megatypers.com megatypers.com

megatypers.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews No!

excellent: 2

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 2

very bad: 1

WOT (Web of Trust) Safe

Trustworthiness: Safe

Vendor reliability: Safe

Privacy: Safe

Child Safety: Safe

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: megatypers.com

IP: 50.16.138.158

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
dear sir,
I am new to magatypers. I was complited 1000 and above images.. Till iam not receiving payment. I read your all payment role.iam also giving all detail with my paypal account .So give me good solution and stay with your concern.
Thankyou

... See MoreMy mail id: vyas5000@gmail.com

Regards
Vyas
By gravatar VasuP (New User) - on Apr 30, 2014 - 09:13 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I thought pix and profit is better than megatypers. megatypers paying that is not a problem... but the technical team is really worst in function. because i am working past 2 years in megatypers. My side i am typing very fast and get some money but now the big issue... See Moreis kickout. i have good internet connection and speed typers. most of the time i got kick-out msg when i am not doing any mistakes.... i gave compliant about this, banned me for 20 minutes... really it is worst think... i have 98 % accuracy and kick-out problems. after that i enter the pix and profit... They are really good and paying also. i am strongly recommended to pix and profit... if you have good typing skills and accuracy above 90% i am sure you got minimum 2 dollar in 4 hours night... i am done that. if you are a good worker, don't waste time to megatypers.
By gravatar PrakashS8 (New User) - on Feb 07, 2014 - 16:50 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This site is about typing the captcha image and the amount one gets paid for this is very less... it also depends on the timing we type in those words. When the price is high you can't find much of image so thats bad. It can suit students but won't... See Moresuit someone who depends on such jobs for his living.

One can try the other alternatives... http://justclickin.com/best-money-making-ideas-from-home-for-students/

Cheers
By gravatar NicoleT3 (New User) - on Jun 06, 2013 - 20:40 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I joined mega typers my payment crossed over $3 but they did not pay me
javed
By gravatar JavedY (New User) - on Feb 12, 2013 - 07:09 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
i am using captcha pro Megatypers software and make $4/day with it.: http://captcha-software.blogspot.com/2012/02/captcha-pro-megatypers-software.html
By gravatar AndreMenras (User) - on Oct 12, 2012 - 02:41 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
i should be paid already as i've exceeded the 3 dollars estimated balance and i still dont get any notifications whatsoever about my pay, and i also observed that, the more i am closer to getting paid the more kicks i am getting although i would type before the time... See Moreruns out on me ... and i've already changed my mode of payment from western union to liberty reserve and still they're having issues on the payment and i guess they never run out of problems.

also, my sis tried the website and it says, megatypers is having problems with paypal because they exceeded the max limit ... my sis is closer to exceeding the 3 dollars estimated balance, and now is being asked to switch to another mode of payment ... i wonder why they seem to have problems every now and then ... this site isn't as accurate as they say :(

i have here a print screen of my case ... and i am not talking about someone elses situation but mine alone although i knew some people who is also going through the same situation.

[IMG]http://i48.tinypic.com/2e199g6.jpg[/IMG]

if the above link dont show the pic try this by copy pasting it to your browser address or web address:

http://i48.tinypic.com/2e199g6.jpg
By gravatar anjeeleen (New User) - on Sep 17, 2012 - 00:10 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This site really pays it paid me every week and also on affiliates and if you want to make sure this site really pays you can like my facebook page about megatypers at: http://www.facebook.com/megatypersprotypers

Or you can also visit my sulit account at:
http://www.sulit.com.ph/index.php/view+classifieds/id/4845800/EARN+OVER+200+US+DOLLARS+A+MONTH... See More
Note: Before you believe what others said just like if it is a scam then try for yourself first don't always believe others opinion try to prove by yourself =)
By gravatar pjyagami (New User) - on Mar 28, 2012 - 15:38 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about megatypers.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 97

Twitter: 46

Facebook: 21180

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
54,023
PageRank:
3
Facebook Share:
18460
Facebook Like:
2720
Google+ Like:
97
Twitter Share:
46

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

megatypers.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

megatypers.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About megatypers.com

MegaTypers | INDEX

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of megatypers.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Jul 28, 2014 - 22:27


Website Ping Test: megatypers.com down?

... 0 1 2 3