ministryideaz.com ministryideaz.com

ministryideaz.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: 9 green downloads

Popups: 0 pop-ups

Links: Linked to green sites

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews No!

excellent: 14

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 2

very bad: 0

WOT (Web of Trust) Safe

Trustworthiness: Safe

Vendor reliability: Safe

Privacy: Safe

Child Safety: Excellent

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: ministryideaz.com

IP: 173.248.134.31

70 100
Calculating
The owner of the website deleted 4 comments
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Thank you for providing a service that meets our particular needs as Witnesses. I also appreciate that you have made it possible for us to get up-to-date information through an online presence instead of wasting paper and postage with catalog mailings. Keep up the good work.
By gravatar pyrotom (New User) - on Aug 02, 2012 - 14:49 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
this is an excellent website that offers products useful to our ministry... in no way does this site detract from Jehovah's organization.
By gravatar crysleanne (New User) - on Aug 02, 2012 - 02:25 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have ordered from this site for our district convention. The items obviously were theocratically correct for our purposes. They are our brothers and sisters trying to do an honest business. If you would call their number you would understand that they do not have representatives to cut down on... See Morecosts. They call you back if need be. Other than that they resolve your problem without having to hire extra staff to keep costs down. The savings are passed on to all of us. Everyone needs to work to take care of their physical needs. We should be supportive of our brothers and sisters everywhere. It's bad enough having satan and his demon roving about making life hard on us now.
By gravatar pallos (New User) - on Aug 01, 2012 - 00:41 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
No doubt this will be deleted with the other 4 negative comments but I've just spoken to my elders and this is absolute rubbish. We're not to target our brothers as a source of making profit. Horrendous!
By gravatar atko (New User) - on Jul 31, 2012 - 22:24 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This is a fantastic site for purchasing great products to keep our ministry material in. I love Ministry Ideaz. They are efficient, friendly, and provide correct size covers for the materials that we use. I am not a very organised person and so I love the Kingdom Ministry and Watchtower... See Morebinder; cause now I can find them; they are organised. I have bought Ministry Ideaz products for several years and am oh so happy with them. Thanks Ministry Ideaz for great products that really do serve a need that no other organisation provides exclusively for our materials. Highly recommend to anyone.
By gravatar blinksy (New User) - on Jul 31, 2012 - 10:17 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have heard nothing but Good about this company and plan to buy all of my ministry supplys from here. I personally know of many that buy assorted products and share with the friends. I hope soon to take part in that also!
By gravatar truthsayer (New User) - on Jul 31, 2012 - 04:26 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Have brought products over the last 7 years from the other side of the world and very happy with standard of workmanship, price and delivery. thank you very much it is a pleasure to do business with your company. :-)
By gravatar marciastanley (New User) - on Jul 31, 2012 - 04:14 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have used Ministry Ideaz for YEARS! I ordered from their catalog before ordering online was even popular. They are a wonderful company to work with. They make quality products and ship them in a reasonable amount of time. This whole arguement over who or what they... See Moreare, is rather mute. If you like the products and they work well for you, then enjoy. If you don't or don't feel comfortable ordering from then then don't. You never hear people asking about background information on the CEO of Amazon. As far as my review goes, I LOVE their products. They are A+ quality. I will continue to order from them for a long time. I am a very satisfied customer! Many of my friends use them as well and are equally satisfied!
By gravatar pioneermama (New User) - on Jul 31, 2012 - 01:04 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
First I question rather the person writing the negative reviews are Jehovah's Wither. We are counsel to be peaceful to all men. Second it does not matter if the are Witnesses, they are providing a service through their business. If we only do business with other Witness we would have... See Morea hard time shopping. And last, I've been doing business with them for over 10 yrs. They have the best book covers. They don't crack or split like the other companies. Keep up the good work my brothers. AND when the society say to be careful about other sites they are talking about those that talk negative about Jehovah and his.ORGANIZATION
By gravatar Janetmarie1959 (New User) - on Jul 31, 2012 - 00:31 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have been ordering goods from this web site for about 5 years now and have ALWAYS received fantastic service from them!!
The products I order are much loved by everyone who I give them to as gifts (book marks, diary's etc.)
I have no problem in using their site, as it... See Moreis purely a business site and therefore not contrary to societies recommendations regarding use of other website!!
I have recommended this site to others and will continue to do so as they offer a fantastic serive, with excellent delivery times!! and they offer a loyalty scheme for repeat business.
Really can't understand the bad reviews (the fact they were all posted so close together seems a little strange to me??!!)
Keep up the excellent work - it is much appreciated!!
By gravatar gypsylady (New User) - on Jul 30, 2012 - 23:31 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have ordered lots of stuff from Ministry Ideaz and have always been happy. It is so nice to be able to purchase products that were made with our work in the ministry in mind. Its so hard to purchase a practical service bag in a store like... See MoreWalmart and have it suit our needs so well. Only a person who spends a lot of time in the service as a pioneer does would be able to design such well made products for the ministry. I for one am happy to have a brother provide such a wonderful service. Kudos to the people at Ministry Ideaz. Keep up the good work.
By gravatar fritzy (New User) - on Jul 30, 2012 - 23:21 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have gotten many different products from this company and have been completely satisfied. I have never had any question as regards them being one of Jehovah's Witnesses or not and really, what does it matter? They provide a product we use and it is not up to... See Moreus to publicly slander a site we may not personally agree with.
I have google chrome and an extension called WOT, I noticed that this WOT gives the site a great rating and shows it is safe and not a phishing site or one that has a bad reputation.
Keep up the good job Ministry Ideaz...we love your products!!!!
By gravatar imbetts (New User) - on Jul 30, 2012 - 23:17 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have ordered many times from Ministry Ideaz and have always been pleased with their products and service. I have also personally met the fine people at Ministry Ideaz when they were visiting in Canada and can say with 100% certainty that they are indeed Jehovah's Witnesses who are... See Moreserving as pioneers in Ecuador. They have been there for many years. They have always kept their company on a professional business level and would never solicited sales from the brothers at the Kingdom Hall. I would without any hesitation recommend this website.
By gravatar milliethecat (New User) - on Jul 30, 2012 - 23:08 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hi
I have purchased quite a few times from Ministry Ideaz and I love the stuff. The staff were very helpful. Regarding the website it is a business website so it isn't what the brothers were referring to when they said not to go to other websites. It... See Morehas nothing to do with religion.
By gravatar Zak (New User) - on Jul 30, 2012 - 23:08 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have ordered several times from Ministry Ideaz. Each item has arrived timely, in lovely packaging. Items are well made, do the job they are intended for, and look quite nice to boot! I have never received unwanted mail, spam, nor had anyone contact me from the company concerning... See Moreanything other than my orders. I recommend this company, just as I would recommend buying from any other company that supplies the products I need and delivers them in good condition in a quick manner.

I'm not quite sure why the other reviews are here, as they do not comment on the company itself or the service it offers honestly. There is no fraud (no money was stolen from me), no phishing (they do not steal or sell my information), nor are they badware (which is software that disrupts the normal use of your computer).
By gravatar Vail (New User) - on Jul 30, 2012 - 22:59 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
these peeps cant be jehovahs witnesses as they claim to be cos

1.) we had it in public talks and in our dc programme that we r not to use websites other than the jw.org, watchtower.org etc. if we use others websites based on our beliefs we are saying that jehovah... See Moredoes provide and its an act of rebellion against jehovah

2.) using bros and sisters in the truth to make money is rebelling against jehovah and you can get disfellowshipped. its in the publications. they want your money by saying they are pioneers and they cant be cos they would be disfellowshipped

3.) if they really are pioneers how do they get time to do it if they are running a business? doesnt add up
By gravatar jfcong (New User) - on Jul 27, 2012 - 09:59 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about ministryideaz.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 203

Twitter: 133

Facebook: 5824

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
354,618
PageRank:
1
Facebook Share:
1204
Facebook Like:
4620
Google+ Like:
203
Twitter Share:
133

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

ministryideaz.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

ministryideaz.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About ministryideaz.com

Ministry Ideaz

Meeting and service supplies for Jehovah's Witnesses including briefcases, bible covers, and Watchtower folders, games for family worship, Notebooks for assemblies, and games and activities for kids.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of ministryideaz.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Apr 15, 2014 - 06:12


Website Ping Test: ministryideaz.com down?

... 0 1 2 3