Online,Wholesale Shoes,Clothing On lovelywholesale.com - LovelyWholesale.com

Women's Shoes,Cheap Shoes Online,Cheap Clothes Online,Buy Cheap Women's Shoes,Clothing,Handbags No Min Limit And Worldwide Delivery!

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of lovelywholesale.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Jul 29, 2014 - 13:05


Website Ping Test: lovelywholesale.com down?

... 13 14 15 16